Bramcote Aquathlon 2017

May
05
2017

Splits

  • 200 metre Swim
  • 2,500 metre Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places25
Age range15 - 99
Per entrant£14.00
Affiliation Discount£5.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 3rd May 2017, 21:00

Map

Beginner Aquathlon

Aquathlon | 2017-05-05 17:00pm
1 viewed last hour.

BRAMCOTE AQUATHLON

Join us at the Bramcote Aquathlon on Friday 5th May 2017. Swim, Run with Liberty Leisure: Get Active this May, just 5 minutes from Junction 25 of the M1.

We can promise you:

  • A Chip Timed result…
  • A shiny Medal…
  • A friendly social atmosphere…
  • …And great FUN!

The event is for both adults and juniors, and takes place at Bramcote Leisure Centre. The event is a great opportunity to try something different and compete in an event that is growing in popularity! Are you up for the challenge? The event involves a swim and a run. The distances are suitable for people who have never tried an event before, as well as for those who are looking for an additional challenge to take part in.

We look forward to seeing you on poolside!

Entry Details

Athlete places25
Age range15 - 99
Per entrant£14.00
Affiliation Discount£5.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 3rd May 2017, 21:00

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (8 in total)
1st

65

Helen CaterF1stV401stBramcote AC00:18:51-
2nd

59

Ian RawsonM1stV501st00:19:56+00:01:05
3rd

58

Kirsten RawsonF2ndV402nd00:20:53+00:02:02
4th

57

Grace TidmarshF3rdSEN1st00:21:38+00:02:47
5th

60

Julia LagouF4thV501st00:23:31+00:04:40
6th

55

Claire PearsonF5thSEN2ndNotts Women Runners00:24:30+00:05:39
7th

64

Andrea Louise HoldenF6thSEN3rdNotts Women Runners00:26:29+00:07:38
8th

56

Tracey FurberF7thV502nd00:27:36+00:08:45

You may also be interested in...

Ashbourne Sprint Triathlon & Junior Aquathlon Junior Aquathlon TriStar 2 2019-05-19 08:00:00
Nuneaton Tri Club Aquathlon TriStar 2019-05-05 09:00:00
Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon TriStart 2019-05-19 08:00:00
The Avenger Triathlon Aquathlon Sprint 2019-06-08 08:30:00