Cycle Derby Sportive 2017

Sep
17
2017

Splits

  • 40 kilometre Cycle

Race Options

Organiser

Huub Design / Events

Contact details

Map

Classic 40K

Cycling | 2017-09-17 08:00am
2 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (84 in total)
1st

610

John BoswellM1stAll Ages1st01:42:02-
2nd

682

Adrian StarkeyM2ndAll Ages2nd01:42:39+00:00:37
3rd

608

David BiggsM3rdAll Ages3rd01:43:01+00:00:59
4th

633

Matthew HarrisM4thAll Ages4th01:45:01+00:02:59
5th

677

Karel SkardaM5thAll Ages5thTeam Skarda01:46:01+00:03:59
6th

676

Jacob SellorsM6thAll Ages6th01:53:58+00:11:56
7th

603

Craig BarkerM7thAll Ages7th01:55:32+00:13:30
8th

605

Helen BatesF1stAll Ages1st02:00:20+00:18:18
9th

620

Mark CrockettM8thAll Ages8th02:07:12+00:25:10
10th

688

Kevin WaddinghamM9thAll Ages9th02:07:18+00:25:16
11th

629

Mike GrahamM10thAll Ages10th02:08:27+00:26:25
12th

659

Michael PearceM11thAll Ages11th02:09:15+00:27:13
13th

630

Paul GrahamM12thAll Ages12th02:09:44+00:27:42
14th

679

James SmithM13thAll Ages13th02:10:48+00:28:46
15th

680

Stuart SmithM14thAll Ages14th02:10:48+00:28:46
16th

618

Martin CrafterM15thAll Ages15th02:13:31+00:31:29
17th

606

Graham BeadleM16thAll Ages16th02:13:33+00:31:31
18th

654

Ryan MillicanM17thAll Ages17thCYCLE MICKLEOVER02:14:59+00:32:57
19th

1131

Georgina JonesF2ndAll Ages2ndCYCLE MICKLEOVER02:15:00+00:32:58
20th

693

Neil MillicanM18thAll Ages18th02:15:00+00:32:58
21st

653

Sarah MillicanF3rdAll Ages3rdCYCLE MICKLEOVER02:15:00+00:32:58
22nd

641

Mike JonesM19thAll Ages19thCYCLE MICKLEOVER02:15:00+00:32:58
23rd

621

Rebecca CrossleyF4thAll Ages4th02:22:03+00:40:01
24th

662

Helen PickfordF5thAll Ages5th02:22:04+00:40:02
25th

657

John MoxhamM20thAll Ages20th02:22:07+00:40:05
26th

602

Sarah BaileyF6thAll Ages6thGeldards02:24:35+00:42:33
27th

609

Jevon BoswellM21stAll Ages21st02:25:04+00:43:02
28th

612

Philip BurrellM22ndAll Ages22nd02:25:06+00:43:04
29th

651

Neil MccarthyM23rdAll Ages23rd02:25:06+00:43:04
30th

691

Charli WisbeyF7thAll Ages7th02:25:50+00:43:48
31st

686

Elwyn SummersM24thAll Ages24th02:25:56+00:43:54
32nd

645

Katherine Jane LakhaniF8thAll Ages8th02:26:21+00:44:19
33rd

644

Mark LakhaniM25thAll Ages25th02:26:22+00:44:20
34th

623

Burt CundyM26thAll Ages26th02:26:24+00:44:22
35th

632

Carol HarrisF9thAll Ages9th02:26:25+00:44:23
36th

639

Stephen JacksonM27thAll Ages27thDuncan's Stag Ride02:27:02+00:45:00
37th

648

Rebecca LovernF10thAll Ages10thHemlock02:30:53+00:48:51
38th

685

David StonehouseM28thAll Ages28thAbbot Beyne02:31:22+00:49:20
39th

607

Jon BentleyM29thAll Ages29thDuncan's Stag Ride02:33:42+00:51:40
40th

665

Will QuickM30thAll Ages30thDuncan's Stag Ride02:33:46+00:51:44
41st

619

Duncan CredlandM31stAll Ages31stDuncan's Stag Ride02:34:10+00:52:08
42nd

635

Martin HawkinsM32ndAll Ages32ndDuncan's Stag Ride02:34:13+00:52:11
43rd

604

Hugh BartonM33rdAll Ages33rdDuncan's Stag Ride02:34:13+00:52:11
44th

638

Will InmanM34thAll Ages34th02:35:07+00:53:05
45th

661

Jacqueline PearsonF11thAll Ages11th02:38:44+00:56:42
46th

672

Martyn RoanM35thAll Ages35thGeneration 302:44:36+01:02:34
47th

683

George StephenM36thAll Ages36thGeneration 302:44:36+01:02:34
48th

684

Arthur StephenM37thAll Ages37thGeneration 302:44:40+01:02:38
49th

670

Russell RoanM38thAll Ages38thGeneration 302:44:48+01:02:46
50th

671

Lisa RoanF12thAll Ages12thGeneration 302:44:50+01:02:48
51st

640

Marie JonesF13thAll Ages13thAbbot Beyne02:45:35+01:03:33
52nd

674

Dawn SellorsF14thAll Ages14th02:45:41+01:03:39
53rd

675

David SellorsM39thAll Ages39th02:45:43+01:03:41
54th

601

Craig AtkinsonM40thAll Ages40thAbbot Beyne02:46:00+01:03:58
55th

687

Jay TrivedyM41stAll Ages41stAbbot Beyne02:46:06+01:04:04
56th

692

Mark YoungM42ndAll Ages42ndAbbot Beyne02:46:07+01:04:05
57th

656

Ali MoffattF15thAll Ages15th02:48:21+01:06:19
58th

647

Sarah Louise LangloisF16thAll Ages16th02:48:26+01:06:24
59th

631

Mark HamptonM43rdAll Ages43rd02:49:19+01:07:17
60th

660

Lindsay PearsonF17thAll Ages17th02:49:21+01:07:19
61st

617

Andrea ClaytonF18thAll Ages18thGeldards02:50:42+01:08:40
62nd

658

Kerry Louise ParkerF19thAll Ages19thSwolepatrol1702:51:20+01:09:18
63rd

649

Adam James MarshallM44thAll Ages44thSwolepatrol1702:51:20+01:09:18
64th

650

Jane MatthewsF20thAll Ages20thRobotics02:52:40+01:10:38
65th

689

Emma WatsonF21stAll Ages21stRobotics02:52:40+01:10:38
66th

626

Hannah DobsonF22ndAll Ages22nd02:55:32+01:13:30
67th

627

Robert DumelowM45thAll Ages45thTornari Sports02:58:29+01:16:27
68th

628

Graham FeekM46thAll Ages46thTornari Sports02:58:29+01:16:27
69th

624

Lee CurrieM47thAll Ages47th02:58:39+01:16:37
70th

652

Tony MccarthyM48thAll Ages48thTornari Sports02:58:58+01:16:56
71st

690

Steve WilsonM49thAll Ages49thTornari Sports02:58:59+01:16:57
72nd

666

Anne RichesF23rdAll Ages23rdHemlock03:02:04+01:20:02
73rd

694

Neal RichesM50thAll Ages50th03:02:06+01:20:04
74th

668

Helen RidgwayF24thAll Ages24th03:02:21+01:20:19
75th

637

Sarah HollandF25thAll Ages25th03:02:22+01:20:20
76th

613

Alice Ann BurtonF26thAll Ages26th03:15:57+01:33:55
77th

614

Felicity Jane BurtonF27thAll Ages27th03:16:00+01:33:58
78th

642

Mark KeelingM51stAll Ages51st03:46:26+02:04:24
79th

643

Alicja KurowskaF28thAll Ages28th03:46:26+02:04:24
80th

663

Patrick PiggottM52ndAll Ages52nd03:46:26+02:04:24
81st

678

Teddie SkardaM53rdAll Ages53rdTeam Skarda04:09:39+02:27:37
82nd

667

Rose RichmondF29thAll Ages29thTeam Skarda04:09:47+02:27:45
83rd

636

Phillip HillM54thAll Ages54th04:13:06+02:31:04
84th

669

Sally RimmerF30thAll Ages30th04:13:17+02:31:15

You may also be interested in...

Staunton Harold Cycle Sportive 160km 2019-05-26 07:45:00
Minehead Grand Prix Go Race 2019-06-23 10:00:00