West Suffolk Junior Triathlon 2017

Jul
02
2017

TriStar 3

Triathlon | 2017-07-02 10:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (42 in total)
1st

136

Kai BoggonM1stAll Ages1stRg Active Race Team Essex00:26:02-
2nd

132

James FraserM2ndAll Ages2ndWaldenJNR00:27:07+00:01:05
3rd

124

Oliver HitchcockM3rdAll Ages3rdIPSWICH TRIATHLON CLUB00:27:26+00:01:24
4th

128

Oscar WoodwardM4thAll Ages4thWest Suffolk Wheelers and Triathlon Club00:27:30+00:01:28
5th

135

Poppy BrantonF1stAll Ages1stIPSWICH TRIATHLON CLUB00:28:18+00:02:16
6th

127

Joshua VailM5thAll Ages5thCAMBRIDGE TRIATHLON CLUB00:28:36+00:02:34
7th

149

Charlie BarnesM6thAll Ages6thCAMBRIDGE TRIATHLON CLUB00:28:41+00:02:39
8th

142

Charlie KnowlerM7thAll Ages7thDiscovery Tri00:28:44+00:02:42
9th

137

Scott CarpenterM8thAll Ages8thHoddesdon Tri Club00:28:51+00:02:49
10th

126

Ed CochraneM9thAll Ages9thBRJ Run and Tri00:28:54+00:02:52
11th

134

Oliver MillsM10thAll Ages10thCAMBRIDGE TRIATHLON CLUB00:29:08+00:03:06
12th

129

Beatrice PauleyF2ndAll Ages2ndBRJ Run and Tri00:29:16+00:03:14
13th

153

Callum MolloyM11thAll Ages11thCambridge Junior Triathlon Club00:29:28+00:03:26
14th

143

Eva MccabeF3rdAll Ages3rdTRI-FORCE00:29:44+00:03:42
15th

144

Billy LifeM12thAll Ages12th00:29:54+00:03:52
16th

151

Josh BowyerM13thAll Ages13thIPSWICH TRIATHLON CLUB00:30:26+00:04:24
17th

147

Lena LeinemannF4thAll Ages4thDiscovery Tri00:30:39+00:04:37
18th

140

Elliot WoodM14thAll Ages14thWalden Tri00:30:59+00:04:57
19th

154

Dominic HowardM15thAll Ages15thCAMBRIDGE TRIATHLON CLUB00:31:10+00:05:08
20th

161

Alex RichardsonM16thAll Ages16thWest Suffolk Wheelers00:31:37+00:05:35
21st

133

Samuel BakerM17thAll Ages17th00:32:23+00:06:21
22nd

155

Robin MatthewsM18thAll Ages18thBlackwater Junior Triathlon Club00:32:37+00:06:35
23rd

167

Joshua BrownM19thAll Ages19thCAMBRIDGE TRIATHLON CLUB00:32:40+00:06:38
24th

159

Max KellenM20thAll Ages20thCAMBRIDGE TRIATHLON CLUB00:32:44+00:06:42
25th

166

William PughM21stAll Ages21stInfinity Triathlon Club00:32:44+00:06:42
26th

130

Joseph PerryM22ndAll Ages22ndBlackwater triathlon club00:33:10+00:07:08
27th

131

Rhian O'brienF5thAll Ages5thWest Suffolk Wheelers and Triathlon Club00:33:16+00:07:14
28th

148

Charlie BoldockM23rdAll Ages23rdTri Sudbury00:33:38+00:07:36
29th

158

Jack TeodorskiM24thAll Ages24thInfinity Triathlon Club00:33:46+00:07:44
30th

164

Stephen HerlihyM25thAll Ages25thWest Suffolk Wheelers00:33:54+00:07:52
31st

150

Alexander LittleM26thAll Ages26thBlackwater triathlon club00:34:02+00:08:00
32nd

171

Ethan RigbyM27thAll Ages27th00:34:22+00:08:20
33rd

152

Lauryn WoodF6thAll Ages6thDiscovery Tri00:34:28+00:08:26
34th

141

Evie RushtonF7thAll Ages7th00:34:36+00:08:34
35th

168

Dylan MarshM28thAll Ages28thWest Suffolk Wheelers and Triathlon Club00:36:07+00:10:05
36th

170

Lyla EndeanF8thAll Ages8thWest Suffolk Wheelers00:36:21+00:10:19
37th

162

Samuel EvansM29thAll Ages29thWest Suffolk Wheelers00:36:31+00:10:29
38th

169

Samuel Slark-hollisM30thAll Ages30thWest Suffolk Wheelers00:37:04+00:11:02
39th

172

Toby RobinsonM31stAll Ages31st00:37:07+00:11:05
40th

157

Theo GibsonM32ndAll Ages32nd00:37:16+00:11:14
41st

156

Kathleen AdamF9thAll Ages9thWest Suffolk Wheelers00:38:53+00:12:51
42nd

160

Jack AllcockM33rdAll Ages33rdTri-Anglia Triathlon Club00:42:02+00:16:00

You may also be interested in...

Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2019-06-16 10:00:00
Erewash Triathlon Tri Start 2019-08-11 08:00:00