Cycle Derby Sportive 2017

Apr
23
2017

Splits

  • 160 kilometre Cycle

    — ''

Race Options

Organiser

Cycle Derby

Map

Classic 160K

Cycling | 2017-04-23 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

The Cycle Derby Spring Classic Sportive highlights the South Derbyshire/Staffordshire countryside. Starting from Markeaton Park Craft Village, all riders will head out towards Kedleston Hall and Sutton on the Hill before splitting up to cover the distances of 40km, 80km and 160km.

Individual entries are £25 for 40km and £35 for 80km and 160km Sportives.

Team entries of between 4 and 9 people get a £10 discount.

Team entries of 10 and over get a £30 discount.

Just keep adding people to your basket!

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (175 in total)
-

520

Barry WilkinsonMAll AgesCYCLE MICKLEOVER05:07:57-
-

656

Nick RamsdenMAll AgesDerby College05:28:22+00:20:25
-

626

Robert TorryMAll Ages06:09:32+01:01:35
-

639

Paul HopkinsMAll Ages05:53:52+00:45:55
-

558

Paul HarrisonMAll AgesCYCLE MICKLEOVER05:52:49+00:44:52
-

603

PAUL BrownMAll Ages05:37:58+00:30:01
-

674

Ivan MatthewsMAll Ages05:56:05+00:48:08
-

654

Isabelle Van HeeswijkFAll Ages06:17:57+01:10:00
-

662

Mark ConnaughtonMAll Ages05:26:54+00:18:57
-

565

Mark SouthgateMAll Ages06:16:07+01:08:10
-

571

Rachel RutherfordFAll Ages06:13:18+01:05:21
-

647

John BudMAll AgesLong Eaton Triathlon Club 105:13:13+00:05:16
-

3660

Test ChipMAll Ages02:02:46-
-

600

Matthew WagstaffeMAll Ages05:20:19+00:12:22
-

547

Matthew LebelinskiMAll Ages06:03:20+00:55:23
-

672

Jason WilliamsMAll AgesBlack Widows Cycling Club05:49:22+00:41:25
-

3636

MARK GrayMAll Ages05:27:58+00:20:01
-

3640

Daryl MintonMAll Ages05:12:13+00:04:16
-

643

Chris YoungMAll Ages05:40:19+00:32:22
-

619

Brett BelshawMAll Ages05:27:51+00:19:54
-

3645

Jaime MasonMAll Ages05:07:28-
-

623

Rob SmithMAll AgesGeldards Llp05:01:30-
-

665

Steve GregoryMAll Ages05:05:00-
-

572

Daniel DrinkallMAll Ages06:13:19+01:05:22
-

3641

Simon InmanMAll Ages05:39:18+00:31:21
-

601

Chris LosebyMAll Ages05:37:58+00:30:01
-

609

Stephen BraithwaiteMAll Ages06:06:35+00:58:38
-

524

Sean BaconMAll AgesTeam bocker05:28:21+00:20:24
-

659

Dave HobsonMAll Ages05:53:48+00:45:51
-

594

Melissa Anne FordFAll Ages05:40:19+00:32:22
-

613

Harvey RiceMAll Ages06:16:04+01:08:07
-

562

Dave MeekMAll Ages05:55:38+00:47:41
-

3617

Matt ButlerMAll Ages06:03:51+00:55:54
-

649

Denis SherwoodMAll AgesLong Eaton Triathlon Club 105:52:10+00:44:13
-

531

Ray MortlockMAll AgesSamways Cycling Club06:04:15+00:56:18
-

557

Stephen LovelockMAll AgesCYCLE MICKLEOVER05:52:49+00:44:52
-

3639

ANTHONY HarperMAll Ages05:21:10+00:13:13
-

673

Nicholas FeaseyMAll AgesBlack Widows Cycling Club03:26:12-
-

666

Colin NadinMAll Ages05:05:02-
-

525

Callum PowellMAll AgesTeam bocker05:28:20+00:20:23
-

640

David StevensMAll Ages05:52:24+00:44:27
-

3646

Debbie GrayFAll Ages05:32:15+00:24:18
-

537

Ron StuartMAll Ages06:04:15+00:56:18
-

671

Lucy DeschampsFAll AgesBlack Widows Cycling Club05:56:50+00:48:53
-

636

Alex LeeMAll Ages05:46:59+00:39:02
-

617

Elliott HarveyMAll Ages05:28:14+00:20:17
-

3644

Jonny MasonMAll Ages05:07:29-
-

3642

Nigel HarrisonMAll Ages05:38:07+00:30:10
-

526

Simon VeaseyMAll AgesTeam bocker05:28:20+00:20:23
-

660

Robert SissonMAll Ages05:52:26+00:44:29
-

3616

Matt SimpsonMAll Ages06:03:49+00:55:52
-

668

Joel BarkerMAll Ages06:07:01+00:59:04
-

566

Andy MacalisterMAll Ages06:16:09+01:08:12
-

650

MIKE WiddowsonMAll AgesLong Eaton Triathlon Club 105:16:51+00:08:54
-

3621

Philip WhiteMAll Ages05:58:13+00:50:16
55th

655

PETER WalkerM51stAll Ages51st06:17:42+01:09:45
57th

670

Charlie ThornycroftF6thAll Ages6thBlack Widows Cycling Club06:19:11+01:11:14
58th

533

Paul ReesM52ndAll Ages52nd06:21:17+01:13:20
59th

610

David OxfordM53rdAll Ages53rd06:24:17+01:16:20
60th

534

Simon GowerM54thAll Ages54th06:25:23+01:17:26
61st

585

Russell ArmstrongM55thAll Ages55thOBCCCC06:27:03+01:19:06
62nd

575

Eddie StanleyM56thAll Ages56thOBCCCC06:27:09+01:19:12
63rd

584

John KnightM57thAll Ages57thOBCCCC06:27:09+01:19:12
64th

586

Paul ChetwyndM58thAll Ages58thOBCCCC06:27:09+01:19:12
65th

591

David MarsdenM59thAll Ages59th06:27:10+01:19:13
66th

579

Paul GallowayM60thAll Ages60thOBCCCC06:27:11+01:19:14
67th

599

Oliver MeekM61stAll Ages61st06:27:29+01:19:32
68th

608

James CubittM62ndAll Ages62nd06:28:13+01:20:16
69th

518

Steve RoomeM63rdAll Ages63rd06:28:51+01:20:54
70th

611

Guy NorrisM64thAll Ages64th06:30:47+01:22:50
71st

569

Hubert FeretM65thAll Ages65th06:31:32+01:23:35
72nd

651

Lucian PapucM66thAll Ages66th06:31:34+01:23:37
73rd

616

Charlotte SmithF7thAll Ages7th06:32:43+01:24:46
74th

522

Phil InnamoratiM67thAll Ages67th06:34:25+01:26:28
75th

658

Bob RushtonM68thAll Ages68th06:34:28+01:26:31
76th

570

JON MarriottM69thAll Ages69th06:34:29+01:26:32
77th

3618

Peter GormanM70thAll Ages70th06:36:10+01:28:13
78th

3631

Richard MasonM71stAll Ages71st06:36:43+01:28:46
79th

3637

WARREN SimmsM72ndAll Ages72nd06:36:47+01:28:50
80th

661

Chris ThundowM73rdAll Ages73rd06:38:59+01:31:02
81st

543

Paul LyonM74thAll Ages74th06:39:31+01:31:34
82nd

3615

Paul EvansM75thAll Ages75th06:39:58+01:32:01
83rd

551

Glyn WalkerM76thAll Ages76thCYCLE MICKLEOVER06:41:39+01:33:42
84th

532

Kate GadsbyF8thAll Ages8thCYCLE MICKLEOVER06:41:40+01:33:43
85th

506

Jack HarrisonM77thAll Ages77thCYCLE MICKLEOVER06:41:41+01:33:44
86th

504

Dan DonovanM78thAll Ages78thCYCLE MICKLEOVER06:41:42+01:33:45
87th

539

Steve GaskinM79thAll Ages79thCYCLE MICKLEOVER06:41:42+01:33:45
88th

583

Stephen HendleyM80thAll Ages80thOBCCCC06:41:45+01:33:48
89th

550

Nicholas TaylorM81stAll Ages81st06:41:53+01:33:56
90th

614

Martin PeffersM82ndAll Ages82nd06:42:00+01:34:03
91st

527

Damian SuttonM83rdAll Ages83rd06:44:14+01:36:17
92nd

563

Paul MeekM84thAll Ages84th06:44:52+01:36:55
93rd

328

Alan YeeM85thAll Ages85th06:44:54+01:36:57
94th

580

Jamie PerryM86thAll Ages86thOBCCCC06:44:56+01:36:59
95th

657

Jonathan TewM87thAll Ages87th06:44:58+01:37:01
96th

588

Roger ClarkeM88thAll Ages88th06:45:09+01:37:12
97th

517

Simon StantonM89thAll Ages89th06:45:38+01:37:41
98th

577

Lee HigginsM90thAll Ages90thOBCCCC06:50:57+01:43:00
99th

582

Carl HigginsM91stAll Ages91stOBCCCC06:50:58+01:43:01
100th

541

Paul MoorhouseM92ndAll Ages92nd06:53:49+01:45:52
101st

536

Richard WardM93rdAll Ages93rd06:53:50+01:45:53
102nd

598

Ian AdamsM94thAll Ages94th06:54:03+01:46:06
103rd

621

David JacksonM95thAll Ages95th06:54:03+01:46:06
104th

629

Paul SouthbyM96thAll Ages96thGeldards Llp06:54:22+01:46:25
105th

3619

Jack FetherstonM97thAll Ages97th06:55:03+01:47:06
106th

581

Matt BatesM98thAll Ages98thOBCCCC06:55:10+01:47:13
107th

3620

Max StatesM99thAll Ages99th06:55:21+01:47:24
108th

637

Simon DeakinM100thAll Ages100th06:58:10+01:50:13
109th

3628

Robert DesmondM101stAll Ages101stLong Eaton Triathlon Club 206:58:14+01:50:17
110th

653

Wayne BallM102ndAll Ages102nd06:58:22+01:50:25
111st

514

Neil MillicanM103rdAll Ages103rdCYCLE MICKLEOVER06:58:38+01:50:41
112nd

505

Mike JonesM104thAll Ages104thCYCLE MICKLEOVER06:58:39+01:50:42
113rd

3635

Andrew ParkmanM105thAll Ages105thCYCLE MICKLEOVER06:58:46+01:50:49
114th

612

Winston ColemanM106thAll Ages106th06:59:23+01:51:26
115th

593

STEVE MessamM107thAll Ages107th06:59:43+01:51:46
116th

632

Kevin GrittonM108thAll Ages108th06:59:44+01:51:47
117th

620

Tom RileyM109thAll Ages109th06:59:45+01:51:48
118th

592

RALPH KnibbsM110thAll Ages110th06:59:46+01:51:49
119th

545

Antonia RadfordF9thAll Ages9thCYCLE MICKLEOVER07:02:16+01:54:19
120th

503

Kaye DonovanF10thAll Ages10thCYCLE MICKLEOVER07:02:23+01:54:26
121st

510

John FergusonM111stAll Ages111stAll the beer, no idea07:02:56+01:54:59
122nd

511

Jack AnthonyM112ndAll Ages112ndAll the beer, no idea07:02:56+01:54:59
123rd

3643

Ian LoftusM113rdAll Ages113rd07:04:22+01:56:25
124th

596

Steve PollardM114thAll Ages114th07:04:27+01:56:30
125th

508

Oliver FeaverM115thAll Ages115th07:04:36+01:56:39
126th

512

John HowarthM116thAll Ages116thBEDACC07:04:36+01:56:39
127th

519

Simon PickeringM117thAll Ages117th07:06:15+01:58:18
128th

3630

Dan HardingM118thAll Ages118th07:06:15+01:58:18
129th

675

Richard WroughtonM119thAll Ages119th07:08:25+02:00:28
130th

602

Jennie HandF11thAll Ages11thCYCLE MICKLEOVER07:10:10+02:02:13
131st

528

Neil BarkerM120thAll Ages120th07:13:59+02:06:02
132nd

605

Chris BrownM121stAll Ages121st07:14:58+02:07:01
133rd

561

Mandy FenemerF12thAll Ages12thWCS07:15:16+02:07:19
134th

515

Victoria HuftonF13thAll Ages13thWCS07:15:17+02:07:20
135th

542

Steve DavisonM122ndAll Ages122nd07:16:01+02:08:04
136th

587

Steve CliveryM123rdAll Ages123rdOBCCCC07:16:02+02:08:05
137th

631

David GarnerM124thAll Ages124thSinter07:16:08+02:08:11
138th

630

Paul CridlandM125thAll Ages125th07:16:10+02:08:13
139th

573

Gary DriscollM126thAll Ages126th07:17:05+02:09:08
140th

501

Rob WilliamsM127thAll Ages127th07:19:55+02:11:58
141st

628

John MolloyM128thAll Ages128th07:21:33+02:13:36
142nd

3638

Ian MartinM129thAll Ages129th07:21:33+02:13:36
143rd

564

Dave MaddocksU1stAll Ages1st07:23:18+02:15:21
144th

3629

Alan WatsonM130thAll Ages130th07:26:33+02:18:36
145th

3627

Grant HeatlieM131stAll Ages131st07:26:34+02:18:37
146th

3648

Roy SchofieldM132ndAll Ages132nd07:46:21+02:38:24
147th

3625

James McgallanF14thAll Ages14thGeldards Llp07:49:09+02:41:12
148th

509

Tony WheeldonM133rdAll Ages133rdCYCLE MICKLEOVER07:49:16+02:41:19
149th

502

Georgina JonesF15thAll Ages15thCYCLE MICKLEOVER07:49:21+02:41:24
150th

513

Sarah MillicanF16thAll Ages16thCYCLE MICKLEOVER07:49:21+02:41:24
151st

634

Chris WhaleM134thAll Ages134thCoffee Brake cc07:54:57+02:47:00
152nd

607

Danny MurphyM135thAll Ages135th07:54:58+02:47:01
153rd

635

MILES HallamM136thAll Ages136thCoffee Brake cc07:54:59+02:47:02
154th

553

Jane Falconer-whiteF17thAll Ages17th07:57:01+02:49:04
155th

554

Tony Falconer-whiteF18thAll Ages18th07:57:01+02:49:04
156th

646

Nick HammersleyM137thAll Ages137thCoffee Brake cc07:57:36+02:49:39
157th

604

Jeremy SargeantM138thAll Ages138th07:58:28+02:50:31
158th

641

Eugene GuzmanM139thAll Ages139th08:01:06+02:53:09
159th

597

John RobertsM140thAll Ages140th08:01:09+02:53:12
160th

530

Mary PenfoldF19thAll Ages19th08:01:35+02:53:38
161st

3622

David BridgesM141stAll Ages141st08:10:04+03:02:07
162nd

595

Anne KennedyF20thAll Ages20thCYCLE MICKLEOVER08:15:43+03:07:46
163rd

624

Stuart ShipleyM142ndAll Ages142nd08:15:45+03:07:48
164th

568

Richardson RobertsM143rdAll Ages143rd08:15:47+03:07:50
165th

567

Graham BartramM144thAll Ages144th08:15:48+03:07:51
166th

615

Paul ConnanM145thAll Ages145th08:15:48+03:07:51
167th

3626

Nicola PantonF21stAll Ages21st08:20:15+03:12:18
168th

559

Paul SweetinM146thAll Ages146th08:21:59+03:14:02
169th

548

Jo GerhardtF22ndAll Ages22nd08:23:13+03:15:16
170th

3632

Wayne ReevesM147thAll Ages147th08:27:02+03:19:05
171st

633

Jason BeadsworthM148thAll Ages148th08:33:33+03:25:36
172nd

642

Andrew GregoryM149thAll Ages149th08:33:34+03:25:37
173rd

638

Wai Ling ShinM150thAll Ages150th08:33:36+03:25:39
174th

521

Jason LiewM151stAll Ages151st08:37:29+03:29:32
175th

523

Carl WhitleyM152ndAll Ages152nd08:37:31+03:29:34
DNF (4 in total)
-

540

Kevin StackhouseMAll Ages00:00:00-
-

538

Phil PeersMAll Ages00:00:00-
-

606

Dave JerramMAll Ages00:00:00-
DQ (1 in total)
-

529

Shelly BurrowsFAll AgesCYCLE MICKLEOVER00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Minehead Grand Prix Go Race 2019-06-23 10:00:00