Medway Tri Duathlon 2017

May
06
2017

Splits

  • 1,500 metre Run
  • 7,500 metre Cycle
  • 1,500 metre Run

Race Options

Map

Tri Star 3 (13-14 years)

Duathlon | 2017-05-06 12:30pm
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
1st

377

Mack DowneyM1stTS31stComet Triathlon Club00:23:58-
2nd

360

Edward ArmitageM2ndTS32ndBodyworks XTC Ltd00:24:12+00:00:14
3rd

394

Matthew HowsonM3rdTS33rdMedway Tri00:24:46+00:00:48
4th

410

Hannah MitchellF1stTS31stMedway Tri00:24:49+00:00:51
5th

415

Katie PainterF2ndTS32ndMedway Tri00:25:26+00:01:28
6th

434

Finley WebsterM4thTS34th7Oaks Triathlon Club00:25:30+00:01:32
7th

437

Louis WoodsM5thTS35thGREENWICH TRITONS00:25:38+00:01:40
8th

382

Michael GarM6thTS36thPhoenix Triathlon Club (SE)00:25:47+00:01:49
9th

406

Jessica MayerF3rdTS33rd00:25:49+00:01:51
10th

431

Luca TreadwellM7thTS37thGREENWICH TRITONS00:25:50+00:01:52
11th

390

Isabella HayesF4thTS34thAtlantis Sc00:25:52+00:01:54
12th

365

Jonny BrookM8thTS38thThames Turbo Triathlon Club00:26:07+00:02:09
13th

416

Sophie PainterF5thTS35thMedway Tri00:26:13+00:02:15
14th

438

Hannah WoottonF6thTS36th00:26:14+00:02:16
15th

414

Megan OrmistonF7thTS37thMedway Tri00:26:18+00:02:20
16th

361

Spencer BatemanM9thTS39thComet00:26:18+00:02:20
17th

432

Joe TurnbullM10thTS310thWeald Tri Club00:26:20+00:02:22
18th

399

Poppy JensenF8thTS38th00:26:40+00:02:42
19th

400

Eddie JodrellM11thTS311th00:26:43+00:02:45
20th

392

Owen HollandsM12thTS312thMedway Tri00:26:46+00:02:48
21st

423

Katie RepperF9thTS39thJetstream Tri Club00:27:13+00:03:15
22nd

368

Josh CarmodyM13thTS313thThames Turbo Triathlon Club00:27:14+00:03:16
23rd

404

Liam LockwoodM14thTS314thGREENWICH TRITONS00:27:24+00:03:26
24th

374

Imogen DeakinF10thTS310th00:27:38+00:03:40
25th

428

Morgan SquibbF11thTS311th7Oaks Triathlon Club00:27:42+00:03:44
26th

430

Noemie ThomsonF12thTS312th00:27:44+00:03:46
27th

367

Will CareyM15thTS315th00:27:45+00:03:47
28th

375

Will DennisM16thTS316th7Oaks Triathlon Club00:27:50+00:03:52
29th

362

Dominic BellM17thTS317th00:27:54+00:03:56
30th

436

Tom WilliamsM18thTS318thCT1 Canterbury Triathlon Club00:27:57+00:03:59
31st

363

Grace Bowden-stoneF13thTS313thComet Triathlon Club00:28:01+00:04:03
32nd

424

Vilem RozekM19thTS319thGREENWICH TRITONS00:28:02+00:04:04
33rd

421

Tallulah PenneyF14thTS314thOPTIMA RACING TEAM00:28:05+00:04:07
34th

389

Chris HardyM20thTS320thComet Triathlon Club00:28:06+00:04:08
35th

401

Sophia KirkmanF15thTS315thGREENWICH TRITONS00:28:12+00:04:14
36th

417

Verity ParnhamF16thTS316thThames Turbo Triathlon Club00:28:18+00:04:20
37th

383

Maisie GibbinsF17thTS317th7Oaks Triathlon Club00:28:20+00:04:22
38th

373

Oliver CurdM21stTS321stMedway Tri00:28:31+00:04:33
39th

381

Phoebe FennellF18thTS318thOPTIMA RACING TEAM00:28:35+00:04:37
40th

433

Andrew WattM22ndTS322nd7Oaks Triathlon Club00:28:47+00:04:49
41st

370

Nathan ChapmanM23rdTS323rdGREENWICH TRITONS00:28:47+00:04:49
42nd

395

Charlie HughesM24thTS324thThames Turbo Triathlon Club00:28:52+00:04:54
43rd

378

Evelyn DumbletonF19thTS319thLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:28:55+00:04:57
44th

425

Isobel ShelleyF20thTS320th00:28:56+00:04:58
45th

429

Isabelle StonehamF21stTS321stGREENWICH TRITONS00:29:11+00:05:13
46th

393

Lucy HoseasonF22ndTS322ndComet00:29:12+00:05:14
47th

427

Maisy SmithF23rdTS323rd7Oaks Triathlon Club00:29:20+00:05:22
48th

380

Jessica FarrantF24thTS324thbrighton tri club00:29:20+00:05:22
49th

366

Freya Burton-franklinF25thTS325thGREENWICH TRITONS00:29:24+00:05:26
50th

388

Anna HadinghamF26thTS326thGREENWICH TRITONS00:29:34+00:05:36
51st

418

Poppy ParryF27thTS327thComet Triathlon Club00:29:46+00:05:48
52nd

398

Lili JenkinsF28thTS328thCrystal Palace Triathletes00:30:14+00:06:16
53rd

426

Adam SingleterryM25thTS325th7Oaks Triathlon Club00:30:20+00:06:22
54th

403

Millie Lavington-owenF29thTS329thCrystal Palace Triathletes00:30:21+00:06:23
55th

384

Enya GibbsF30thTS330thMedway Tri00:30:32+00:06:34
56th

376

Joshua DohertyM26thTS326thGREENWICH TRITONS00:31:17+00:07:19
57th

435

Bruno WilliamsM27thTS327thSussex Tristar00:31:19+00:07:21
58th

387

Flynn Green-croninM28thTS328thMedway Tri00:33:01+00:09:03
59th

371

Caitlin ChiltonF31stTS331stCrystal Palace Triathletes00:33:54+00:09:56
60th

369

Madeline CarrF32ndTS332ndGREENWICH TRITONS00:34:01+00:10:03
61st

402

Amelie KlangaF33rdTS333rdGREENWICH TRITONS00:36:31+00:12:33