Myton Hospice Cycle Challenge 2017

Aug
06
2017

Challenge 100 Mile

Cycling | 2017-08-06 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
-

412

Mark TiffMAll AgesWarwick Lanterne Rouge CC07:08:03-
-

476

Chris GherMAll Ages08:48:14+01:40:11
-

64

Kieron CarvellMAll Ages09:01:38+01:53:35
-

213

Stuart KimberleyMAll Ages07:08:06+00:00:03
-

305

Robin OakleyMAll Ages07:33:09+00:25:06
-

348

William RobinsMAll Ages07:33:09+00:25:06
-

456

Brett WrightMAll Ages07:49:46+00:41:43
-

130

Dabinderjit GillMAll AgesPunjabi Riders09:14:49+02:06:46
-

243

Mike MannionMAll Ages05:38:47-
-

400

Sam TaylorMAll Ages05:01:34-
-

22

Julie BattenFAll Ages09:59:39+02:51:36
-

43

Neil BoadMAll Ages07:08:07+00:00:04
-

197

Gregory JonesMAll Ages04:40:49-
-

296

Danny MurphyMAll Ages09:07:21+01:59:18
-

318

Ben PaddockMAll Ages09:32:57+02:24:54
-

448

Victoria WheelhouseFAll AgesDynamic Rides04:37:17-
-

107

Aaron DudleyMAll Ages08:52:45+01:44:42
-

238

Richard MaceMAll AgesDynamic Rides04:37:17-
-

385

Mark SpiritoMAll Ages04:40:08-
-

523

John SlinnMAll Ages06:57:19-
-

68

Nick CheeseMAll Ages07:34:20+00:26:17
-

186

Ian HustonMAll Ages08:02:38+00:54:35
-

291

Ivan MossMAll Ages08:11:41+01:03:38
-

433

Darren WalshMAll Ages04:35:24-
-

92

Richard CuttsMAll Ages07:58:54+00:50:51
-

232

Suki LotayMAll Ages08:11:31+01:03:28
-

376

Jonathan SmithMAll Ages04:56:16-
-

463

Robert MoorMAll Ages07:58:55+00:50:52
-

312

Mark RICHARD OwenMAll AgesTriathlon Redditch04:08:21-
-

169

Iain HillMAll Ages06:11:48-
-

279

Andrew MooreMAll Ages07:33:19+00:25:16
-

414

Richard ToddMAll AgesDynamic Rides04:40:32-
-

311

Jessica O'rileyFAll Ages06:13:48-
-

65

Hardeep ChahalMAll AgesPunjabi Riders09:14:33+02:06:30
-

222

Andrew LeachMAll AgesDynamic Rides04:41:55-
-

306

John O'callaghanMAll AgesLEJOG 201706:44:53-
-

353

David RowleyMAll AgesLEJOG 201706:44:51-
-

484

Greg BellamyMAll Ages08:34:11+01:26:08
-

150

Paul HainsworthMAll Ages06:43:47-
-

260

Darren McmahonMAll AgesKenilworth Knackers06:44:50-
-

407

Chris ThomasMAll Ages07:58:54+00:50:51
-

212

Gabrielle KeyFAll Ages09:59:33+02:51:30
-

60

Jason CaddyMAll Ages07:08:04+00:00:01
-

199

Pete JonesMAll Ages09:01:41+01:53:38
-

300

Daniel NewnsMAll Ages09:32:58+02:24:55
-

324

Michael PearceMAll Ages07:24:54+00:16:51
-

455

Mike WorrallMAll Ages06:11:44-
-

114

Christopher EvansMAll Ages06:37:31-
-

240

Chris MaddoxMAll Ages04:41:55-
-

386

Guy StantonMAll Ages06:44:51-
-

524

Andrew WhiteMAll Ages04:08:16-
-

15

Paul BarrittMAll Ages05:20:17-
-

294

Steve MulcasterMAll Ages08:52:55+01:44:52
-

314

Rodney OwensMAll Ages04:29:40-
-

436

Paul WardMAll Ages05:01:33-
-

94

Peter DaviesMAll Ages06:13:42-
-

236

Marcus LynchMAll Ages06:15:49-
-

378

Duncan SmithMAll Ages05:20:15-
-

62

JEFF CarruthersMAll Ages06:23:37-
-

173

Micheal HobdayMAll Ages06:30:32-
-

287

Simon MortMAll Ages07:08:07+00:00:04
-

310

Michael O'rileyMAll Ages08:37:04+01:29:01
-

522

Martin LetocyMAll Ages08:48:14+01:40:11
-

69

Stephen ChildMAll AgesWarwickshire Critters06:37:21-
-

227

Raffaele LiguoriMAll Ages08:18:29+01:10:26
-

358

Manjit SahotaMAll AgesPunjabi Riders09:32:42+02:24:39
-

500

Spencer TapiaMAll Ages07:40:56+00:32:53
-

153

Ian HancockMAll AgesKenilworth Knackers06:44:50-
-

271

Ash MilesMAll Ages03:57:53-
6th

196

Philip JonesM6thAll Ages6th04:35:26-
-

311

Jessica O'rileyUAll Ages00:00:00-
-

471

Emery RossMAll Ages00:00:00-
-

432

Jonathan WallisMAll AgesKenilworth Knackers00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Evesham Cyclefest Romp Sportive 63 Miles (100KM) 2019-09-08 08:00:00