Myton Hospice Cycle Challenge 2017

Aug
06
2017

Challenge 100K

Cycling | 2017-08-06 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
-

266

Lawrence MesslingMAll Ages04:57:57-
-

528

Mark SummonsMAll Ages04:41:23-
-

75

Charlie ClementsMAll Ages05:35:51+00:37:54
-

304

Joe NorthoverMAll Ages05:07:29+00:09:32
-

473

Andrew BullMAll Ages05:16:50+00:18:53
-

105

Anita DouglasFAll AgesTriathlon Redditch04:49:43-
-

336

Joe RamdinMAll Ages07:59:25+03:01:28
-

136

Andrew Graham-olderMAll Ages05:45:03+00:47:06
-

383

Beverley SpicerFAll Ages05:55:09+00:57:12
-

368

Trevor ShawMAll Ages05:03:54+00:05:57
-

171

Sara HindFAll Ages05:59:42+01:01:45
-

415

Alan ToddMAll Ages04:37:21-
-

164

NICK HerdmanMAll Ages04:31:11-
-

443

Richard WatsonMAll Ages04:49:07-
-

230

Mike LivockMAll Ages04:31:54-
-

489

Kate WilsonFAll Ages05:44:22+00:46:25
-

47

Dawn BosworthFAll Ages03:15:27-
-

57

Peter ButterworthMAll Ages03:53:21-
-

282

Lesley MoranFAll AgesTriathlon Redditch05:00:13+00:02:16
-

536

Paul SayerMAll Ages03:18:43-
-

89

Alexander CraigMAll Ages04:22:39-
-

319

James PaleyMAll Ages04:35:23-
-

470

Toby AskinMAll Ages05:16:48+00:18:51
-

117

Dave FentonMAll Ages04:40:45-
-

347

Jonathan RobertsonMAll Ages04:46:46-
-

148

Hayley GwilliamFAll AgesTriathlon Redditch04:51:44-
-

396

John SwainMAll Ages05:49:53+00:51:56
-

184

Paul HurstMAll Ages04:00:55-
-

428

Wendy WadsworthFAll Ages04:22:13-
-

127

Colin GarrettMAll AgesTriathlon Redditch04:11:34-
-

214

Matt KingMAll Ages05:45:57+00:48:00
-

477

Garrick HautesMAll Ages04:40:07-
-

31

David BeechMAll Ages05:57:09+00:59:12
-

245

Karen MasciaFAll Ages06:05:08+01:07:11
-

457

Kate WrightFAll Ages04:39:58-
-

264

Richard MercerMAll Ages05:46:46+00:48:49
-

526

John DaviesMAll Ages04:17:56-
-

73

John ClarksonMAll Ages03:29:11-
-

302

Richard NewtonMAll AgesTriathlon Redditch04:39:41-
-

101

Matthew DockrellMAll Ages04:21:30-
-

333

John PottingerMAll Ages06:02:31+01:04:34
-

129

Joe GibbonsMAll AgesTriathlon Redditch04:53:29-
-

381

Steve SmithersMAll Ages05:26:58+00:29:01
-

364

Jason SawyerMAll Ages04:38:11-
-

405

Nicos TaylorMAll Ages04:18:38-
-

429

Phil WalkerMAll AgesTriathlon Redditch04:08:19-
-

196

Philip JonesMAll Ages04:35:26-
-

441

Andy WatkissMAll Ages04:05:32-
-

3

Karl AlexanderMAll Ages05:11:02+00:13:05
-

225

Colin LewisMAll Ages05:22:59+00:25:02
-

485

Ron MccairnsMAll Ages04:11:47-
-

45

Matt BolshawMAll Ages04:33:32-
-

55

Ben BrownMAll AgesTriathlon Redditch06:02:01+01:04:04
-

280

John MooreMAll AgesTour De Friends04:47:09-
-

534

Tim MayMAll Ages03:21:13-
-

85

Roz CoxFAll Ages03:56:57-
-

316

Matt PackerMAll Ages05:05:22+00:07:25
-

190

Jemma IrelandFAll Ages05:14:55+00:16:58
-

112

Malcolm EmmersonMAll Ages06:02:10+01:04:13
-

345

John RobertsMAll Ages04:32:18-
-

146

James GuestMAll AgesBBCHCCC05:09:39+00:11:42
-

392

Jason StrainMAll Ages03:21:23-
-

380

Ross SmithMAll Ages03:53:20-
-

182

Tim HurdMAll Ages05:04:49+00:06:52
-

426

Olga VanesFAll AgesTriathlon Redditch05:00:13+00:02:16
-

170

Mark HillMAll Ages03:41:05-
-

209

Ciaran KellyMAll Ages05:53:14+00:55:17
-

452

Andrew WhiteheadMAll Ages06:23:05+01:25:08
-

23

Ryan BaxMAll AgesTour De Friends04:47:07-
-

241

Alan MalinMAll Ages04:00:35-
-

496

Tim AlanMAll Ages04:25:22-
-

257

David MckayMAll Ages04:38:13-
-

472

Paul ThorpeMAll Ages04:00:43-
-

70

Celia ChristieFAll Ages05:01:38+00:03:41
-

297

Iain NashMAll Ages05:50:35+00:52:38
-

2

Hannah AlexanderFAll AgesWarwickshire Ladies Cycling Club05:11:02+00:13:05
-

97

Ian DevalMAll Ages03:41:16-
-

328

Gary PerkinsMAll Ages06:01:56+01:03:59
-

126

Richard GalloisMAll AgesTriathlon Redditch04:11:25-
-

360

Graham SandersMAll Ages05:17:38+00:19:41
-

161

Martyn HathawayMAll Ages04:15:10-
-

402

Mike TaylorMAll Ages03:39:09-
-

355

Lisa RushtonFAll AgesTriathlon Redditch04:48:38-
-

439

Michael WatkinsMAll Ages05:45:02+00:47:05
-

78

Sheila CoadFAll AgesWarwickshire Ladies Cycling Club05:37:55+00:39:58
-

220

Bernard LambMAll Ages05:26:44+00:28:47
-

483

Mark SimonMAll Ages07:15:26+02:17:29
-

42

Kane BlakemoreMAll Ages05:47:18+00:49:21
-

51

Michael BrewerMAll Ages05:03:44+00:05:47
-

276

Peter MillingtonMAll Ages05:29:22+00:31:25
-

532

Mike NotmanMAll Ages04:31:30-
-

80

Brett ConnorMAll AgesWarwick Lanterne Rouge04:11:36-
-

313

Helen OwenFAll Ages05:58:40+01:00:43
-

475

Dave LeaMAll Ages05:16:47+00:18:50
-

342

Cherry RichardsFAll AgesTeam Richard04:06:21-
-

142

Helen GriffithsFAll Ages05:59:54+01:01:57
-

390

Rebecca StooksFAll Ages04:22:23-
-

377

Ashley SmithMAll AgesTriathlon Redditch05:59:39+01:01:42
-

178

Jim HopeMAll Ages08:35:28+03:37:31
-

423

Bill UlyettMAll AgesTriathlon Redditch06:55:01+01:57:04
-

207

Imandeep KaurFAll AgesTeam Bansal & Kaur06:19:22+01:21:25
-

447

David WennerMAll AgesTeam DAV02:37:47-
-

14

Bettina BarnettFAll Ages04:01:00-
-

237

Anne MacdonaldFAll Ages05:28:10+00:30:13
-

494

Eprisio LoniMAll Ages04:53:36-
-

61

Leo Calvo-badoMAll Ages04:18:36-
-

289

Simon MoseleyMAll Ages05:16:27+00:18:30
-

539

Paul SaundersMAll Ages04:16:27-
-

95

Penny DaviesFAll Ages05:47:22+00:49:25
-

326

Abigail PercyFAll Ages04:53:41-
-

151

Bernard HallMAll Ages04:47:06-
-

124

Mark FosterMAll AgesBBCHCCC05:09:35+00:11:38
-

356

Louise RutherfordFAll Ages04:55:41-
-

155

Duncan HanlonMAll Ages05:05:29+00:07:32
-

399

Roger TalbotMAll Ages04:16:48-
-

166

Charlotte HewerFAll AgesTriathlon Redditch04:53:36-
-

189

Paul InglisMAll Ages03:24:53-
-

435

Andrew WalshMAll Ages06:44:52+01:46:55
-

48

Helena BowmanFAll AgesWarwickshire Ladies Cycling Club02:27:51-
-

218

Peter KobrinMAll AgesTeam Ursula04:45:21-
-

480

Nigez PearsonMAll Ages04:03:37-
-

37

Louise BestFAll Ages05:47:23+00:49:26
-

250

Richard McardleMAll Ages04:13:14-
-

462

Mark FairbairnMAll Ages03:38:10-
-

267

Jennifer MichieFAll Ages08:35:23+03:37:26
-

529

Howard WicksMAll Ages05:57:42+00:59:45
-

77

Andy CloughMAll Ages04:24:53-
-

308

Wayne OlorenshawMAll Ages05:57:39+00:59:42
-

322

Speak to Race TimingUAll Ages05:45:21+00:47:24
-

106

John DouglasMAll AgesTriathlon Redditch06:38:46+01:40:49
-

340

Clair RichardsFAll Ages04:54:09-
-

137

Jeff GrantMAll Ages04:25:02-
-

384

Naomi SpicerFAll Ages05:32:48+00:34:51
-

370

Sarah SimonFAll AgesReal Ale Riders07:15:26+02:17:29
-

172

Clare HintonFAll Ages04:56:07-
-

416

Linda TomalinFAll Ages05:45:15+00:47:18
-

283

Louise MoreyFAll AgesTriathlon Redditch04:11:34-
-

200

Rob JonesMAll Ages03:46:34-
-

444

Ben WebbMAll Ages04:38:14-
-

12

Natalie BakerFAll Ages04:53:41-
-

231

John LogueMAll Ages05:59:51+01:01:54
-

490

Mark ThelwellMAll Ages04:22:38-
-

49

Gary BradburyMAll Ages05:59:49+01:01:52
-

284

Russell MoreyMAll AgesTriathlon Redditch04:53:35-
-

537

Troy CoverdaleMAll Ages03:21:14-
-

90

Alan CredgingtonMAll Ages04:56:00-
-

321

Stephen ParkerMAll Ages04:24:20-
-

283

Russell MoreyMAll AgesTriathlon Redditch04:11:34-
-

121

Geoffrey FordMAll Ages05:26:41+00:28:44
-

351

Chris RockMAll Ages03:59:40-
-

397

Barry SweenyMAll Ages04:18:57-
-

185

Jane HurtFAll Ages05:47:07+00:49:10
-

431

Owen WallisMAll Ages06:44:50+01:46:53
-

52

Vicky BrewinFAll AgesTeam DAV02:37:49-
-

215

Mark KingMAll Ages05:45:57+00:48:00
-

478

Stevo UnderhillMAll Ages04:01:37-
-

34

Roger BensonMAll AgesThe Bensons04:40:19-
-

246

Mike MasseyMAll Ages05:03:54+00:05:57
-

458

Pete WhartonMAll Ages03:41:08-
-

265

Jonathan MesslingMAll Ages04:45:28-
-

527

Richard LudlowMAll Ages03:18:43-
-

74

Steve ClementsMAll Ages05:35:49+00:37:52
-

303

Brian NinnessMAll Ages05:26:43+00:28:46
-

421

Julian TwocockMAll Ages05:08:26+00:10:29
-

102

James DoddMAll Ages05:17:24+00:19:27
-

334

Beverley PriceFAll AgesLife Changers05:59:56+01:01:59
-

132

John GodbertMAll Ages06:01:39+01:03:42
-

382

Roland SmytheMAll Ages03:45:13-
-

365

Jo ScottFAll AgesTriathlon Redditch04:48:36-
-

168

Eugene HickeyMAll Ages05:37:13+00:39:16
-

409

Steve ThompsonMAll Ages04:40:52-
-

263

JOE MellonMAll Ages04:17:56-
-

198

Alex JonesMAll Ages04:46:38-
-

442

Keith WatsonMAll Ages04:49:10-
-

4

Tom AndrewsMAll Ages06:23:08+01:25:11
-

226

Victoria LewisFAll AgesTriathlon Redditch04:53:35-
-

486

Roth MccairnsMAll Ages04:11:49-
-

46

Matthew BoothMAll AgesWarwick Lanterne Rouge04:16:46-
-

56

Beverly BrownFAll Ages05:41:05+00:43:08
-

281

Neil MoranMAll Ages04:41:41-
-

535

Chales MaynardMAll Ages05:36:15+00:38:18
-

86

David CoxMAll Ages06:02:00+01:04:03
-

317

Jonathan PackerMAll Ages05:05:18+00:07:21
-

252

Anthony McdermottMAll Ages05:14:55+00:16:58
-

346

Simon RobertsMAll Ages04:32:19-
-

147

Mark GuestMAll AgesBBCHCCC05:09:36+00:11:39
-

393

Richard SturtMAll Ages04:22:06-
-

183

Anne HurrellFAll Ages04:56:08-
-

427

Aman VirkMAll Ages07:59:28+03:01:31
-

157

Richard Brian HarperMAll AgesTriathlon Redditch05:49:28+00:51:31
-

210

David KellyMAll Ages04:36:46-
-

453

Christopher WildeMAll Ages06:23:06+01:25:09
-

26

Michelle BaylisFAll AgesTriathlon Redditch04:51:44-
-

242

Pinda MannFAll Ages05:54:17+00:56:20
-

504

Mike WarnerMAll Ages03:33:39-
-

258

Daniel McleodMAll Ages04:37:16-
-

525

Tony FosterMAll Ages04:03:28-
-

72

Matt ClarkeMAll Ages04:27:23-
-

301

Cheryl NewtonFAll Ages04:39:40-
-

67

Sarah ChanningFAll AgesWarwickshire Ladies Cycling Club06:05:07+01:07:10
-

100

Andy DixonMAll Ages04:29:20-
-

329

Jayne PerryFAll AgesTriathlon Redditch04:47:54-
-

128

Jeffrey GibbonsMAll AgesTriathlon Redditch04:53:30-
-

362

Mick SargentMAll Ages05:19:17+00:21:20
-

165

Craig HeritageMAll Ages03:26:53-
-

403

Adam TaylorMAll Ages05:01:35+00:03:38
-

156

Judith HarperFAll Ages04:49:43-
-

194

Peter JacksonMAll Ages04:47:03-
-

440

Samantha WatkinsFAll Ages05:47:43+00:49:46
-

195

Sue JamiesonFAll AgesTour De Friends04:47:06-
-

224

Stuart LeeMAll Ages05:09:31+00:11:34
-

44

Mark BolshawMAll Ages04:33:34-
-

53

Gareth BrownMAll Ages04:11:35-
-

533

Jeremy HarbenMAll Ages03:35:23-
-

82

Mark CosgroveMAll Ages05:19:18+00:21:21
-

315

Derek PackerMAll Ages05:05:21+00:07:24
-

507

Cam GowFAll Ages04:35:48-
-

110

Brian DwyerMAll Ages05:32:49+00:34:52
-

343

Jonathan RiskMAll Ages04:21:29-
-

144

Peter GriffithsMAll Ages05:59:50+01:01:53
-

391

Timothy StooksMAll Ages04:22:20-
-

379

Darrel SmithMAll Ages09:44:44+04:46:47
-

179

Michael HowardMAll Ages04:33:35-
-

424

Rhona UlyettFAll AgesTriathlon Redditch06:55:06+01:57:09
-

152

Philip HallMAll AgesTriathlon Reddich04:48:05-
-

208

Andrew KayMAll Ages05:56:27+00:58:30
-

451

Nigel WhiteMAll Ages04:31:29-
-

21

Adam BatemanMAll AgesWarwick Lanterne Rouge04:16:12-
-

239

Iain MaclamUAll AgesBBCHCCC05:09:39+00:11:42
-

495

Steve PittsMAll Ages04:16:25-
-

251

Iain McarthurMAll Ages04:53:19-
-

63

Matthew CarterMAll Ages03:12:51-
-

290

Jeffrey MosforthMAll AgesTriathlon Redditch05:45:16+00:47:19
-

1

Mags Adams-astonFAll AgesWarwickshire Ladies Cycling Club04:49:29-
-

96

Richard DavisMAll Ages03:39:09-
-

327

Hannah PercyFAll Ages04:30:17-
-

488

Andy StockdaleMAll Ages05:22:49+00:24:52
-

125

Alex FrancisMAll Ages03:12:22-
-

357

Laurence RutherfordMAll Ages04:55:41-
-

159

Peter HarrisonMAll Ages03:13:26-
-

401

Helen TaylorFAll Ages05:01:33+00:03:36
-

349

VIVIEN RobinsonFAll Ages03:15:27-
-

192

Chris JackMAll Ages04:53:02-
-

438

Jonny WatersMAll Ages04:33:41-
-

71

Simon ChristieMAll Ages02:45:58-
-

219

Cameron LackFAll Ages04:03:42-
-

481

Russull BurrowsMAll Ages04:21:40-
-

41

Matthew BlakeMAll Ages06:23:08+01:25:11
-

50

Adrie BreugelmansMAll Ages06:02:10+01:04:13
-

275

Peter MillichapMAll Ages04:16:32-
-

530

Ben KimberleyMAll Ages04:21:35-
-

79

Andrew CogginsMAll Ages04:48:49-
-

309

Kersti O'malleyFAll Ages04:11:40-
-

474

Clive BuckberryMAll Ages05:16:50+00:18:53
-

108

Louise DwyerFAll Ages05:31:13+00:33:16
-

341

Jan RichardsFAll Ages02:33:51-
-

140

Tracy GreenFAll Ages05:59:44+01:01:47
-

389

Sandra StokesFAll Ages06:02:02+01:04:05
-

371

Phil SimsMAll AgesTour De Friends04:47:02-
-

177

Simon HookeyMAll Ages04:16:13-
-

418

Sue TurnerFAll AgesTriathlon Redditch05:10:08+00:12:11
-

450

Graeme WhiteMAll Ages03:06:37-
-

445

Mark WebbMAll Ages05:07:59+00:10:02
-

13

Rajinder BansalMAll AgesTeam Bansal & Kaur05:04:15+00:06:18
-

235

Ian LuckettMAll Ages04:16:13-
-

492

Nick FieldsMAll Ages03:26:04-
-

285

Maggie MorganFAll Ages06:01:42+01:03:45
-

538

David BruschiMAll Ages04:47:19-
-

91

Martin CrossMAll AgesBBCHCCC05:09:38+00:11:41
-

325

Sean PendleburyMAll Ages03:41:17-
-

284

Louise MoreyFAll AgesTriathlon Redditch04:53:35-
-

122

Carly FosterFAll AgesTriathlon Redditch05:08:47+00:10:50
-

354

Patrick RuaneMAll Ages04:33:00-
-

398

Neal TalbotMAll Ages04:16:26-
-

187

Phil HydeMAll Ages04:31:29-
-

432

Jonathan WallisMAll AgesKenilworth Knackers02:37:10-
-

118

Mike FidlerMAll AgesTriathlon Redditch04:53:32-
-

217

KnightFAll Ages03:36:53-
-

479

Matt SillsMAll Ages04:01:33-
-

35

Colin BensonMAll AgesThe Bensons04:40:18-
-

247

Sam MasseyMAll Ages05:03:29+00:05:32
-

461

Christopher RobertsMAll Ages04:17:28-
128th

152

Bernard HallM112ndAll Ages112nd04:48:05-
278th

199

Pete JonesM208thAll Ages208th09:01:41+04:03:44
-

8

Richard ArneyMAll Ages00:00:00-
-

154

Jane HancoxFAll AgesWarwickshire Ladies Cycling Club00:00:00-
-

167

Alexander HickertonMAll Ages00:00:00-
-

193

Simon JacksonMAll AgesTour De Friends00:00:00-
-

109

Fiona DwyerFAll Ages00:00:00-
-

111

Richard EdenMAll AgesTeam Richard00:00:00-
-

58

Clarissa ByngFAll Ages00:00:00-
-

149

Sam HadenMAll Ages00:00:00-
-

113

Paul ErskineMAll Ages00:00:00-
-

484

Greg BellamyMAll Ages00:00:00-
-

278

Ethan MoirMAll Ages00:00:00-
-

466

Koji OswinMAll Ages00:00:00-
-

202

Richard JoyceMAll Ages00:00:00-
-

59

Stephen ByngMAll Ages00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Evesham Cyclefest Romp Sportive 63 Miles (100KM) 2019-09-08 08:00:00
Minehead Grand Prix Go Race 2019-06-22 10:00:00