National Independent Schools Triathlon 2017

Jun
25
2017

Splits

  • 750 metre Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places100
Age range7 - 8
Entry price£10.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 21st Jun 2017, 10:00

Organiser

Peak Performance Events

Contact details

Map

GOTRI Ages 7-8

Triathlon | 2017-06-25 10:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (9 in total)
1st

4

United KingdomStanley JonesM1st7-81st00:08:03-
2nd

7

United Kingdomharry james BlagdenM2nd7-82ndWrekin College Triathlon Club00:11:53+00:03:50
3rd

9

United KingdomSebastian Frederick CaseyM3rd7-83rd00:12:39+00:04:36
4th

1

United KingdomJoshua Simon IronsM4th7-84thPeak Performance triathlon Club00:13:12+00:05:09
5th

5

United KingdomEleanor Grace SmithF1st7-81st00:13:17+00:05:14
6th

3

United KingdomBertie Latham-boalM5th7-85thPeak Performance Tri Club00:13:38+00:05:35
7th

2

United KingdomAlex John IronsM6th7-86thPeak Performance triathlon Club00:14:54+00:06:51
8th

10

United KingdomOscar William LarcombeM7th7-87th00:15:21+00:07:18
9th

8

United KingdomOlivia Rose YoungF2nd7-82nd00:15:43+00:07:40

You may also be interested in...

Erewash Triathlon Tri Start 2018-08-19 10:00:00
Wombourne Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-09-02 08:00:00
Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2018-06-17 10:00:00
Tri Henley Open Water Triathlon TriStart 2018-06-03 09:00:00