Market Harborough Triathlon 2018

Sep
02
2018

Splits

  • 200 metre Swim
  • 11,500 metre Cycle
  • 2,500 metre Run

Race Options

Map

Try-a-Tri

Triathlon | 2018-09-02 09:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (37 in total)
1st

26

Hannah StewartF1stU201st00:48:02-
2nd

37

Derek WoodM1st40-491stEly Tri Club00:48:11+00:00:09
3rd

5

Yvette HeywoodF2nd30-391st00:49:42+00:01:40
4th

28

Alfie MajorM2ndU201stCorby Tri00:51:02+00:03:00
5th

12

Les ChestertonM3rd60+1stwigston phoenix rc00:51:38+00:03:36
6th

265

Euan AndersonM4th30-391st00:51:58+00:03:56
6th

265

Euan AndersonM4thU202nd00:51:58+00:03:56
7th

36

Sarah BirdF3rd20-291st00:53:05+00:05:03
8th

34

Annie CloustonF4th60+1st00:53:22+00:05:20
9th

6

Elisabeth GravestockF5th50-591st00:53:41+00:05:39
10th

35

Chris SilverM5th30-391st00:54:05+00:06:03
11th

2

Louise JaggardF6th40-491st00:54:38+00:06:36
12th

30

Carl BergmanM6th40-492ndGreenlight PT00:54:54+00:06:52
13th

32

Bethany WallisF7thU202ndHarborough AC00:54:57+00:06:55
14th

18

Lyanne TreadgoldF8th30-392nd00:54:58+00:06:56
15th

31

Joanne SharmanF9th30-393rd00:56:45+00:08:43
16th

19

Lucy MarchiF10th20-292ndNUNEATON00:57:25+00:09:23
17th

13

Kate ChadwickF11th30-394th00:59:08+00:11:06
18th

11

Helen AndrewsF12th50-592nd01:00:02+00:12:00
19th

15

Joanna WintertonF13th50-593rd01:00:31+00:12:29
20th

33

Amanda HancockF14th40-492nd01:01:17+00:13:15
21st

17

Rosemary KennedyF15th60+2nd01:03:13+00:15:11
22nd

20

Elizabeth WinfieldF16th30-395th01:03:55+00:15:53
23rd

27

Joanna MajorF17th40-493rd01:04:39+00:16:37
24th

4

Lisa AdcockF18th30-396th01:05:27+00:17:25
25th

22

Charles HenleyM7th60+2nd01:06:21+00:18:19
26th

21

Caroline HarperF19th60+3rd01:06:35+00:18:33
27th

10

Clare MurphyF20th40-494th01:06:56+00:18:54
28th

14

Martina BurcombeF21st40-495th01:09:05+00:21:03
29th

3

Tom LathamM8th30-392nd01:10:48+00:22:46
30th

24

Sam MuttockF22nd30-397thUK Mudd Queens01:16:54+00:28:52
31st

8

Claire BenhamF23rd40-496th01:17:18+00:29:16
32nd

1

Emily SpenceF24th20-293rd01:18:11+00:30:09
33rd

29

Sue PalmerF25th40-497th01:19:24+00:31:22
34th

23

Meg BeattieF26th20-294th01:19:54+00:31:52
35th

16

Andrew NormanM9th20-291st01:20:15+00:32:13
36th

25

Ellie HayesF27th30-398th01:25:15+00:37:13

You may also be interested in...

Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2019-06-16 10:00:00
East Leake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-03-31 08:00:00
East Leake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-09-29 08:00:00
Battle of Bosworth Sprint Distance 2019-06-02 08:00:00