Southam Triathlon 2018

Sep
02
2018

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 20 kilometre Cycle

    — ''

  • 5 kilometre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Map

Sprint Distance

Triathlon | 2018-09-02 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (120 in total)
1st

122

RICHARD ShephardM1st25-391stStratford on Avon Tri Club00:55:03-
2nd

96

Iain MclaughlinM2nd25-392ndLeamington Cycling and Athletics Club00:58:28+00:03:25
3rd

119

Andrew BonjourM3rd25-393rdSPA STRIDERS00:59:00+00:03:57
4th

103

Nigel EdgintonM4th40-491stWORCESTER TRI CLUB00:59:59+00:04:56
5th

116

Dave LaneM5th40-492nd00:59:59+00:04:56
6th

102

Jonathan WardM6th40-493rdDo3 Coaching Squad01:01:30+00:06:27
7th

100

G WaiteM7th40-494th01:03:05+00:08:02
8th

110

PAUL MeighM8th25-394th01:03:20+00:08:17
9th

111

SIMON ShepherdM9th40-495th01:03:22+00:08:19
10th

105

Edd BanksM10th25-395thRlscc01:03:33+00:08:30
11th

108

Edward AndersonM11th40-496th01:03:46+00:08:43
12th

121

Samuel WorfolkM12th14-241stBicester Junior Tri01:03:53+00:08:50
13th

118

Ollie SeniorM13th25-396thStratford Athlethics Club01:05:26+00:10:23
14th

101

Rob WilsonM14th40-497thCOVENTRY TRIATHLETES01:05:47+00:10:44
15th

109

Ben JenkinsM15th25-397th01:05:55+00:10:52
16th

107

JOHN-PAUL HamiltonM16th40-498thTEAM CHERWELL01:06:42+00:11:39
17th

81

Steven InghamM17th25-398th01:07:43+00:12:40
18th

41

Christopher MorrisM18th25-399thTri energy01:07:44+00:12:41
19th

113

Martin OakhillM19th40-499thEpsom Triathlon Club01:09:15+00:14:12
20th

76

Stuart GreenM20th40-4910thTEAM CHERWELL01:09:37+00:14:34
21st

18

Gareth StephensonM21st40-4911th01:09:52+00:14:49
22nd

120

Benjamin LeugsM22nd14-242ndRugby Triathlon Club01:09:56+00:14:53
23rd

124

Marina LobatoF1st25-391st01:10:14+00:15:11
24th

31

Andrew SmithM23rd25-3910th01:10:19+00:15:16
25th

90

Heidi YatesF2nd25-392ndTEAM CHERWELL01:10:26+00:15:23
26th

52

Richard BiggsM24th40-4912th01:10:28+00:15:25
27th

72

Mike BeardM25th40-4913th01:10:31+00:15:28
28th

62

Ian GrimeM26th25-3911th01:10:35+00:15:32
29th

89

Phil GilkesM27th55-991st01:10:39+00:15:36
30th

68

Kirk FinlinsonM28th40-4914thTriathlon Redditch01:10:42+00:15:39
31st

206

Richard GroundsM29th25-3912th01:10:49+00:15:46
32nd

114

Marcus Sebastian WildM30th25-3913thHorten Triathlon club01:11:22+00:16:19
33rd

86

Helene WrightF3rd25-393rdSPA STRIDERS01:11:31+00:16:28
34th

91

Angie RidgwellF4th40-491stPRESTON TRI01:11:33+00:16:30
35th

85

Jame DalyM31st40-4915thRugby Triathlon Club01:11:36+00:16:33
36th

99

Christian MarkhamM32nd55-992ndtriathlon england01:11:50+00:16:47
37th

65

Kim ShawF5th55-991stTEAM CHERWELL01:11:51+00:16:48
38th

80

Valentin GiurgiuM33rd25-3914th01:12:07+00:17:04
39th

201

Sebastian JonesM34th25-3915th01:12:40+00:17:37
40th

207

Andy MasonM35th40-4916th01:12:46+00:17:43
41st

97

Fiona EdwardsF6th25-394thSPA STRIDERS01:12:53+00:17:50
42nd

117

Shannon WenningtonF7th14-241stSeshletes01:13:17+00:18:14
43rd

30

Luke BurndredM36th40-4917thRugby Triathlon Club01:13:19+00:18:16
44th

71

Rachel BrownF8th40-492ndBRAT01:13:22+00:18:19
45th

60

Michael CoomberM37th40-4918th01:13:25+00:18:22
46th

57

Kevin SherryM38th40-4919thCOVENTRY TRIATHLETES01:13:39+00:18:36
47th

84

Terry CassidyM39th55-993rdTriathlon England member01:14:19+00:19:16
48th

200

Rose DurrantF9th25-395th01:14:26+00:19:23
49th

69

Andrew CostelloM40th25-3916th01:15:09+00:20:06
50th

44

Thomas HarrisonM41st25-3917th01:15:17+00:20:14
51st

78

Sarah ChaundlerF10th40-493rd01:15:27+00:20:24
52nd

79

Ian TaylorM42nd40-4920th01:15:33+00:20:30
53rd

112

Paul SquireM43rd25-3918thDo3 Squad01:15:37+00:20:34
54th

95

Darren HadleyM44th40-4921st01:16:38+00:21:35
55th

98

Alan DarkM45th40-4922nd01:16:39+00:21:36
56th

73

Steven RoseM46th40-4923rdMr01:17:00+00:21:57
57th

87

Fiona QuigleyF11th25-396thRugby Triathlon Club01:17:06+00:22:03
58th

39

Ewan RaymentM47th25-3919th01:17:13+00:22:10
59th

88

Rebecca BrownM1stREL1stDO301:17:18+00:22:15
60th

92

Jason RobbinsM48th40-4924thDO3 & EVT01:17:18+00:22:15
61st

106

Albie WatertonM49th14-243rdSeshletes01:17:24+00:22:21
62nd

115

Anna WordsworthF12th40-494thCOVENTRY TRIATHLETES01:17:27+00:22:24
63rd

66

Gavin McarthurM50th55-994thCOVENTRY TRIATHLETES01:18:04+00:23:01
64th

77

Michael HughesM51st40-4925th01:18:24+00:23:21
65th

51

SIMON RollsM52nd40-4926th01:18:28+00:23:25
66th

26

Mel PlumridgeM53rd55-995thRugby Triathlon Club01:18:42+00:23:39
67th

94

Emma PlumridgeF13th25-397thRugby Triathlon Club01:18:53+00:23:50
68th

75

Alison RobbinsF14th40-495thDO3 & EVT01:18:54+00:23:51
69th

64

Lorraine ParsonsF15th25-398thSPA STRIDERS01:19:00+00:23:57
70th

27

Richard LaneM54th40-4927th01:19:21+00:24:18
71st

38

Steve LaneM55th25-3920th01:19:38+00:24:35
72nd

82

Mark OwenM2ndREL2nd01:20:24+00:25:21
73rd

208

Richard CuttsM56th40-4928th01:20:27+00:25:24
74th

29

Mark AngoveM57th40-4929th01:20:37+00:25:34
75th

43

Claire StanleyF16th25-399th01:21:36+00:26:33
76th

37

Paul HendersonM58th40-4930th01:21:41+00:26:38
77th

53

Roger EadonM59th40-4931st01:22:16+00:27:13
78th

34

David ShepherdM60th40-4932ndTeam Dogga01:22:29+00:27:26
79th

8

Graham SaundersM61st40-4933rd01:23:02+00:27:59
80th

55

Sue WillisF17th40-496thTEAM CHERWELL01:24:03+00:29:00
81st

22

Mark SouthwellM62nd40-4934th01:24:08+00:29:05
82nd

24

James ClarkeM63rd40-4935th01:24:23+00:29:20
83rd

33

Louise RutherfordF18th40-497th01:24:31+00:29:28
84th

83

Elaine SynottM3rdREL3rd01:25:06+00:30:03
85th

23

ALAN TowlerM64th55-996thRugby Triathlon Club01:25:07+00:30:04
86th

35

Douglas RoseM65th40-4936thTEAM CHERWELL01:25:10+00:30:07
87th

203

Richard HarlandM66th40-4937th01:25:41+00:30:38
88th

58

Sue LenihanF19th40-498thTEAM CHERWELL01:26:04+00:31:01
89th

25

Jayne MumfordF20th55-992ndCOVENTRY TRIATHLON CLUB01:26:34+00:31:31
90th

32

Simon PackmanM67th40-4938th01:26:45+00:31:42
91st

50

Emily WillisF21st14-242nd01:27:37+00:32:34
92nd

20

Jane FarmerF22nd40-499th1485 TRI CLUB01:27:44+00:32:41
93rd

59

Wendy WoodwardF23rd40-4910thTEAM CHERWELL01:28:04+00:33:01
94th

42

Claire WestropeF24th40-4911thNHS01:28:52+00:33:49
95th

47

Mike AbbottM68th55-997th01:28:58+00:33:55
96th

1

Carl HawkinsM69th40-4939thRugby Triathlon Club01:29:26+00:34:23
97th

11

Graeme WaltersM70th40-4940th01:29:31+00:34:28
98th

48

KAREN BurnettF25th40-4912th01:29:56+00:34:53
99th

45

sula BroadF26th25-3910th01:30:10+00:35:07
100th

67

Catherine NightingaleF27th40-4913th01:30:55+00:35:52
101st

19

Chizuru HamasakiF28th25-3911th01:31:10+00:36:07
102nd

49

Christina MooreF29th25-3912th01:31:52+00:36:49
103rd

74

Caroline NeavesF30th40-4914thSolarman01:32:44+00:37:41
104th

7

GLEN BatchelorM71st55-998th01:33:18+00:38:15
105th

17

Steve ChadwickM72nd40-4941st01:33:26+00:38:23
106th

93

KATE WilsonF31st40-4915thDO301:38:07+00:43:04
107th

2

Natalie CutlerF32nd40-4916thKINGFISHER HARRIERS01:38:23+00:43:20
108th

4

Ian TaylorM73rd40-4942ndTri energy01:39:34+00:44:31
109th

9

Claire StinchcombeF33rd25-3913th01:39:51+00:44:48
110th

36

Lin EnglishbyF34th40-4917thTEAM CHERWELL01:40:14+00:45:11
111st

21

Laura FarwellF35th25-3914thWorcester Triathlon Club01:41:03+00:46:00
112nd

40

Linsey YeomansF36th25-3915thMassey Ferguson RC01:41:20+00:46:17
113rd

12

Sarah WaltersF37th40-4918th01:42:06+00:47:03
114th

46

Frances LammymanF38th14-243rdTeam Surrey Triathlon01:48:38+00:53:35
115th

5

Rachel HarrisF39th40-4919th01:49:13+00:54:10
116th

6

Nicola LesterF40th40-4920th01:50:19+00:55:16
117th

10

Sandra JohnsonF41st25-3916th01:50:24+00:55:21
118th

3

Stefan HarrisM74th40-4943rd01:53:54+00:58:51
119th

202

Philip QuiltyM75th25-3921st01:56:22+01:01:19
120th

56

Julie RaeF42nd40-4921stTriathlon Redditch01:58:51+01:03:48

You may also be interested in...

Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon Sprint Triathlon 2019-05-19 08:00:00
Battle of Bosworth Sprint Distance 2019-06-02 08:00:00
The Avenger Triathlon Middle Distance 2019-06-08 08:30:00
Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2019-06-16 10:00:00