Hereford Duathlon 2019

Apr
14
2019

Splits

  • 7,400 metre Run
  • 17 mile Cycle
  • 3,540 metre Run

Race Options

Map

Duathlon

Duathlon | 2019-04-14 09:00am
4 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (98 in total)
1st

216

Alex DohertyM1stwinners1stGoode2Tri01:25:58-
2nd

159

Mark LamonbyM2ndwinners2ndHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:29:35+00:03:37
3rd

210

Jack WilsonM3rdwinners3rd01:30:57+00:04:59
4th

214

Robin WoodsM4thVeteran1stBrecon triathlon01:31:03+00:05:05
5th

161

Gareth LeekM5thOPEN1stTeme Leisure Tri01:33:25+00:07:27
6th

120

DARRYL CarterM6thVeteran2ndLUDLOW CYCLING CLUB01:34:00+00:08:02
7th

155

Christian JonesM7thVeteran3rdWYE VALLEY RUNNERS01:34:14+00:08:16
8th

170

Sam MayglothlingM8thOPEN2ndHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:34:46+00:08:48
9th

109

Adrian BerrowM9thOPEN3rdPilgrims Triathlon Club01:36:26+00:10:28
10th

133

Will EastmanM10thOPEN4thLeighton Buzzard AC01:37:03+00:11:05
11th

205

Liam ToshM11thVeteran4th01:38:14+00:12:16
12th

195

Lee RossM12thVeteran5thEvesham Vale Triathletes EVT01:38:21+00:12:23
13th

168

Jon MansfieldM13thSuper Veteran1st01:39:05+00:13:07
14th

171

Alan Mayo-evansM14thOPEN5thHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:39:14+00:13:16
15th

128

Andrew DavisM15thOPEN6th01:39:33+00:13:35
16th

207

Andy WareM16thSuper Veteran2ndHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:41:51+00:15:53
17th

101

Ian AlcockM17thVeteran6thWorcester Triathlon Club01:42:28+00:16:30
18th

140

Mark GardinerM18thVeteran7th01:43:11+00:17:13
19th

203

ANDY TaylorM19thVeteran8thHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:43:41+00:17:43
20th

110

SAMANTHA BoswellF1stwinners1st01:44:12+00:18:14
21st

141

Sean GarfieldM20thOPEN7th01:44:53+00:18:55
22nd

212

Grant WomackM21stOPEN8thTeme Leisure Tri01:44:57+00:18:59
23rd

167

Paul MammattM22ndSuper Veteran3rdHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:46:52+00:20:54
24th

116

Richard BullassM23rdOPEN9th01:47:21+00:21:23
25th

185

Haydn OreillyM24thVeteran9th01:47:29+00:21:31
26th

112

Owen BowersM25thVeteran10thBrecon Triathlon Club01:47:36+00:21:38
27th

197

Vikki SivertsenF2ndwinners2ndMALVERN TRIATHLON CLUB01:47:40+00:21:42
28th

211

Matthew WilsonM26thVeteran11thWorcester Triathlon Club01:47:55+00:21:57
29th

119

Paul CampbellM27thOPEN10th01:48:30+00:22:32
30th

132

Henry EastmanM28thOPEN11th01:48:39+00:22:41
31st

182

Bryn NorthM29thVeteran12th01:48:52+00:22:54
32nd

201

Oliver SummersM30thOPEN12th01:49:03+00:23:05
33rd

135

Mark EverallM31stVeteran13thhalesowen TRI01:49:15+00:23:17
34th

174

Steven MeshamM32ndVeteran14th01:49:55+00:23:57
35th

139

Tia FroomF3rdwinners3rdHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:50:11+00:24:13
36th

183

Rory O'connorM33rdVeteran15th01:51:29+00:25:31
37th

136

Luke EvershamM34thOPEN13thHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:51:42+00:25:44
38th

117

Dan ButlerM35thOPEN14thSY Tri (Shrewsbury Triathlon)01:53:06+00:27:08
39th

137

Daniel FearnM36thOPEN15th01:54:08+00:28:10
40th

113

TOM BrettM37thOPEN16th01:54:46+00:28:48
41st

193

Ashley RobinsonM38thSuper Veteran4thHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:55:45+00:29:47
42nd

209

DAVE WilsonM39thVeteran16thLedbury & District Harriers01:56:06+00:30:08
43rd

114

Lynette BroomF4thOPEN1st01:56:40+00:30:42
44th

115

DAVID BrownM40thSuper Veteran5th01:56:48+00:30:50
45th

187

Chris PettiferM41stVeteran17thSportstest.co.uk01:57:27+00:31:29
46th

192

LOUISE ReynoldsF5thSuper Veteran1stTeme Leisure Tri01:57:56+00:31:58
47th

158

Peter KovalM42ndOPEN17thHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:58:09+00:32:11
48th

122

Sam ClarkeM43rdOPEN18thWYE VALLEY RUNNERS01:58:16+00:32:18
49th

107

Pascal BauerM44thOPEN19th01:59:07+00:33:09
50th

131

Andrew DuddellM45thVeteran18th01:59:12+00:33:14
51st

143

Graham GoodM46thVeteran19thTri energy01:59:19+00:33:21
52nd

198

Geraint SkyrmeM47thVeteran20th01:59:22+00:33:24
53rd

154

Stuart JarvisM48thVeteran21st01:59:25+00:33:27
54th

200

Caroline SpencerF6thVeteran1st01:59:27+00:33:29
55th

156

Roxanne JonesF7thOPEN2ndHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:59:32+00:33:34
56th

206

Lisel WalkerF8thVeteran2ndHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:59:37+00:33:39
57th

152

Stuart IbbsM49thOPEN20th01:59:52+00:33:54
58th

125

Stuart CrickettM50thVeteran22nd01:59:59+00:34:01
59th

208

MARK WilliamsM51stSuper Veteran6thTeme Leisure Tri02:00:14+00:34:16
60th

164

Ian LordingM52ndVeteran23rd02:00:15+00:34:17
61st

215

Jay WoolwayM53rdOPEN21stHEREFORD TRI CLUB02:00:34+00:34:36
62nd

191

Eleanor ReynoldsF9thOPEN3rdCardiff University Triathlon Club02:01:06+00:35:08
63rd

138

Luke FisherM54thOPEN22ndnone02:01:47+00:35:49
64th

180

Emma MurphyF10thVeteran3rdHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB02:02:15+00:36:17
65th

149

Steven Hodges-smallM55thOPEN23rd02:02:52+00:36:54
66th

118

Paul ButlerM56thSuper Veteran7th02:03:02+00:37:04
67th

188

Adam PinnellM57thVeteran24th02:03:24+00:37:26
68th

184

Darren O'hareM58thOPEN24th02:03:59+00:38:01
69th

147

Kerry Heath SmithF11thVeteran4th02:04:11+00:38:13
70th

144

Robyn GoreF12thOPEN4thTeme Leisure Tri02:04:59+00:39:01
71st

190

Dave PriceM59thVeteran25th02:04:59+00:39:01
72nd

181

Spencer NashM60thVeteran26th02:05:40+00:39:42
73rd

162

Rebecca LeesF13thOPEN5thTriathlon Redditch02:05:52+00:39:54
74th

177

Terry MorganM61stSuper Veteran8th02:05:53+00:39:55
75th

173

Mella McmahonF14thSuper Veteran2nd02:06:05+00:40:07
76th

105

Katie BarringtonF15thOPEN6th02:08:09+00:42:11
77th

103

John BaileyM62ndSuper Veteran9thAlmost Athletes02:08:16+00:42:18
78th

218

Rob ReesM63rdSuper Veteran10th02:08:19+00:42:21
79th

124

Graham CraneM64thSuper Veteran11thTeme Leisure Tri02:08:30+00:42:32
80th

142

Martin GoffeM65thOPEN25th02:08:53+00:42:55
81st

153

Paul InmanM66thVeteran27thLUCC Veterans02:08:58+00:43:00
82nd

213

Kristien WoodM67thVeteran28th02:09:11+00:43:13
83rd

157

Stuart JonesM68thVeteran29thTri energy02:09:23+00:43:25
84th

217

Megan Evans DaviesF16thOPEN7th02:10:42+00:44:44
85th

108

Steve BedfordM69thSuper Veteran12th02:10:44+00:44:46
86th

104

Kevin BarnesM70thSuper Veteran13thHEREFORD02:13:38+00:47:40
87th

202

Stacey SwainF17thOPEN8th02:14:57+00:48:59
88th

166

Trudy MacklinF18thVeteran5thTeme Leisure Tri02:15:36+00:49:38
89th

196

Andrew SharrattM71stSuper Veteran14thAvon Valley Triathaletes02:16:32+00:50:34
90th

127

Shawn CurtisM72ndSuper Veteran15th02:16:40+00:50:42
91st

175

Matthew MobberleyM73rdOPEN26th02:20:16+00:54:18
92nd

160

Nicholas LatteyM74thSuper Veteran16th02:20:29+00:54:31
93rd

123

Stuart CotterellM75thSuper Veteran17thHereford Running Crew02:20:48+00:54:50
94th

186

Lisa PearnF19thVeteran6th02:20:52+00:54:54
95th

165

Dominic LyesM76thSuper Veteran18thAlmost Athletes02:28:07+01:02:09
96th

130

Paul DraperM77thVeteran30th02:32:04+01:06:06
97th

163

Neil LewisM78thSuper Veteran19thHEREFORD COURIERS02:32:35+01:06:37
98th

102

Mark AstonM79thSuper Veteran20th02:34:19+01:08:21
Started (1 in total)
-

145

Sally HallFSuper VeteranHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Oulton Park Autumn Duathlon Standard Distance 2019-09-29 10:00:00
Absolute Tri Adult Duathlon and Youth & TriStar Triathlon Adults 2019-06-22 11:00:00
Bayside Autumn Duathlon Sprint Duathlon 2019-11-03 07:30:00
Great Notley Autumn Duathlon Sprint Distance 2019-10-06 09:00:00