Sandwell Junior Triathlon 2019

Jun
30
2019

Splits

  • 1 metre Swim
  • 1 metre Cycle
  • 1 metre Run

Race Options

Organiser

Oldbury Swimming Swimming & Triathlon Club

Contact details

Map

Youth

Triathlon | 2019-06-30 10:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (11 in total)
1st

6

Harrison BarberM1stYOUTH1stNewcastle (Staffs) Tri Club00:33:53-
2nd

7

Jake LouisM2ndYOUTH2ndRugby Triathlon Club00:35:16+00:01:23
3rd

1

Cameron-Ellie ManderF1stYOUTH1stWrekin College Triathlon Club00:36:12+00:02:19
4th

8

Zachary TaylorM3rdYOUTH3rdBlack Country Triathletes00:38:07+00:04:14
5th

9

Joel WatsonM4thYOUTH4thStratford-Upon-avon Triathlon Club00:38:20+00:04:27
6th

2

Felicity LeeF2ndYOUTH2ndhalesowen TRI00:38:31+00:04:38
7th

10

Cian GopalM5thYOUTH5thBlack Country Triathletes00:39:00+00:05:07
8th

11

Evan RobertsM6thYOUTH6th00:39:33+00:05:40
9th

5

Ellie DeanerF3rdYOUTH3rdStratford Upon Avon Triathlon Club00:40:35+00:06:42
10th

3

Abigail LoweF4thYOUTH4thhalesowen TRI00:44:07+00:10:14
11th

12

Ben OdonnellM7thYOUTH7th00:55:08+00:21:15

You may also be interested in...

Halesowen Triathlon Sprint Distance 2020-04-05 08:00:00
Wombourne Triathlon Sprint Distance 2020-04-26 00:00:00
Blithfield Triathlon Standard Distance 2019-07-21 08:00:00
Blithfield Team Time Trial 2019-07-20 08:00:00