Marlow Classic Triathlon & Swims 2019

May
26
2019

Splits

  • 1,500 metre Swim

Race Options

Organiser

F3 EVENTS

Contact details

Map

1500m Swim

Swimming | 2019-05-26 07:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
1st

627

Janette CardyF1stV401st00:25:57-
2nd

644

JOANNE GriffithsF2ndOPEN1st00:26:23+00:00:26
3rd

616

Claire BallF3rdV402nd00:27:41+00:01:44
4th

668

Hannah PooreF4thV403rd00:27:47+00:01:50
5th

682

Claire WrightF5thOPEN2nd00:28:51+00:02:54
6th

703

Arthur CumminsM1stV401st00:29:44+00:03:47
7th

817

Rebecca SternF6thOPEN3rd00:30:02+00:04:05
8th

735

Rodger McphersonM2ndV402nd00:30:36+00:04:39
9th

811

Jason CollinsM3rdV403rd00:30:38+00:04:41
10th

650

Mark HillM4thV404th00:30:57+00:05:00
11th

810

Hannah LowtherF7thOPEN4th00:31:09+00:05:12
12th

631

David ColeM5thV405th00:31:30+00:05:33
13th

764

Josie WhiteheadF8thOPEN5th00:31:33+00:05:36
14th

647

Roxanne HarphamF9thOPEN6th00:32:00+00:06:03
15th

618

Melody BarrF10thOPEN7th00:32:31+00:06:34
16th

692

Richard BoudreauxM6thV406th00:33:09+00:07:12
17th

651

Lynn HughesM7thV407th00:33:22+00:07:25
18th

629

Nicolie ChaffeF11thV404th00:33:26+00:07:29
19th

660

Annabel LyellF12thV405th00:33:44+00:07:47
20th

664

Virginia Pale-parsonsF13thOPEN8th00:33:53+00:07:56
21st

816

Sanjay MehtaM8thOPEN1st00:33:56+00:07:59
22nd

813

Nicky RumeyF14thV406th00:34:02+00:08:05
23rd

638

Mathieu DucryM9thV408th00:34:32+00:08:35
24th

805

Giles PlumbM10thV409th00:34:52+00:08:55
25th

670

Jeff RobertsM11thV4010th00:35:58+00:10:01
26th

784

Jason WrightM12thV4011th00:36:04+00:10:07
27th

677

Emily WaldenF15thOPEN9th00:36:09+00:10:12
28th

814

Amy PalmerF16thOPEN10th00:36:34+00:10:37
29th

656

Jan LaskoM13thV4012th00:37:01+00:11:04
30th

657

Peter LiebetrauM14thOPEN2nd00:37:23+00:11:26
31st

640

Katy FieldF17thOPEN11th00:37:56+00:11:59
32nd

630

Elaine CokerF18thV407th00:39:06+00:13:09
33rd

680

Stuart WeirM15thV4013th00:39:12+00:13:15
34th

654

Amber KellyF19thV408th00:39:17+00:13:20
35th

658

Carol LloydF20thV409th00:39:18+00:13:21
36th

625

Tanya BrookF21stV4010th00:42:17+00:16:20
37th

648

Charlie HarrisonM16thOPEN3rd00:42:19+00:16:22
38th

622

Jennifer BlackfordF22ndV4011th00:43:31+00:17:34
39th

632

Paula CoxF23rdV4012th00:44:20+00:18:23
40th

765

Tamsin WilsonF24thV4013th00:44:36+00:18:39
41st

676

Harry ToucheM17thOPEN4th00:44:37+00:18:40
42nd

675

Barry ToddM18thV4014th00:44:40+00:18:43
43rd

678

Lynne WaltersF25thV4014th00:44:50+00:18:53
44th

666

Zoe PepperF26thOPEN12th00:46:22+00:20:25
45th

639

Edward FairsM19thOPEN5th00:46:25+00:20:28
46th

662

Alice MoonF27thOPEN13th00:48:07+00:22:10
47th

643

Jane FraserF28thV4015th00:48:08+00:22:11
48th

623

Elizabeth BridgesF29thV4016th00:48:10+00:22:13
49th

628

Jane ChadwickF30thV4017th00:48:30+00:22:33
50th

634

Cristina DenstonF31stOPEN14th00:49:51+00:23:54
51st

626

Amy BrownF32ndOPEN15th00:52:10+00:26:13
52nd

667

David PhillipsM20thV4015th00:52:11+00:26:14
53rd

619

Lisa BashfordF33rdV4018th00:53:38+00:27:41
54th

685

Frank SchwarzM21stV4016th00:54:41+00:28:44
55th

646

Marcus HallM22ndV4017th00:55:20+00:29:23
56th

737

Angela MilnesF34thV4019th00:57:08+00:31:11
57th

669

Oleksii ProtsenkoM23rdV4018th00:58:05+00:32:08
58th

645

Gayle HallF35thV4020th00:59:35+00:33:38
59th

617

Patricia BanertF36thV4021st01:02:50+00:36:53
60th

649

Jon HeaynM24thV4019th01:21:33+00:55:36
-

615

Nicola AndrewsFOPEN00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

The Avenger - Runs, Swim & X-Tri 1KM Swim 2019-09-29 07:00:00
Episkopi Bay 2 Bay Nautical Mile 2019-07-26 07:00:00