Marlow Classic Triathlon & Swims 2019

May
26
2019

Splits

  • 3 kilometre Swim

Race Options

Organiser

F3 EVENTS

Contact details

Map

3KM Swim

Swimming | 2019-05-26 07:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
1st

698

Matthew ChadwickM1stOPEN1st00:50:49-
2nd

767

Sarah YoungF1stOPEN1st00:51:56+00:01:07
3rd

722

Steve HawesM2ndV401st00:52:00+00:01:11
4th

726

Chrissie HymersF2ndOPEN2nd00:53:22+00:02:33
5th

719

Thomas HardingM3rdOPEN2nd00:53:37+00:02:48
6th

716

Josh FrancisM4thOPEN3rd00:53:40+00:02:51
7th

687

Carlos ArdidM5thOPEN4th00:56:18+00:05:29
8th

730

James KinseyM6thOPEN5th00:59:14+00:08:25
9th

740

Robert MorganM7thOPEN6th00:59:45+00:08:56
10th

697

Jonathan ChadwickM8thOPEN7th00:59:47+00:08:58
11th

727

John IsaacM9thV402nd01:00:04+00:09:15
12th

696

Mandy Campbell-marshallF3rdV401st01:00:30+00:09:41
13th

715

Gary FosterM10thV403rd01:00:45+00:09:56
14th

721

Gemma HathawayF4thOPEN3rd01:00:59+00:10:10
15th

705

Sam DartM11thOPEN8th01:01:05+00:10:16
16th

706

Dom DavenportM12thV404th01:01:18+00:10:29
17th

709

Caitlyn DonaldsonF5thOPEN4th01:01:53+00:11:04
18th

745

Ben PalmerM13thOPEN9th01:01:58+00:11:09
19th

699

Wojciech ChmielM14thOPEN10th01:01:59+00:11:10
20th

759

SALLY TremlettF6thOPEN5th01:02:02+00:11:13
21st

694

Bob BradleyM15thV405th01:03:18+00:12:29
22nd

729

Lisa KeepingF7thV402nd01:04:01+00:13:12
23rd

812

Henry QuinlanM16thOPEN11th01:06:46+00:15:57
24th

736

Kate Miedzianowska-sinclairF8thOPEN6th01:07:05+00:16:16
25th

708

Benytta DomanF9thOPEN7th01:07:16+00:16:27
26th

691

William BoothM17thOPEN12th01:07:17+00:16:28
27th

809

Caroline MollerF10thV403rd01:08:38+00:17:49
28th

750

Cyrille RichezM18thOPEN13th01:08:49+00:18:00
29th

746

Louise PayneF11thV404th01:09:10+00:18:21
30th

758

RIMA TremlettF12thV405th01:09:26+00:18:37
31st

714

Jay FakhouriM19thOPEN14th01:09:27+00:18:38
32nd

761

Heidi VietzF13thV406th01:09:33+00:18:44
33rd

711

James EltringhamM20thV406th01:10:03+00:19:14
34th

732

Malcolm LyonM21stV407th01:12:09+00:21:20
35th

751

Ben RosenbergM22ndV408th01:12:18+00:21:29
36th

757

Andrew ThomsonM23rdV409th01:13:07+00:22:18
37th

688

Chloe BellF14thOPEN8th01:13:15+00:22:26
38th

665

Tony PawseyM24thV4010th01:14:31+00:23:42
39th

712

Catherine EvansF15thV407th01:15:47+00:24:58
40th

710

Victoria DunneF16thV408th01:16:09+00:25:20
41st

752

David SavageM25thV4011th01:16:13+00:25:24
42nd

725

Alan HutchersonM26thV4012th01:17:08+00:26:19
43rd

738

William MogoseanuM27thOPEN15th01:17:21+00:26:32
44th

702

Gemma CoxF17thOPEN9th01:17:33+00:26:44
45th

741

Natasha MorrisF18thV409th01:17:35+00:26:46
46th

755

Antony SofokliM28thOPEN16th01:18:35+00:27:46
47th

717

Richard HahnM29thV4013th01:19:22+00:28:33
48th

743

Benjamin MyersM30thV4014th01:19:42+00:28:53
49th

718

Vivian HainesM31stOPEN17th01:19:58+00:29:09
50th

756

Lindsay SweetmanF19thV4010th01:20:01+00:29:12
51st

748

George PoynterM32ndOPEN18th01:21:14+00:30:25
52nd

723

Chris HicksM33rdOPEN19th01:23:07+00:32:18
53rd

747

Laura PearsonF20thOPEN10th01:23:35+00:32:46
54th

713

Glynn EvansM34thV4015th01:28:20+00:37:31
55th

808

Andrew MollerM35thOPEN20th01:29:04+00:38:15
56th

749

Ian PulfordM36thV4016th01:29:56+00:39:07
57th

766

Sophia WoollettF21stOPEN11th01:31:14+00:40:25
58th

701

Becky CooperF22ndV4011th01:31:14+00:40:25
59th

733

Ashleigh MacfarlanrF23rdV4012th01:33:17+00:42:28
60th

739

Mike MooreM37thV4017th01:35:21+00:44:32
61st

734

Fiona McewanF24thV4013th01:38:22+00:47:33
62nd

760

Angie TudorF25thV4014th01:40:48+00:49:59
63rd

744

Helen OvensF26thV4015th01:51:00+01:00:11
64th

724

Victoria HicksF27thV4016th01:55:38+01:04:49

You may also be interested in...

The Avenger - Runs, Swim & X-Tri 1KM Swim 2019-09-29 07:00:00
Episkopi Bay 2 Bay Nautical Mile 2019-07-26 07:00:00