Galashiels Come & Tri and Junior Triathlon 2019

Apr
13
2019

TriStar 1

Triathlon | 2019-04-13 09:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (27 in total)
1st

64

Fraser GemmellM1stTristars 11st00:12:54-
2nd

61

Daniel HendryM2ndTristars 12nd00:13:09+00:00:15
3rd

62

Aaron DrakeM3rdTristars 13rd00:13:17+00:00:23
4th

69

Alfie SmithM4thTristars 14th00:14:21+00:01:27
5th

68

Katy OttersonF1stTristars 11st00:14:27+00:01:33
6th

76

Johnny BirksM5thTristars 15th00:15:19+00:02:25
7th

82

Isaac BeardM6thTristars 16th00:15:41+00:02:47
8th

70

Daisy GildeaF2ndTristars 12nd00:15:42+00:02:48
9th

66

Elise FieldF3rdTristars 13rd00:15:51+00:02:57
10th

87

Jamie MillarM7thTristars 17th00:15:52+00:02:58
11th

75

Erin BurnettF4thTristars 14th00:15:58+00:03:04
12th

80

Eilidh GreenhalghF5thTristars 15th00:16:55+00:04:01
13th

73

Eliot StevenM8thTristars 18th00:17:09+00:04:15
14th

88

Ceijay RobinsonM9thTristars 19th00:17:11+00:04:17
15th

78

Aysa KealyF6thTristars 16th00:17:18+00:04:24
16th

74

Skye DickF7thTristars 17th00:17:33+00:04:39
17th

71

Alice WilliamsF8thTristars 18th00:18:21+00:05:27
18th

89

Ciara QuinnF9thTristars 19th00:18:23+00:05:29
19th

81

Edward GreenM10thTristars 110th00:18:27+00:05:33
20th

79

Isaac FindlayM11thTristars 111th00:18:36+00:05:42
21st

77

Olivia LunnF10thTristars 110th00:18:37+00:05:43
22nd

84

Charlotte SchoemanF11thTristars 111th00:18:41+00:05:47
23rd

72

Isla CornishF12thTristars 112th00:19:37+00:06:43
24th

83

Martha EllisF13thTristars 113th00:20:04+00:07:10
25th

85

Anna GriesF14thTristars 114th00:20:19+00:07:25
26th

86

Bryn McareeM12thTristars 112th00:21:23+00:08:29
27th

65

Izzy BarbourF15thTristars 115th00:24:43+00:11:49

You may also be interested in...

Hexham Junior Triathlon TriStart 2019-07-14 10:00:00
Erewash Triathlon Tri Start 2019-08-11 08:00:00
Absolute Tri Adult Duathlon and Youth & TriStar Triathlon Tristart 2019-06-22 11:00:00
Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2019-06-16 10:00:00