Galashiels Come & Tri and Junior Triathlon 2019

Apr
13
2019

Junior

Triathlon | 2019-04-13 09:00am
3 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (4 in total)
1st

1

Ollie De BeauxM1stYOUTH1st00:31:14-
2nd

2

Heidi Elise Eik MaxwellF1stYOUTH1st00:34:10+00:02:56
3rd

3

Maisie BallantyneF2ndYOUTH2nd00:37:08+00:05:54
4th

4

Amy Kinnings-smithF3rdYOUTH3rd00:51:07+00:19:53

You may also be interested in...

Hexham Junior Triathlon TriStart 2019-07-14 10:00:00
Ashby Triathlon Juniors 8-15 2019-07-21 10:00:00
Erewash Triathlon Tri Start 2019-08-11 08:00:00
Absolute Tri Adult Duathlon and Youth & TriStar Triathlon Tristart 2019-06-22 11:00:00