Deva Triathlon 2019

Jun
02
2019

Splits

  • 1,500 metre Swim
  • 40 kilometre Cycle
  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Map

Standard Distance - Relay

Triathlon | 2019-06-02 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
1st

711

Jonathan FeldmanM1stRELAY1st02:15:21-
2nd

712

Paul HumeM2ndRELAY2ndhartlepool triathletes02:48:32+00:33:11
3rd

710

Sean BlainM3rdRELAY3rd02:54:33+00:39:12
4th

714

Robert ElswoodM4thRELAY4th03:05:07+00:49:46
5th

732

Tim MannM5thRELAY5th03:12:11+00:56:50
6th

708

Elena Garcia-estradaF1stRELAY1st03:12:40+00:57:19
7th

707

Susan BarfieldF2ndRELAY2ndSUN CITY TRI03:39:37+01:24:16

You may also be interested in...

South Manchester Triathlon Sprint Distance Triathlon 2019-09-15 07:00:00
Hereford Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-30 10:00:00
Wombourne Triathlon Sprint Distance 2020-04-26 00:00:00
Hathersage Hilly Sprint Triathlon 2019-07-21 07:30:00