Crystal Palace Triathlon 2019

May
12
2019

Splits

  • 150 metre Swim
  • 4 kilometre Cycle
  • 1 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

Crystyal Palace Triathletes

Map

TRISTAR 1

Triathlon | 2019-05-12 00:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
1st

1125

Edward MetcalfM1stTS11stLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:19:00-
2nd

1132

Ozzy BeswickM2ndTS12ndTRiKS00:19:31+00:00:31
3rd

1152

Billy KeeM3rdTS13rdGREENWICH TRITONS00:19:57+00:00:57
4th

1148

Raphael BuchalletM4thTS14thWalden Junior TC Walden Tri00:20:01+00:01:01
5th

1181

Marcus SolomonM5thTS15thComet Triathlon Club00:20:24+00:01:24
6th

1128

Marley ReevesF1stTS11stGREENWICH TRITONS00:20:52+00:01:52
7th

1127

Arron O'brienM6thTS16th00:20:56+00:01:56
8th

1149

Hannah PainterF2ndTS12ndMedway Tri00:20:56+00:01:56
9th

1134

Max CountM7thTS17th00:21:24+00:02:24
10th

1179

Liam Hindmarch-meredithM8thTS18th00:21:28+00:02:28
11th

1142

Sebastian MarshM9thTS19th00:21:30+00:02:30
12th

1118

Ethel ButlerF3rdTS13rdDulwich dolphins00:21:40+00:02:40
13th

1156

Ben CoghillM10thTS110thGREENWICH TRITONS00:22:10+00:03:10
14th

1117

Ivy Hernandez TaylorF4thTS14thLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:22:17+00:03:17
15th

1133

Harry BlakeM11thTS111th00:22:23+00:03:23
16th

1153

Rory TynanM12thTS112thGREENWICH TRITONS00:22:26+00:03:26
17th

1155

Camilla BaluchF5thTS15thThames Turbo Triathlon Club00:22:31+00:03:31
18th

1172

Toby BrownM13thTS113thGREENWICH TRITONS00:22:33+00:03:33
19th

1183

Caspian HolmesM14thTS114th00:22:33+00:03:33
20th

1177

Otto BalaamM15thTS115th00:22:35+00:03:35
21st

1137

Jasmine MahoneyF6thTS16thCrystal Palace Triathletes00:22:35+00:03:35
22nd

1122

Ella GreerF7thTS17th00:22:45+00:03:45
23rd

1131

Harry JodrellM16thTS116th00:22:48+00:03:48
24th

1141

Mateusz KrolM17thTS117thChelsea Westminster Swimming Club00:22:52+00:03:52
25th

1143

Harry PooleM18thTS118thWestcroft Triathlon Club00:22:57+00:03:57
26th

1163

Eddie McalisterM19thTS119thGREENWICH TRITONS00:23:01+00:04:01
27th

1126

Marlie NkoaneF8thTS18thJetstream Tri Club00:23:03+00:04:03
28th

1119

Aleksander GoscombM20thTS120th7Oaks Triathlon Club00:23:30+00:04:30
29th

1112

Tristan PriorM21stTS121stComet Triathlon Club00:23:39+00:04:39
30th

1140

Jasper JenkinsonM22ndTS122ndIsle of Wight Triathlon Club00:23:46+00:04:46
31st

1185

Tobias ButcherM23rdTS123rdGREENWICH TRITONS00:23:48+00:04:48
32nd

1203

Nerys MeeranF9thTS19th00:23:49+00:04:49
33rd

1139

Milo (Miles) JonesM24thTS124thCrystal Palace Triathletes00:23:50+00:04:50
34th

1180

Olivia KleinF10thTS110thOPTIMA RACING TEAM00:24:00+00:05:00
35th

1224

Lucian LumsdenM25thTS125th00:24:11+00:05:11
36th

1159

Thomas De BaaijM26thTS126th00:24:14+00:05:14
37th

1116

Molly ReedF11thTS111thLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:24:19+00:05:19
38th

1165

Callum MurrayM27thTS127thCrystal Palace Triathletes00:24:19+00:05:19
39th

1154

Patrick KeatingM28thTS128th00:24:36+00:05:36
40th

1229

Francesco ProhM29thTS129th00:24:56+00:05:56
41st

1210

Chester Edwards-hobbsM30thTS130thFox primary school00:25:03+00:06:03
42nd

1215

Daniel GreyM31stTS131stWindrush Triathlon Club00:25:08+00:06:08
43rd

1147

Salome BoutenF12thTS112thCrystal Palace Triathletes00:25:12+00:06:12
44th

1207

Oliver LindsellM32ndTS132nd00:25:13+00:06:13
45th

1214

Emilia BarmbyF13thTS113thWindrush Triathlon Club00:25:18+00:06:18
46th

1219

Harvey CrawfordM33rdTS133rd00:25:22+00:06:22
47th

1244

Mylo BernardM34thTS134th00:25:28+00:06:28
48th

1135

Eddie EvansM35thTS135thSaxon Crown00:25:31+00:06:31
49th

1218

Gabriel ChandlerM36thTS136th00:25:53+00:06:53
50th

1194

Louis PotterM37thTS137th00:25:55+00:06:55
51st

1228

Molly ProctorF14thTS114thForever Tri00:25:56+00:06:56
52nd

1162

George William Charles HavishamM38thTS138thReading Rascals00:26:01+00:07:01
53rd

1138

William PrestonM39thTS139th00:26:06+00:07:06
54th

1217

Thomas ArmstrongM40thTS140th00:26:08+00:07:08
55th

1178

Charlotte Betty ColemanF15thTS115th00:26:15+00:07:15
56th

1195

Sam ShillandM41stTS141st00:26:16+00:07:16
57th

1174

Taylah HeadF16thTS116thWindrush Triathlon Club00:26:18+00:07:18
58th

1191

Charles GoodbodyM42ndTS142nd00:26:24+00:07:24
59th

1166

Jonah NorrisM43rdTS143rd00:26:29+00:07:29
60th

1130

Leah SpanoF17thTS117th00:26:46+00:07:46
61st

1205

Lena Cade-swindellsF18thTS118thLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:26:48+00:07:48
62nd

1168

William SiderfinM44thTS144thWindrush Triathlon Club00:26:52+00:07:52
63rd

1157

Richard CreweM45thTS145th00:26:55+00:07:55
64th

1202

Amber MarshallF19thTS119thWindrush Triathlon Club00:26:57+00:07:57
65th

1192

Vincent ParchmentM46thTS146thMorden Runners00:27:02+00:08:02
66th

1201

Erin HitchF20thTS120th00:27:17+00:08:17
67th

1236

Lucy WhelanF21stTS121st00:27:17+00:08:17
68th

1234

Robert VickersM47thTS147th00:27:20+00:08:20
69th

1160

Isabelle GorrillF22ndTS122nd7Oaks Triathlon Club00:27:20+00:08:20
70th

1221

Tom Evans-allderM48thTS148thWindrush Triathlon Club00:27:22+00:08:22
71st

1186

Eva ChauhanF23rdTS123rd00:27:27+00:08:27
72nd

1164

Hugo McbrideM49thTS149th00:27:27+00:08:27
73rd

1158

George CumiskyM50thTS150thBollys Bandits00:27:31+00:08:31
74th

1204

Lewys PooleM51stTS151stComet Triathlon Club00:27:43+00:08:43
75th

1182

Miles WattsM52ndTS152ndWindrush Triathlon Club00:27:45+00:08:45
76th

1173

Hugh NiblettM53rdTS153rd00:27:48+00:08:48
77th

1196

Aidan ThomasM54thTS154th00:27:55+00:08:55
78th

1193

William PatrickM55thTS155thCrystal Palace Triathletes00:28:02+00:09:02
79th

1235

Archie WattsM56thTS156th00:28:07+00:09:07
80th

1216

Marcus SchonbachM57thTS157th00:28:07+00:09:07
81st

1176

Poppy LockhartF24thTS124th00:28:09+00:09:09
82nd

1190

Leila Goldwyn MoralesF25thTS125th00:28:10+00:09:10
83rd

1184

Alexandra MarronF26thTS126thGREENWICH TRITONS00:28:13+00:09:13
84th

1144

Eliot Botten-vanacoreM58thTS158thOrpington Ojays00:28:30+00:09:30
85th

1222

Oliver JohnstonM59thTS159th00:28:40+00:09:40
86th

1121

Joel ScottM60thTS160th00:28:42+00:09:42
87th

1124

George HicksM61stTS161stGREENWICH TRITONS00:28:45+00:09:45
88th

1197

George WalkerM62ndTS162nd7Oaks Triathlon Club00:28:57+00:09:57
89th

1175

Jack LaiM63rdTS163rd00:29:08+00:10:08
90th

1167

Spencer PritchardM64thTS164th00:29:27+00:10:27
91st

1242

Joe KevanM65thTS165th00:29:34+00:10:34
92nd

1220

Meredith CumminsF27thTS127th00:29:40+00:10:40
93rd

1111

Harry HibberdM66thTS166thCrystal Palace Triathletes00:29:44+00:10:44
94th

1198

Max Weber-brownM67thTS167th00:29:59+00:10:59
95th

1113

Luka CarM68thTS168th00:30:00+00:11:00
96th

1169

Leo SpencerM69thTS169th00:30:13+00:11:13
97th

1136

Daphne HancockF28thTS128th00:30:52+00:11:52
98th

1187

Alice Clark RichardsonF29thTS129th00:31:25+00:12:25
99th

1171

Evelyn WorleyF30thTS130th00:31:28+00:12:28
100th

1247

Frank WyattM70thTS170th00:31:36+00:12:36
101st

1211

Gabriella MaggiulliF31stTS131st00:31:40+00:12:40
102nd

1208

Millie MckayF32ndTS132nd00:32:11+00:13:11
103rd

1231

Maisie SinclairF33rdTS133rd00:32:32+00:13:32
104th

1170

Annabel WilliamsF34thTS134th00:32:38+00:13:38
105th

1232

Sena SunderlandM71stTS171st00:33:45+00:14:45
106th

1188

Skye FulkerF35thTS135thForever Tri00:34:15+00:15:15
107th

1246

Myah MatthewsF36thTS136th00:34:40+00:15:40
108th

1199

Ivy WilkinsonF37thTS137th00:40:58+00:21:58
109th

1248

Alice WaltonF38thTS138th00:45:38+00:26:38
-

1151

Rosie KamalagharanFTS1Crystal Palace Triathletes00:00:00-
-

1120

Muhuyadin IsmailMTS1Windrush Triathlon Club00:00:00-
-

1243

Castley RookeMTS100:00:00-
-

1227

Loris PolizzottoMTS100:00:00-
-

1241

Joseph IresonMTS100:00:00-
-

1233

Saoirse TierneyFTS1Windrush Triathlon Club00:00:00-
-

1238

George GreenhalghMTS100:00:00-
-

1209

Aneurin WilcoxMTS1Ealing Triathletes00:00:00-
-

1150

Joao PereiraMTS1Serpentine Running Club00:00:00-
-

1161

Benjamin HamiltonMTS100:00:00-
-

1225

Owen ManleyMTS100:00:00-
-

1240

Ibra RookeMTS100:00:00-
-

1200

Caspian HajiMTS100:00:00-
-

1206

Zara GreevesFTS17Oaks Triathlon Club00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Radnor Charity Triathlon Steel 2019-09-14 09:30:00
Erewash Triathlon Tri Start 2019-08-11 08:00:00
Hexham Junior Triathlon TriStart 2019-07-14 10:00:00