Nuneaton Tri Club Aquathlon 2019

May
05
2019

Splits

  • 300 metre Swim
  • 2,400 metre Run

    — '6 Laps'

Race Options

Map

TriStar 3

Aquathlon | 2019-05-05 09:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Nuneaton Junior Aquathlon - Starts at 10am

Ages as at 31st December 2019.

All running taking place on the track

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
1st

20

Thomas DixonM1stTS31stKetton Triathlon Club00:13:09-
2nd

14

Joel SharmanM2ndTS32ndLEICESTER TRI CLUB00:14:56+00:01:47
3rd

17

Olivia SykesF1stTS31st00:15:20+00:02:11
4th

21

Zain BhattiM3rdTS33rdCity of Coventry Swimming Club00:16:03+00:02:54
5th

12

Spencer BedderM4thTS34th00:17:00+00:03:51
6th

8

Isabella DavisF2ndTS32nd00:17:04+00:03:55
7th

16

Millie PreeceF3rdTS33rd00:17:10+00:04:01
8th

18

Isobel Emma SykesF4thTS34thLEICESTER TRI CLUB00:17:19+00:04:10
9th

11

Hannah TiltF5thTS35thRugby Triathlon Club00:17:53+00:04:44
10th

19

Eloise GarnerF6thTS36thCorby And District Triathlon Club00:17:55+00:04:46
11th

13

Emily WilliamsF7thTS37th00:18:52+00:05:43
12th

15

Lucas CoatesM5thTS35thRugby Triathlon Club00:19:02+00:05:53
13th

9

Harrison BaileyM6thTS36thRugby Triathlon Club00:21:01+00:07:52