Nuneaton Tri Club Aquathlon 2019

May
05
2019

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim
  • 2,800 metre Run

    — '7 Laps'

Race Options

Map

Youth

Aquathlon | 2019-05-05 09:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Nuneaton Junior Aquathlon - Starts at 10am

Ages as at 31st December 2019.

All running taking place on the track

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
1st

5

Kian TraynorM1stYOUTH1st00:16:59-
2nd

2

Samuel CrouchleyM2ndYOUTH2ndLEICESTER TRI CLUB00:18:25+00:01:26
3rd

3

Isabelle WardF1stYOUTH1stKenilworth Juniors Tri00:19:04+00:02:05
4th

1

Isobelle WileboreF2ndYOUTH2nd00:21:22+00:04:23
5th

6

Hattie SmithF3rdYOUTH3rdLEICESTER TRI CLUB00:21:26+00:04:27