Greenwich Junior Aquathlon 2019

Jun
02
2019

Splits

  • 50 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 500 metre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Map

Tri Start

Aquathlon | 2019-06-02 09:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
1st

164

Summer SmithF1stTRISTART1st00:04:00-
2nd

167

Isla DayF2ndTRISTART2ndCrystal Palace Triathletes00:04:42+00:00:42
3rd

166

Benjamin FarthingM1stTRISTART1st00:04:44+00:00:44
4th

171

Harriet StaffordF3rdTRISTART3rd00:04:55+00:00:55
5th

163

Boaz Hernandez TaylorM2ndTRISTART2nd00:04:58+00:00:58
6th

170

Ralph TrustM3rdTRISTART3rd00:05:19+00:01:19
7th

168

Edward LaberM4thTRISTART4th00:05:34+00:01:34
8th

165

Alex LinM5thTRISTART5thCrystal Palace Triathletes00:05:53+00:01:53
9th

169

Jaiden BharijM6thTRISTART6th00:06:22+00:02:22