Immortal Stourhead 2019

May
11
2019

Splits

    Race Options

    Organiser

    Immortal Sport

    Contact details

    Map

    Triple

    Triathlon | 2019-05-11 07:00am
    1 viewed last hour.

    All Race Results

    Gender

    Jump to bib

    Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
    1st

    14

    Rick NichollsM1st30-391st08:06:59-
    2nd

    11

    Jose Maria LopezM2nd30-392nd08:16:13+00:09:14
    3rd

    8

    Jay HookinsM3rd30-393rd08:17:28+00:10:29
    4th

    15

    Matthew ReynoldsM4th30-394th09:03:09+00:56:10
    5th

    7

    Alex HookinsM5th30-395th09:21:00+01:14:01
    6th

    16

    Andy RushM6th30-396th09:25:13+01:18:14
    7th

    10

    Ann LonieF1st40-491st10:15:38+02:08:39
    8th

    1

    GORDON BanksM7th40-491st10:18:52+02:11:53
    9th

    12

    Damien MartinM8th30-397th10:53:23+02:46:24
    10th

    9

    Paul JonesM9th50-591st11:07:50+03:00:51
    11th

    13

    Ryan McglenM10th30-398th12:19:24+04:12:25
    -

    5

    Brendan FeeneyM30-3900:00:00-
    -

    6

    William Peter HendryM60-6900:00:00-
    -

    17

    Clare TimbrellF40-4900:00:00-
    -

    4

    John EarleM30-3900:00:00-
    -

    3

    Kirk BrownhillM20-2900:00:00-