WILMSLOW TRIATHLON 2019

May
05
2019

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim
  • 24 kilometre Cycle
  • 6,300 metre Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places500
Age range15 - 99
Entry price£49.99
Affiliation Discount£5.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 5th May 2019, 07:00

Map

Sprint Distance Triathlon

Triathlon | 2019-05-05 07:00am
2 viewed last hour.

Entry Details

Athlete places500
Age range15 - 99
Entry price£49.99
Affiliation Discount£5.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 5th May 2019, 07:00

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (202 in total)
1st

227

Mark ChadwickM1stOVR1stWIGAN TRI01:07:56-
1st

147

Briea DenneyF1stOVR1st00:39:34-
2nd

223

Matt BarnesM2ndOVR2ndManchester Triathlon Club01:08:57+00:01:01
3rd

201

John Mike PottterM3rdOVR3rd01:11:07+00:03:11
4th

246

Peter KirbyM4th40-441st01:13:18+00:05:22
5th

126

Colin EasthamM5th50-541stWest lancs tri club01:14:14+00:06:18
6th

245

Bruce MunroM6th40-442nd01:14:59+00:07:03
7th

224

David' BurgessM7th25-291st01:15:38+00:07:42
8th

234

Jonathan BarnesM8th35-391st01:15:46+00:07:50
9th

206

Tom StuartM9th25-292nd01:16:28+00:08:32
10th

189

Paul ElliottM10th35-392ndRochdale Triathlon Club01:17:02+00:09:06
11th

185

Richard WardM11th40-443rdTriathlon Coaching UK01:18:39+00:10:43
12th

196

Fiona BlaggF1stOVR1stMANCHESTER TRI CLUB01:18:53+00:10:57
13th

181

Jon PartonM12th45-491stSouth Cheshire Triathletes01:19:51+00:11:55
14th

188

MARK MillwardM13th45-492ndManchester Triathlon Club01:20:00+00:12:04
15th

155

Dominic CowlM14th30-341st01:20:16+00:12:20
16th

193

Jennifer PybisF2ndOVR2ndSt. Helens Triathlon01:21:02+00:13:06
17th

146

Alex HolcroftM15th30-342ndTri-Rivington UK01:21:49+00:13:53
18th

228

Peter LedsonM16thU201st01:21:53+00:13:57
19th

192

Ben ThompsonM17th35-393rdSCARAB Tri Club01:21:58+00:14:02
20th

200

Rebecca WhalleyF3rdOVR3rdUniversity of Manchester Cross Country Club01:22:22+00:14:26
21st

231

Jonathan CryerM18th25-293rd01:22:46+00:14:50
22nd

198

Rob GarnerM19th40-444thKnutsford Tri Club01:23:06+00:15:10
23rd

176

Chris EvansM20th40-445thManchester Triathlon Club01:23:21+00:15:25
24th

127

Colum MchughM21st30-343rd01:23:29+00:15:33
25th

249

Dave GaskellM22nd45-493rd01:23:36+00:15:40
26th

77

Tony StobbsM23rd35-394th01:23:39+00:15:43
27th

21

Greg BeckM24th35-395thMANCHESTER FRONTRUNNERS01:23:48+00:15:52
28th

31

Martin ThompsonM25th35-396thRochdale Triathlon Club01:23:52+00:15:56
29th

186

Katie ThompsonF4th35-391stSCARAB Tri Club01:24:08+00:16:12
30th

183

Bill CrawshawM26th55-591stWRECSAM TRI01:24:22+00:16:26
31st

164

Timothy CriddleM27th55-592ndManchester Triathlon Club01:25:01+00:17:05
32nd

207

Josh CrewsM28thU202ndRochdale Triathlon Club01:25:23+00:17:27
33rd

171

Jim CaseyM29th50-542nd01:25:42+00:17:46
34th

168

Daniel JonesM30th35-397th01:26:05+00:18:09
35th

194

James PettittM31st25-294th01:26:07+00:18:11
36th

55

Matthew BallM32nd40-446th01:26:13+00:18:17
37th

232

Mike SmithM33rd40-447th01:26:25+00:18:29
38th

184

Gareth JonesM34th40-448thStockport Tri Club01:26:30+00:18:34
39th

33

George BoothM35thU203rdRochdale Triathlon Club01:26:35+00:18:39
40th

160

Nicholas BoneM36th35-398th01:26:42+00:18:46
41st

137

Oliver FairbairnM37th30-344th01:26:44+00:18:48
42nd

125

Mark CottonM38th40-449thTri Rivington01:26:47+00:18:51
43rd

121

Amanda YoungF5th55-591stNewcastle (Staffs) Tri Club01:26:58+00:19:02
44th

203

Andrew OldM39th40-4410th01:27:03+00:19:07
45th

166

Patrick WrightM40th20-241st01:27:17+00:19:21
46th

98

Tom HuaneM41st20-242nd01:27:40+00:19:44
47th

216

Daniel PiercyM42nd35-399thScarab Triathlon Club01:27:42+00:19:46
48th

209

Jonny GoodingM43rd40-4411thKnutsford Tri Club01:28:02+00:20:06
49th

163

John WhittleM44th40-4412th01:28:12+00:20:16
50th

87

Michael HarteM45th45-494th01:28:44+00:20:48
51st

191

Tom BoothM46th35-3910th01:28:44+00:20:48
52nd

170

Wayne SimmonsM47th25-295th01:28:45+00:20:49
53rd

129

Tom AtkinsonM48th50-543rd01:29:07+00:21:11
54th

190

Norbert PlezerM49th40-4413th01:29:16+00:21:20
55th

174

John StevensonM50th45-495th01:29:26+00:21:30
56th

208

Peter GreatbanksM51st35-3911th01:29:44+00:21:48
57th

178

Andy Neil WilkinsonM52nd35-3912th01:29:54+00:21:58
58th

134

James GilzeanM53rd35-3913th01:30:07+00:22:11
59th

66

James Alan Chifunilo LawtonM54th20-243rd01:30:22+00:22:26
60th

120

Daniel AthertonM55th30-345th01:30:24+00:22:28
61st

7

Mark BlackerM56th25-296th01:30:32+00:22:36
62nd

169

Brad DaviesM57th35-3914th01:31:17+00:23:21
63rd

103

Greg WhiteM58th45-496th01:31:22+00:23:26
64th

131

Philip GartellM59th50-544thStockport Tri Club01:31:27+00:23:31
65th

64

Paul AllenM60th40-4414th01:31:34+00:23:38
66th

105

Jonne TiiliM61st20-244th01:31:34+00:23:38
67th

130

Greig Daniel FranklandM62nd35-3915th01:31:40+00:23:44
68th

218

Fiona HuntF6th25-291st01:31:43+00:23:47
69th

230

Lee MyattM63rd40-4415thNewcastle triathlon club staffs01:31:44+00:23:48
70th

139

Abbie HopkinsF7th25-292nd01:31:54+00:23:58
71st

153

MICHAEL CorcoranM64th30-346th01:32:05+00:24:09
72nd

91

Tim BillingtonM65th55-593rd01:32:07+00:24:11
73rd

199

Jessica MollF8th20-241stUniversity of Manchester Cross Country Club01:32:19+00:24:23
74th

50

Gordon HutchinsM66th55-594th01:32:27+00:24:31
75th

182

Gaynor BeckettF9th45-491st01:32:42+00:24:46
76th

46

Dan ThompsonM67th45-497thDan Thompson01:32:55+00:24:59
77th

162

Iona MacruryF10th20-242ndKnutsford Tri Club01:33:11+00:25:15
78th

132

David DavidsonM68th70-991stHigh Peak Triathlon Club01:33:18+00:25:22
79th

43

Joshua McallisterM69th25-297th01:33:34+00:25:38
80th

116

Paul FarringtonM70th45-498thStockport Tri Club01:33:34+00:25:38
81st

111

Anna BruntF11th45-492ndSeamons Cycling Club01:33:45+00:25:49
82nd

62

Nicolas WheelerM71st50-545th01:33:50+00:25:54
83rd

32

Paul AshtonM72nd35-3916thRoyton Road Runners01:33:50+00:25:54
84th

44

James CosgroveM73rd30-347th01:33:51+00:25:55
85th

144

Gary DaviesM74th40-4416thSt Helens Tri01:34:02+00:26:06
86th

124

William Hayman-brownM75th30-348th01:34:05+00:26:09
87th

119

Philip AustinM76th35-3917th01:34:24+00:26:28
88th

204

Claire Marion StewardF12th40-441stManchester Triathlon Club01:34:35+00:26:39
89th

142

Cheryl HutchinsF13th55-592nd01:34:36+00:26:40
90th

123

Richard CatchpoleM77th50-546th01:34:48+00:26:52
91st

117

Nicholas RobertsM78th50-547thStockport Tri Club01:35:26+00:27:30
92nd

205

Chelsea Mears-grahamF14th30-341stMarple Runners01:35:27+00:27:31
93rd

112

Nick RawlinsonM79th65-691st01:35:36+00:27:40
94th

173

Emma DouganF15th25-293rd01:35:41+00:27:45
95th

143

JANET WylesF16th50-541stKnutsford Tri Club01:35:41+00:27:45
96th

149

Matthew HayM80th30-349th01:36:00+00:28:04
97th

167

Clare PicklesF17th35-392nd01:36:09+00:28:13
98th

136

Kate OlivierF18th25-294th01:36:10+00:28:14
99th

172

MARCUS NodenM81st40-4417thMacclesfield Triathletes01:36:20+00:28:24
100th

154

Sonia SchofieldF19th40-442nd01:36:33+00:28:37
101st

159

Richard WaringM82nd45-499th01:36:36+00:28:40
102nd

65

Aron MyersM83rd35-3918th01:36:39+00:28:43
103rd

165

Jake BonhamM84th25-298th01:36:40+00:28:44
104th

56

Vaughan OlivierM85th55-595thTri Guru Triathlon Club01:36:48+00:28:52
105th

106

Andrew HughesM86th55-596thGlossop Triathlon Club01:36:55+00:28:59
106th

109

Andrew CulleyM87th55-597th01:36:58+00:29:02
107th

84

Hannah BassiratF20th30-342ndKnutsford Tri Club01:37:26+00:29:30
108th

83

Shaun O'donnellM88th25-299th01:38:49+00:30:53
109th

177

Nick HallM89th55-598thSt Helens Tri01:38:52+00:30:56
110th

128

Lorna SealF21st50-542ndMarple Runners01:39:17+00:31:21
111st

30

Nick CrowtherM90th50-548th01:39:27+00:31:31
112nd

102

David BrycelandM91st25-2910th01:39:35+00:31:39
113rd

250

Alexa DawsonF22nd40-443rdCHESHIRE MAVERICK CYCLING CLUB01:39:47+00:31:51
114th

42

Joseph BowdenM92nd30-3410th01:39:54+00:31:58
115th

2

Robyn FawcettF23rd25-295th01:40:40+00:32:44
116th

235

Soraya MasonF24th50-543rdKnutsford Tri Club01:40:54+00:32:58
117th

222

Shirley FoxF25th55-593rdSt Helens Tri01:41:01+00:33:05
118th

15

Rick LaneM93rd40-4418th01:41:40+00:33:44
119th

138

Paul HinchliffeM94th50-549th01:42:10+00:34:14
120th

68

Jeni CleggF26th30-343rd01:42:28+00:34:32
121st

41

Matthew WestbrookM95th35-3919th01:42:30+00:34:34
122nd

90

NEIL AtkinsonM96th55-599th01:42:39+00:34:43
123rd

88

John BroadbentM97th70-992ndNewcastle Triathlon Club01:42:41+00:34:45
124th

28

Darren DonaldM98th40-4419th01:42:44+00:34:48
125th

47

Gary EastM99th60-641st01:42:50+00:34:54
126th

133

Jonathan BorrillM100th50-5410thManchester Triathlon Club01:43:11+00:35:15
127th

99

Hannah BrownF27th40-444th01:43:48+00:35:52
128th

18

Domingo Perez-garciaM101st20-245th01:43:52+00:35:56
129th

48

Sandra EasthamF28th50-544thWest lancs tri club01:44:27+00:36:31
130th

97

William HarveyM102nd60-642nd01:44:30+00:36:34
131st

82

Sian JuniperF29th20-243rd01:44:31+00:36:35
132nd

40

David BerryM103rd35-3920th01:44:35+00:36:39
133rd

197

Connie FearnleyF30th25-296th01:44:46+00:36:50
134th

78

Katy ArmitageF31st25-297th01:44:48+00:36:52
135th

81

Rebecca BrycelandF32nd25-298th01:45:10+00:37:14
136th

211

Joanna ParnellF33rd40-445th01:45:28+00:37:32
137th

16

Elizabeth KingF34th45-493rd01:45:37+00:37:41
138th

115

Jacky TaylorF35th50-545thManchester Triathlon Club01:45:56+00:38:00
139th

59

Tim HughesM104th55-5910th01:46:06+00:38:10
140th

95

Debbie MatthewsF36th50-546th01:46:19+00:38:23
141st

63

PIPPA PriceF37th50-547th01:46:27+00:38:31
142nd

39

Sean LindsayM105th30-3411th01:46:30+00:38:34
143rd

76

Warren MyersM106th35-3921st01:47:02+00:39:06
144th

145

Elizabeth StratfordF38th20-244th01:47:21+00:39:25
145th

13

Phil DavidsonM107th45-4910th01:47:58+00:40:02
146th

217

Neil McgowanM108th60-643rd01:48:10+00:40:14
147th

161

Susan DickinsonF39th50-548thScarab Tri01:48:34+00:40:38
148th

20

Leo ArkelaosM109thU204th01:49:25+00:41:29
149th

12

Bhupesh PatelM110th45-4911th01:49:52+00:41:56
150th

96

Colm MulhernM111st40-4420thWINSTON RUNNERS01:50:14+00:42:18
151st

220

Simon FoleyM112nd40-4421st01:50:22+00:42:26
152nd

92

Samantha DaviesF40th50-549th01:51:28+00:43:32
153rd

219

Kenneth ThornleyM113rd65-692nd01:51:48+00:43:52
154th

27

Ben GrundyM114th60-644th01:51:53+00:43:57
155th

34

Simon WoodM115th50-5411th01:51:55+00:43:59
156th

79

Steven CreaseyM116th50-5412th01:52:12+00:44:16
157th

10

Howard MelllorM117th60-645th01:53:58+00:46:02
158th

110

Rachel MatthewsF41st50-5410th01:54:01+00:46:05
159th

229

Jon NewtonM118th35-3922nd01:54:04+00:46:08
160th

1

Nico GibertM119th45-4912th01:54:45+00:46:49
161st

5

Phil ClarkM120th50-5413th01:54:57+00:47:01
162nd

54

Sarah LawtonF42nd40-446th01:55:30+00:47:34
163rd

71

Josh PriceM121st35-3923rd01:55:33+00:47:37
164th

93

Glenn DaviesM122nd55-5911th01:55:42+00:47:46
165th

6

Liam CoyleM123rd35-3924th01:55:57+00:48:01
166th

38

Damian McneelaM124th40-4422nd01:56:01+00:48:05
167th

72

Maryann McloughlinF43rd55-594th01:56:19+00:48:23
168th

45

Fiona HarropF44th45-494th01:57:16+00:49:20
169th

29

Rosie McardleF45th40-447th01:57:28+00:49:32
170th

140

Alex MansfieldM125th40-4423rd01:57:38+00:49:42
171st

58

Sarah BurrowsF46th50-5411th01:57:45+00:49:49
172nd

67

Christopher James KegginM126th45-4913th01:58:20+00:50:24
173rd

221

Gareth BarnesM127th25-2911th01:58:30+00:50:34
174th

3

Wayne JaffeM128th55-5912thWayne Jaffe01:59:09+00:51:13
175th

104

Caroline BonesF47th35-393rdSt Helens Tri01:59:21+00:51:25
176th

57

Paul AllsopM129th50-5414th02:01:05+00:53:09
177th

9

Aimee GeorgeF48th35-394th02:01:37+00:53:41
178th

51

ADRIAN LeemingM130th50-5415thManchester Triathlon Club02:03:35+00:55:39
179th

49

Emily BrennandF49th30-344th02:04:00+00:56:04
180th

4

James FindlowM131st40-4424thDavenport Runners02:04:06+00:56:10
181st

14

Gillie LaneF50th40-448th02:04:35+00:56:39
182nd

248

James MenziesM132nd45-4914th02:04:45+00:56:49
183rd

23

Anthony FineganM133rd40-4425th02:05:16+00:57:20
184th

94

Allan JacobsM134th60-646th02:05:45+00:57:49
185th

8

Kerry LomasF51st35-395thASTLEY & TYLDESLEY ROAD RUNNERS02:06:16+00:58:20
186th

25

Jane ClaytonF52nd60-641st02:06:26+00:58:30
187th

75

Charlotte HallF53rd25-299th02:08:00+01:00:04
188th

17

Andrew HuntM135th60-647th02:08:31+01:00:35
189th

52

Louisa Helen WilkinsonF54th35-396th02:09:03+01:01:07
190th

214

Catherine ByrneF55th25-2910th02:09:27+01:01:31
191st

213

Georgina LeeF56th20-245th02:09:35+01:01:39
192nd

19

Debra BaileyF57th50-5412th02:10:03+01:02:07
193rd

141

Bethany OlivierF58th20-246th02:10:39+01:02:43
194th

70

Helen StephensonF59th40-449th02:11:14+01:03:18
195th

22

Diana PowellF60th60-642nd02:13:16+01:05:20
196th

61

Lisa Van DammsF61st45-495th02:15:12+01:07:16
197th

36

YVONNE Gilbert Van BeersF62nd50-5413th02:23:11+01:15:15
198th

37

KAREN BannerF63rd45-496th02:23:35+01:15:39
199th

225

Alan PurcellM136th50-5416thWeaver Warriors Tri Club02:26:53+01:18:57
200th

226

Claire ShawF64th50-5414thWeaver Warriors Tri Club02:28:50+01:20:54
201st

122

Michael RoweM137th55-5913th03:23:40+02:15:44
DNF (7 in total)
-

35

Deborah ParkerF50-5400:00:00-
-

210

SEAN McgintyM50-5400:00:00-
-

135

Jayne AstburyF35-3900:00:00-
-

148

Rick DenneyM55-5900:00:00-
-

175

Ollie StevensonMU2000:00:00-
-

80

Dean HigginbottomM25-2900:00:00-
-

101

Don CowapM60-64Manchester Triathlon Club00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

South Manchester Triathlon Sprint Distance Triathlon 2019-09-15 07:00:00
Hathersage Hilly Sprint Triathlon 2019-07-21 07:30:00
Wombourne Triathlon Sprint Distance 2020-04-26 00:00:00
Blithfield Triathlon Junior Entry Sprint Distance (15-19 years) 2019-07-21 08:00:00