WILMSLOW TRIATHLON 2019

May
05
2019

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim
  • 24 kilometre Cycle

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places100
Age range15 - 99
Entry price£49.99
Affiliation Discount£5.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 5th May 2019, 07:00

Map

Sprint Distance Aquabike

Triathlon | 2019-05-05 07:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Entry Details

Athlete places100
Age range15 - 99
Entry price£49.99
Affiliation Discount£5.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 5th May 2019, 07:00

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (11 in total)
1st

157

William PriceM1st40-441stCHESTER TRI00:48:10-
2nd

202

Andrew SteeleM2nd40-442ndSouth Cheshire Triathletes00:50:28+00:02:18
3rd

89

Mike OdonnellM3rd50-541st00:54:14+00:06:04
4th

179

Peter LambertM4th60-641st00:54:19+00:06:09
5th

180

Dawn Addison MossF1st50-541stSouth Cheshire Triathletes00:54:52+00:06:42
6th

98

Tom HuaneM5th20-241st00:56:22+00:08:12
7th

247

MARCUS FarmerM6th45-491st01:00:01+00:11:51
8th

158

Jon AshleyM7th65+1stManchester Triathlon Club01:04:35+00:16:25
9th

11

Jacqueline CarterF2nd45-491st01:09:10+00:21:00
10th

53

Lynne GrundyF3rd55-591st01:16:19+00:28:09
11th

114

Megan AthertonF4th35-391st01:22:33+00:34:23

You may also be interested in...

South Manchester Triathlon Sprint Distance Triathlon 2019-09-15 07:00:00
Hathersage Hilly Sprint Triathlon 2019-07-21 07:30:00
Wombourne Triathlon Sprint Distance 2020-04-26 00:00:00
Blithfield Triathlon Junior Entry Sprint Distance (15-19 years) 2019-07-21 08:00:00