Hercules Festival of Sport Northwood 2019

Jun
02
2019

Splits

  • 1,500 metre Swim
  • 40 kilometre Cycle
  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Map

Standard Triathlon

Triathlon | 2019-06-02 07:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
-

291

Robin ClarkeMV4000:00:00-
1st

100

Joe BarrsM1stOVR1st02:27:57-
2nd

121

Katie WeltonF1stOVR1st02:31:14+00:03:17
3rd

115

Thomas KebbellM2ndOVR2nd02:33:34+00:05:37
4th

86

Bastien GohlM3rdOVR3rd02:34:45+00:06:48
5th

105

Luke KevanM4thV401st02:35:34+00:07:37
6th

88

Serena CarterF2ndOVR2nd02:37:33+00:09:36
7th

97

Matthew SwindenM5thS351st02:38:33+00:10:36
8th

77

Robert BatemanM6thS301st02:39:53+00:11:56
9th

79

Jonathan PattersonM7thV402nd02:40:09+00:12:12
10th

107

Peter ShelleyM8thV403rd02:40:44+00:12:47
11th

83

Phil ClemasM9thV501st02:41:44+00:13:47
12th

117

Richard ParkerM10thV551st02:42:30+00:14:33
13th

96

Thomas EastonM11thV404th02:46:04+00:18:07
14th

71

Alexander O'craikM12thS302nd02:46:32+00:18:35
15th

106

Jason JefferyM13thV502nd02:46:37+00:18:40
16th

293

Jamie ChapmanM14thV405th02:47:00+00:19:03
17th

104

Daryl BendelM15thV503rd02:48:02+00:20:05
18th

108

Mark FreitagM16thS352nd02:49:31+00:21:34
19th

76

Alan HunterM17thS353rd02:51:11+00:23:14
20th

109

Helen PowellF3rdOVR3rd02:51:14+00:23:17
21st

120

Paul MarriottM18thV504th02:52:07+00:24:10
22nd

80

James WilliamsM19thV451st02:52:20+00:24:23
23rd

114

Richard CauserM20thV406th02:52:54+00:24:57
24th

110

Rob LaneM21stV452nd02:53:06+00:25:09
25th

116

Jason MarsdenM22ndV407th02:53:21+00:25:24
26th

69

Michael FrenchM23rdS354th02:54:01+00:26:04
27th

101

Clive HamblettM24thV408th02:54:37+00:26:40
28th

93

Adam BlytheM25thS251st02:54:48+00:26:51
29th

92

Harry ByrneM26thS252nd02:57:53+00:29:56
30th

72

Tim SealM27thS355th02:59:00+00:31:03
31st

103

Clare ArnottF4thV401st02:59:26+00:31:29
32nd

118

Roly SearleM28thS356th02:59:51+00:31:54
33rd

84

Jamie TaggartM29thS201st03:00:05+00:32:08
34th

73

Melanie HockleyF5thV501st03:01:38+00:33:41
35th

81

Dave CuthbertM30thV453rd03:01:55+00:33:58
36th

299

Ray GordonM31stV505th03:03:11+00:35:14
37th

74

Richard PhillipsM32ndV506th03:04:07+00:36:10
38th

99

John SwannM33rdV552nd03:04:51+00:36:54
39th

75

Neil HarrisonM34thS357th03:05:04+00:37:07
40th

119

Andrew WebsterM35thV507th03:07:39+00:39:42
41st

98

Kevin WaddupM36thV508th03:08:26+00:40:29
42nd

91

Kat MillwardF6thV402nd03:17:30+00:49:33
43rd

125

Gavin CohenM37thV409th03:17:59+00:50:02
44th

112

Adam GoodmanM38thV454th03:19:08+00:51:11
45th

122

Jo Mcnaughton-smithF7thV403rd03:19:52+00:51:55
46th

102

Tim BrattonM39thV455th03:20:11+00:52:14
47th

124

Anna MaguireF8thV451st03:20:29+00:52:32
48th

94

Anna AF9thS301st03:22:44+00:54:47
49th

78

Janet LeslieF10thV502nd03:26:40+00:58:43
50th

87

Sarah ShenkerF11thS302nd03:33:36+01:05:39
51st

82

Amy GoldbyF12thV404th03:34:58+01:07:01
52nd

111

Gary MarshM40thV601st03:36:51+01:08:54
53rd

113

Dixie StaffordF13thV551st03:39:29+01:11:32
54th

123

Joanne McdonaghF14thV452nd03:40:23+01:12:26

This results listing includes athletes who have opted not to show their full name. This is an option in the member profile settings.

You may also be interested in...

Crawley Triathlon Late Summer Tri Super Sprint 2019-09-08 06:30:00
Oxford Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-08-26 08:00:00
Radnor Charity Triathlon Platinum 2019-09-14 09:30:00
Petersfield Sprint Triathlon 2019-09-29 10:00:00