Hercules Festival of Sport Northwood 2019

Jun
02
2019

Splits

  • 5 kilometre Run
  • 20 kilometre Cycle
  • 2,500 metre Run

Race Options

Map

Sprint Duathlon

Duathlon | 2019-06-02 07:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (24 in total)
1st

270

Daniel PreeceM1stOVR1st01:04:50-
2nd

263

Nick ShashaM2ndOVR2nd01:06:46+00:01:56
3rd

257

Kushal BanerjeeM3rdOVR3rd01:14:38+00:09:48
4th

262

David SmithM4thV501st01:20:11+00:15:21
5th

261

Paul HullM5thV502nd01:20:31+00:15:41
6th

264

Giacomo MevioM6thU201st01:23:44+00:18:54
7th

248

Campbell WilsonM7thV451st01:23:50+00:19:00
8th

285

Kerry KitchenerF1stOVR1st01:26:00+00:21:10
9th

251

Toby MostynM8thU202nd01:27:29+00:22:39
10th

250

Peter BoyleM9thV452nd01:32:12+00:27:22
11th

249

Stephen LeahyM10thV453rd01:32:13+00:27:23
12th

266

Claire WoodcockF2ndOVR2nd01:32:17+00:27:27
13th

259

Carole FreethyF3rdOVR3rd01:33:37+00:28:47
14th

255

Richard PhillipsM11thV503rd01:33:53+00:29:03
15th

254

Laura WattersonF4thV401st01:36:17+00:31:27
16th

252

Bettina WestF5thV451st01:37:36+00:32:46
17th

253

Jennifer GannonF6thS351st01:37:36+00:32:46
18th

258

Paul MostynM12thV504th01:43:36+00:38:46
19th

256

Parita DoshiF7thS301st01:47:26+00:42:36
20th

268

Francesca BonettiF8thS302nd01:48:52+00:44:02
21st

247

Dave PascoeM13thV505th01:50:02+00:45:12
22nd

269

Celine GuillaumeF9thS303rd01:50:13+00:45:23
23rd

260

Craig AtkinsM14thV454th01:56:12+00:51:22
24th

265

Paul HawkinsM15thV455th02:09:04+01:04:14

You may also be interested in...

Great Notley Autumn Duathlon Sprint Distance 2019-10-06 09:00:00
Bayside Autumn Duathlon Sprint Duathlon 2019-11-03 07:30:00
Clacton Triathlon Weekend Children's Duathlon TriStar 1 2019-09-07 08:00:00
Absolute Tri Adult Duathlon and Youth & TriStar Triathlon Adults 2019-06-22 11:00:00