Hercules Festival of Sport Northwood 2019

Jun
02
2019

Splits

  • 2,500 metre Run
  • 10 kilometre Cycle
  • 2,500 metre Run

Race Options

Map

Novice Duathlon

Duathlon | 2019-06-02 07:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
1st

273

Jason DaviesM1stOVR1st00:52:54-
2nd

280

Tom LittlechildM2ndOVR2nd01:02:52+00:09:58
3rd

278

Isaac HelenM1stOVR1st01:05:31+00:12:37
4th

277

Lucy BallF2ndOVR2nd01:05:48+00:12:54
5th

275

Lorna TathamF3rdOVR3rd01:06:53+00:13:59
6th

279

Brian LittlechildM3rdOVR3rd01:07:24+00:14:30
7th

276

Bernard LinaresM4thV401st01:12:45+00:19:51
8th

298

Nomaan AhmadM5thV451st01:17:17+00:24:23
9th

272

Sharon DavidsonF4thV401st01:19:50+00:26:56

You may also be interested in...

Great Notley Autumn Duathlon Sprint Distance 2019-10-06 09:00:00
Bayside Autumn Duathlon Sprint Duathlon 2019-11-03 07:30:00
Clacton Triathlon Weekend Children's Duathlon TriStar 1 2019-09-07 08:00:00
Absolute Tri Adult Duathlon and Youth & TriStar Triathlon Adults 2019-06-22 11:00:00