Hercules Festival of Sport Northwood 2019

Jun
02
2019

5K Swim

Swimming | 2019-06-02 07:00am
2 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
1st

373

Duncan BostockM1stOVR1st00:57:25-
2nd

381

Kevin SteeleM2ndOVR2nd01:17:14+00:19:49
3rd

342

Ruth OwensF1stOVR1st01:20:38+00:23:13
4th

377

Andy BishopM3rdOVR3rd01:21:30+00:24:05
5th

365

Andrew ConnelM4thV451st01:21:48+00:24:23
6th

380

Fay DalbyF2ndOVR2nd01:24:54+00:27:29
7th

382

Max WeitzmannM5thS301st01:26:30+00:29:05
8th

375

Beverley BourneF3rdOVR3rd01:26:57+00:29:32
9th

371

Pippa BakerF4thV401st01:27:28+00:30:03
10th

304

Andrew BruceM6thS302nd01:28:26+00:31:01
11th

311

Chris BondM7thV551st01:29:23+00:31:58
12th

383

Adam GilbertM8thV552nd01:29:39+00:32:14
13th

379

Matthew MurphyM9thV401st01:35:31+00:38:06
14th

370

Russell StevensM10thS351st01:37:08+00:39:43
15th

369

Alyson SprawsonF5thV551st01:38:24+00:40:59
16th

374

Milena DavisF6thS351st01:38:29+00:41:04
17th

367

Grant HinesM11thS352nd01:45:37+00:48:12
18th

366

Liz JacksonF7thV552nd01:48:39+00:51:14
19th

368

Peter GudgeM12thV601st01:54:21+00:56:56
20th

378

Stuart HutchesonM13thV651st01:57:53+01:00:28
21st

301

Scileema AdamsonF8thS352nd02:01:25+01:04:00

You may also be interested in...

The Avenger - Runs, Swim & X-Tri 1KM Swim 2019-09-29 07:00:00
Episkopi Bay 2 Bay Nautical Mile 2019-07-26 07:00:00