Wombourne Junior Aquathlon 2019

Mar
23
2019

Splits

  • 200 metre Swim
  • 2,000 metre Run

Race Options

Organiser

Black Country Triathletes

Contact details

Map

Tri Start 2

Aquathlon | 2019-03-23 10:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (28 in total)
1st

140

Patience LambF1stUnknown1stNewcastle (Staffs) Tri Club00:11:56-
2nd

145

Harry ChandlerM1stUnknown1stTRiKS00:12:06+00:00:10
3rd

144

Jake DeanerM2ndUnknown2ndStratford Upon Avon Triathlon Club00:12:14+00:00:18
4th

141

Hannah Edith CampbellF2ndUnknown2ndBeachborough School Triathlon Club00:12:23+00:00:27
5th

123

Nathan BottomleyM3rdUnknown3rdTRI TEAM GLOS00:12:31+00:00:35
6th

125

Peter MitchellM4thUnknown4thSolihull Triathlon Club00:12:34+00:00:38
7th

131

Henry James GibbonsM5thUnknown5th00:12:46+00:00:50
8th

126

Ben PriceM6thUnknown6thWrekin College Triathlon Club00:12:47+00:00:51
9th

133

Natasha LindsayF3rdUnknown3rdTRiKS00:13:23+00:01:27
10th

127

Kate O'learyF4thUnknown4thSolihull Triathlon Club00:13:23+00:01:27
11th

128

Callum ThompsonM7thUnknown7th00:13:37+00:01:41
12th

134

Lottie StylerF5thUnknown5th00:13:52+00:01:56
13th

143

James InshawM8thUnknown8thFox Hollies Swimming Club00:13:53+00:01:57
14th

142

Joseph BoxM9thUnknown9thFox Hollies Swimming Club00:14:00+00:02:04
15th

132

Alba Smith-penaF6thUnknown6thBirmingham Running Athletics & Triathlon Club00:14:00+00:02:04
16th

122

Jasmine BarrettF7thUnknown7thSY Tri (Shrewsbury Triathlon)00:14:01+00:02:05
17th

121

Josh RoundM10thUnknown10th00:14:02+00:02:06
18th

138

Flora MiddletonF8thUnknown8thTRiKS00:14:21+00:02:25
19th

124

Maisie WalkerF9thUnknown9thSolihull Triathlon Club00:14:52+00:02:56
20th

136

Samuel CottonM11thUnknown11thBlack Country Triathletes00:15:16+00:03:20
21st

116

Millie BythewayF10thUnknown10thBlack Country Triathletes00:15:20+00:03:24
22nd

130

Robyn LeeF11thUnknown11thLichfield Swimming Club00:15:36+00:03:40
23rd

120

Georgina GriffithsF12thUnknown12thRugby Triathlon Club00:15:50+00:03:54
24th

139

Ewen SlaterF13thUnknown13thStafford Triathlon Club00:15:53+00:03:57
25th

117

Amelia JonesF14thUnknown14thBlack Country Triathletes00:17:46+00:05:50
26th

129

Juliette MarshallF15thUnknown15thStratford-Upon-avon Triathlon Club00:17:53+00:05:57
27th

119

Lewis GrayM12thUnknown12thStafford Triathlon Club00:20:16+00:08:20
28th

115

Colby AshleeM13thUnknown13thBlack Country Triathletes00:23:08+00:11:12

You may also be interested in...

Nuneaton Tri Club Aquathlon TriStar 2019-05-05 09:00:00
Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon TriStart 2019-05-19 08:00:00
Ashbourne Sprint Triathlon & Junior Aquathlon Junior Aquathlon TriStar 2 2019-05-19 08:00:00
North West Clubs & Schools Trawlerman Aquathon Tristars 2 2019-04-28 10:30:00