BALA Big Bash Weekend 2019

Jun
29
2019

Splits

  • 100 metre Swim
  • 3 kilometre Cycle
  • 1,200 metre Run

Race Options

Map

IRC Qualifier TriStar 1

Triathlon | 2019-06-29 09:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (25 in total)
1st

19

Josh CleaveM1stTS11stCELTIC TRI00:17:57-
2nd

36

Noah WhiteM2ndTS12nd00:18:58+00:01:01
3rd

11

Libby HaleF1stTS11st00:19:40+00:01:43
4th

21

Sion ThomasM3rdTS13rdPembrokeshire Triathlon CLub00:19:46+00:01:49
5th

30

Elliot CleggM4thTS14thTristars Conwy00:19:48+00:01:51
6th

20

Ben CleaveM5thTS15thCELTIC TRI00:19:51+00:01:54
7th

31

Charlie PorterM6thTS16thDenbighshire Triathlon Club00:20:35+00:02:38
8th

4

Grace JamesF2ndTS12nd00:20:45+00:02:48
9th

26

Ando HannantM7thTS17thDenbighshire Triathlon Club00:20:46+00:02:49
10th

2

Grace CargillF3rdTS13rdCardiff Junior Tri Club00:20:46+00:02:49
11th

33

Oscar EllwoodM8thTS18thTristars Conwy00:21:17+00:03:20
12th

24

Arthen BanningM9thTS19thBrecon Triathlon Club00:21:23+00:03:26
13th

23

Finley PhillipsM10thTS110thTinworks Tri00:21:37+00:03:40
14th

34

Ewan James Edward LeitchM11thTS111th(BATS) Blackpool Aquatics ASC00:21:50+00:03:53
15th

17

Kristy Frances Molly LeitchF4thTS14th(BATS) Blackpool Aquatics ASC00:21:54+00:03:57
16th

27

Nathaniel GrantM12thTS112thDenbighshire Triathlon Club00:23:08+00:05:11
17th

13

Aimee HarlingF5thTS15th(BATS) Blackpool Aquatics ASC00:23:25+00:05:28
18th

9

Milly HarrisF6thTS16thCELTIC TRI00:23:26+00:05:29
19th

10

Daisy StoneF7thTS17thDenbighshire Triathlon Club00:23:31+00:05:34
20th

25

Rocky MaguireM13thTS113thOpenswimUK00:23:55+00:05:58
21st

14

Ffion MulfordF8thTS18th00:24:18+00:06:21
22nd

32

William KershawM14thTS114th(BATS) Blackpool Aquatics ASC00:24:22+00:06:25
23rd

29

Christopher BensonM15thTS115th00:28:27+00:10:30
24th

15

Pollyanna KershawF9thTS19th(BATS) Blackpool Aquatics ASC00:31:56+00:13:59
25th

16

Lexi WebbF10thTS110thChorley Athletic and Triathlon Club00:35:34+00:17:37
DNF (6 in total)
-

22

Ewan LeonardMTS1Denbighshire Triathlon Club00:00:00-
-

8

Soffia-Mai DaviesFTS1CARMARTHEN HARRIERS00:00:00-
-

18

Tristan WarrenderMTS1Cerist Triathlon Club00:00:00-
-

1

Seren BowenFTS100:00:00-
-

7

Seren BarrettFTS1Just Tri00:00:00-
-

35

Jack JohnMTS1Pembrokeshire Triathlon CLub00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Wombourne Triathlon Sprint Distance 2020-04-26 00:00:00
South Manchester Triathlon Sprint Distance Triathlon 2019-09-15 07:00:00
Blithfield Triathlon Junior Entry Sprint Distance (15-19 years) 2019-07-21 08:00:00
Halesowen Triathlon Sprint Distance 2020-04-05 08:00:00