Worcester Standard Triathlon 2019

May
12
2019

Splits

  • 1,500 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 60 kilometre Cycle

    — ''

  • 10 kilometre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Map

Standard Distance

Triathlon | 2019-05-12 07:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
1st

169

Nick DrabbleM1stSEN1stWorcester Triathlon Club02:39:02-
2nd

190

George KirkmanM2ndSEN2ndnone02:48:38+00:09:36
3rd

178

Edward Gwynne-harrisM3rdSEN3rdBristol & District Triathletes (Bad Tri) & Dogs of War02:50:30+00:11:28
4th

186

NEIL WicksM4thV401stWorcester Triathlon Club02:52:04+00:13:02
5th

173

SIMON NorwoodM5thV402ndHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB02:54:16+00:15:14
6th

179

Daniel PebodyM6thV403rdRugby Triathlon Club02:57:30+00:18:28
7th

176

david michael BevanM7thSEN4th02:59:28+00:20:26
8th

172

Glen MitchellM8thV404thSolihull Triathlon Club03:06:13+00:27:11
9th

170

Daniel TrinhamM9thSEN5thhalesowen TRI03:07:07+00:28:05
10th

143

Sam MayglothlingM10thSEN6thHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB03:07:48+00:28:46
11th

185

SAMANTHA BoswellF1stV401st03:09:19+00:30:17
12th

189

Mark ColwellM11thV405thnone03:10:38+00:31:36
13th

142

Matt SimkinsM12thV406thTRI TEAM GLOS03:12:30+00:33:28
14th

136

Paul KingM13thSEN7th03:12:37+00:33:35
15th

132

Ian BurkeM14thV407th03:14:28+00:35:26
16th

177

Natalie EvansF2ndV402nd03:19:06+00:40:04
17th

157

Phil KellyM15thSEN8th03:19:33+00:40:31
18th

175

William CartwrightM16thV408thBristol and District Triathletes03:19:45+00:40:43
19th

163

David CarbuttM17thSEN9thKnowle & Dorridge Running Club03:20:54+00:41:52
20th

187

Andy RawlingsM18thV501stTeme Leisure Tri03:20:54+00:41:52
21st

168

David ScammellM19thV502ndSouth West Swim03:21:11+00:42:09
22nd

151

Matthew WilsonM20thV409thWorcester Triathlon Club03:21:16+00:42:14
23rd

126

Rupert NeedhamM21stV4010th03:27:48+00:48:46
24th

120

Paul ColebatchM22ndSEN10thTeme Leisure Tri03:28:28+00:49:26
25th

162

Kelly MassieF3rdSEN1stTriathlon Redditch03:28:57+00:49:55
26th

160

Nick WellstedM23rdV4011thSevern valley tri03:28:58+00:49:56
27th

102

Nick PriceM24thSEN11thBRAT03:30:03+00:51:01
28th

183

Shaun JasperM25thSEN12thWARLEY WASPS TRIATHLON & RUNNING CLUB03:30:49+00:51:47
29th

165

Frank ReayM26thV503rdTORBAY TRI03:30:50+00:51:48
30th

122

Darren PriceM27thV4012th03:32:32+00:53:30
31st

127

MATT PhillipsM28thV4013th03:32:47+00:53:45
32nd

144

Gavin DaviesM29thSEN13th03:32:49+00:53:47
33rd

137

Matthew HillM30thSEN14th03:33:19+00:54:17
34th

164

Darren CreedM31stV4014th03:33:27+00:54:25
35th

166

Lauren ChiltonF4thSEN2nd03:33:59+00:54:57
36th

133

Lucy Bennett-pooleF5thV403rd03:34:08+00:55:06
37th

181

Horacio Hernandez CastanM32ndSEN15th03:36:21+00:57:19
38th

123

Malcolm CoxM33rdSEN16th03:38:20+00:59:18
39th

167

Martyn RogersM34thV4015thTriathlon Redditch03:39:20+01:00:18
40th

171

Tim LloydlangstonM35thV504thSTOURBRIDGE RUNNING CLUB03:39:55+01:00:53
41st

139

David MaddockM36thSEN17th03:40:15+01:01:13
42nd

128

Daniel WilliamsM37thSEN18thBlack Country Triathletes03:41:22+01:02:20
43rd

180

GUR RotkopM38thV4016th03:42:06+01:03:04
44th

145

Glenn HarveyM39thV505thSevern valley tri03:42:39+01:03:37
45th

118

Aaron AllenM40thV4017th03:44:18+01:05:16
46th

141

Tim StojanovM41stV4018th03:45:09+01:06:07
47th

146

Jamie PearceM42ndSEN19th03:45:15+01:06:13
48th

159

Giles HopkirkM43rdV506th03:45:59+01:06:57
49th

121

Jak Edward LewisM44thSEN20th03:48:13+01:09:11
50th

117

David SaltM45thV507th03:48:35+01:09:33
51st

156

Nicolette KellyF6thSEN3rd03:49:02+01:10:00
52nd

119

David WilderM46thV4019th03:49:49+01:10:47
53rd

158

Charlotte KirbyF7thSEN4th03:50:12+01:11:10
54th

129

Andrew RickardM47thV4020thMALVERN TRIATHLON CLUB03:50:16+01:11:14
55th

182

Salam KatbiF8thSEN5th03:51:12+01:12:10
56th

150

Paul JacobM48thV508th03:51:18+01:12:16
57th

101

Tom LenchM49thSEN21st03:52:51+01:13:49
58th

104

Sam EdwardsM50thSEN22nd03:54:34+01:15:32
59th

148

Elliot WonforM51stSEN23rd03:55:31+01:16:29
60th

161

Paul ShawM52ndV509th03:57:49+01:18:47
61st

188

Tom HarrisM53rdSEN24th03:58:50+01:19:48
61st

147

Dave JonesM53rdV4021st04:02:13+01:23:11
62nd

135

Robert GriffithM54thV5010thStafford Triathlon Club04:02:31+01:23:29
63rd

192

Gareth CushenM55thV4022nd04:03:56+01:24:54
64th

131

Mark RichardsM56thV4023rdStafford Triathlon Club04:06:21+01:27:19
65th

111

Tom DawsonM57thV4024th04:06:30+01:27:28
66th

191

Emma ThomasF9thSEN6th04:07:36+01:28:34
67th

112

Naomi DaviesF10thV404th04:12:48+01:33:46
68th

107

Julie EvansF11thV501st04:15:31+01:36:29
69th

110

Jo AblettF12thV405thSVT04:16:36+01:37:34
70th

116

Jake SparrowM58thSEN24th04:21:25+01:42:23
71st

115

Stephen William LittlewoodM59thV601stHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB04:27:30+01:48:28
72nd

125

ADAM JamesM60thV4025thCOVENTRY TRIATHLETES04:56:02+02:17:00
-

130

Rachel LamineFSENhalesowen TRI00:00:00-
-

109

Suzanna CoxFV40Army Triathlon Association00:00:00-
-

106

Tiffany YiuFSENABCpure00:00:00-
-

149

Dan HoweMV4000:00:00-
-

108

Hannah WatsonFSEN00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Droitwich Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-07-21 08:00:00
UPTON Triathlon Sprint Relay 2019-07-13 11:00:00
Wombourne Triathlon Sprint Distance 2020-04-26 00:00:00
Halesowen Triathlon Sprint Distance 2020-04-05 08:00:00