Windsor Winter Fun Run and Duathlon Series - Race 2 2019

Feb
16
2019

Splits

    Race Options

    Organiser

    F3 EVENTS

    Contact details

    Map

    Sprint Distance

    Duathlon | 2019-02-16 09:00am
    1 viewed last hour.

    All Race Results

    Gender

    Jump to bib

    Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
    1st

    117

    Aidan AdamsM1stSEN1stHarrogate Tri Club01:08:21-
    2nd

    141

    Richard KinnersleyM2ndSEN2ndEvolution Tri (EVO TRI)01:09:49+00:01:28
    3rd

    165

    Lee ThompsonM3rdSEN3rd01:10:55+00:02:34
    4th

    175

    James WizardM4thJUN1st01:11:57+00:03:36
    5th

    172

    SIMON WhatsonM5thSEN4thTEAM KENNET01:12:02+00:03:41
    6th

    121

    Nick BarrattM6thV401stTri Surrey Triathlon Club01:13:11+00:04:50
    7th

    770

    Paul SeulceM7thSEN5th01:13:54+00:05:33
    8th

    773

    Rob WrightM8thSEN6th01:14:56+00:06:35
    9th

    772

    Justin MarshallM9thSEN7th01:15:55+00:07:34
    10th

    130

    Ed GercogM10thSEN8th01:16:28+00:08:07
    11th

    72

    Seanin GilmoreF1stSEN1stDo3 Training Squad01:18:53+00:10:32
    12th

    135

    Neil HosierM11thSEN9th01:19:40+00:11:19
    13th

    149

    Tim NoyM12thSEN10th01:19:48+00:11:27
    14th

    144

    Alan LightfootM13thV402ndTHAMES TURBO01:19:53+00:11:32
    15th

    139

    John KennellyM14thSEN11th01:20:44+00:12:23
    16th

    128

    Oliver DillonM15thV403rdTeam Zoot01:21:02+00:12:41
    17th

    136

    Roland HraouiM16thV404th01:23:06+00:14:45
    18th

    122

    Mike BishopM17thV405thTeam BB01:23:16+00:14:55
    19th

    134

    Stuart HarrisM18thV406th01:23:17+00:14:56
    20th

    148

    Darren MurphyM19thV407thTrent Park Running Club01:23:50+00:15:29
    21st

    119

    Cookie AyrissF2ndSEN2ndBayside Tri01:23:53+00:15:32
    22nd

    153

    Claire PluckroseF3rdSEN3rd01:24:26+00:16:05
    23rd

    137

    Leanne JamesF4thSEN4thWallingford Triathlon Club01:24:56+00:16:35
    24th

    160

    Dan SquiresM20thV408th01:25:16+00:16:55
    25th

    143

    Paul KuikenM21stV409th01:25:40+00:17:19
    26th

    784

    William StreetM22ndV4010th01:26:44+00:18:23
    27th

    127

    Benjamin CogginsM23rdSEN12th01:26:56+00:18:35
    28th

    781

    Rhiannon NortheastF5thSEN5th01:28:29+00:20:08
    29th

    126

    Artur CistovM24thV4011th01:28:47+00:20:26
    30th

    161

    NIGEL StirkM25thV4012th01:29:21+00:21:00
    31st

    176

    Paul WoodroffeM26thV4013th01:29:34+00:21:13
    32nd

    177

    Denise YeatsF6thV401stGiant Camden Team Liv01:31:49+00:23:28
    33rd

    167

    Rebecca TweedF7thV402nd01:33:03+00:24:42
    34th

    131

    Iain GreigM27thV4014th01:33:35+00:25:14
    35th

    140

    Richard KerrM28thV4015th01:37:45+00:29:24
    36th

    174

    Stephen WildM29thV4016th01:38:50+00:30:29
    37th

    778

    Sadie HamblinF8thV403rd01:38:51+00:30:30
    38th

    173

    Charlie WildM30thSEN13th01:38:56+00:30:35
    39th

    132

    Paul GuyerM31stV4017thDavid Lloyd Clubs01:38:58+00:30:37
    40th

    164

    Mark ThomasM32ndV4018th01:42:48+00:34:27
    41st

    146

    Thomas MilesM33rdSEN14thVerulam01:43:09+00:34:48
    42nd

    120

    Hanna BainF9thSEN6th01:43:28+00:35:07
    43rd

    162

    Michelle StockwellF10thV404th01:43:47+00:35:26
    44th

    138

    Guillaume KendallM34thSEN15th01:43:54+00:35:33
    45th

    145

    Ricky MansellM35thSEN16thTeam ECG01:49:12+00:40:51
    46th

    59

    Harriet AdamsF11thSEN7thnone01:55:00+00:46:39
    47th

    98

    Mohamed QuronflehM36thSEN17th01:58:01+00:49:40
    48th

    124

    Andy BurnettM37thSEN18th02:03:05+00:54:44
    -

    166

    Ray TuckerMV40Ray Tucker00:00:00-
    -

    769

    Andy MorganMSEN00:00:00-