Banbury Triathlon 2019

May
19
2019

Aquabike

Aquabike | 2019-05-19 08:30am
2 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (6 in total)
1st

57

Ian StonesM1stAll Ages1stCOVENTRY TRIATHLETES00:55:13-
2nd

55

CATHERINE RoseF1stAll Ages1st01:03:33+00:08:20
3rd

56

Victoria BoyntonF2ndAll Ages2nd01:05:35+00:10:22
4th

54

Michelle BatchelorF3rdAll Ages3rdGreenlightPT01:08:17+00:13:04
5th

53

Amy RichardsF4thAll Ages4thNo01:21:41+00:26:28
6th

52

Peter DunnM2ndAll Ages2ndNo01:22:12+00:26:59