North West Clubs & Schools Trawlerman Aquathon 2019

Apr
28
2019

Splits

  • 200 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 1,800 metre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Organiser

Blackpool Tri

Contact details

Map

Tristars 2

Aquathlon | 2019-04-28 10:30am
1 viewed last hour.

swim 200m & run 1800m

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
1st

104

Luke CarringtonM1stT21stRochdale Tri Club00:10:59-
2nd

103

Ethan RobertsM2ndT22ndChorley Athletic and Triathlon Club00:11:04+00:00:05
3rd

102

Rhys CroasdaleM3rdT23rdWARRINGTON TRI CLUB00:11:47+00:00:48
4th

148

Amelie SmethurstF1stT21stCanon slade00:12:04+00:01:05
5th

114

Ben Turner-boneM4thT24thMERSEY TRI00:12:07+00:01:08
6th

127

Amber McintoshF2ndT22ndCarlisle Tri Juniors00:12:08+00:01:09
7th

137

Gracie ScottF3rdT23rdBats00:12:08+00:01:09
8th

129

Evie RobinsonF4thT24thColts00:12:15+00:01:16
9th

124

Thomas WildeM5thT25thCHESTER TRI00:12:19+00:01:20
10th

138

Eve DownhamF5thT25thChorley Athletic and Triathlon Club00:12:19+00:01:20
11th

135

Leah McmanusF6thT26thCarlisle Junior Tri Club00:12:19+00:01:20
12th

106

Samuel DallasM6thT26thCadence Tristars00:12:21+00:01:22
13th

128

Scarlett Hutchinson-thompsonF7thT27thBolton Tri Club00:12:35+00:01:36
14th

116

Ged MccabeM7thT27thEaglesfield Paddle00:12:45+00:01:46
15th

133

Daisy AtkissF8thT28thBrookburn Primary School00:12:49+00:01:50
16th

110

Campbell DonnellyM8thT28thUllswater Junior Triathlon Club00:13:01+00:02:02
17th

130

Orla SmoutF9thT29thMERSEY TRI00:13:10+00:02:11
18th

131

Ruby ArmstrongF10thT210thCOLT (City of Lancaster Triathlon)00:13:10+00:02:11
19th

125

Emma DuxburyF11thT211thKendal Tri Juniors00:13:12+00:02:13
20th

136

Louisa BradburnF12thT212thBats00:13:12+00:02:13
21st

112

Dan ThomsonM9thT29thUllswater Junior Triathlon Club00:13:17+00:02:18
22nd

139

Alexandra HolmesF13thT213thClitheroe RGS00:13:20+00:02:21
23rd

108

Ronan MaherM10thT210thCOLT00:13:26+00:02:27
24th

140

Jennifer ThompsonF14thT214thCarlisle Junior Tri Club00:13:30+00:02:31
25th

113

Ethan BatemanM11thT211thFleetwood Swimming Club00:13:42+00:02:43
26th

146

Martha SingletonF15thT215thChorley Athletics And Tri Club00:13:48+00:02:49
27th

109

Kacper HoldaM12thT212thRamsbottom Swimming Club00:13:53+00:02:54
28th

134

Avagrace HodsonF16thT216thIan Hodson00:13:54+00:02:55
29th

144

Paige GaskellF17thT217thBolton Tri Club00:13:58+00:02:59
30th

142

Eve BousfieldF18thT218thUllswater Junior Triathlon Club00:14:02+00:03:03
31st

117

Jacob CamdenM13thT213thwigan triathlon club00:14:06+00:03:07
32nd

123

Fraser HarrisM14thT214thCadence00:14:27+00:03:28
33rd

141

Olivia WaddingtonF19thT219thChorley Athletic and Triathlon Club00:14:33+00:03:34
34th

132

Hannah RumneyF20thT220thBolton Tri Club00:14:34+00:03:35
35th

107

Jacob BuckleyM15thT215thBolton Tri Club00:14:37+00:03:38
36th

119

Noah JonesM16thT216thCity of Lancaster COLT00:14:51+00:03:52
37th

149

Freya WillisF21stT221stCadence Tristars00:15:14+00:04:15
38th

115

Theo RobinsonM17thT217thUllswater Junior Tri Club00:15:16+00:04:17
39th

145

Nell QuilliamF22ndT222ndBolton Triathlon Club00:16:26+00:05:27
40th

120

Alex FryM18thT218thBolton Tri Club00:17:54+00:06:55
41st

121

Luke MccormickM19thT219thRochdale Triathlon Club00:18:53+00:07:54
42nd

122

Thomas SaileM20thT220thSt Helens Tri00:19:37+00:08:38