Tonbridge Triathlon 2019

May
06
2019

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim
  • 5 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

Tonbridge Lions

Contact details

Map

Sprint Distance Aquathlon

Triathlon | 2019-05-06 07:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (55 in total)
1st

419

Jon WardM1stWIN1st00:25:05-
2nd

479

Hugo MacklinM2ndWIN2nd00:28:53+00:03:48
3rd

393

Grant ImpeyM3rdSEN1st00:32:09+00:07:04
4th

378

Ewan BurnsM4thSEN2ndCrystal Palace Triathletes00:32:34+00:07:29
5th

397

Tim CrossM5thSEN3rd00:34:55+00:09:50
6th

386

LeonardM6thSEN4th00:35:07+00:10:02
7th

425

David PughM7thSEN5th00:35:07+00:10:02
8th

388

Victoria RandallF1stWIN1st00:35:36+00:10:31
9th

404

Toby James FullerM8thSEN6th00:36:27+00:11:22
10th

474

ROSS MarshallM9thSEN7th00:36:57+00:11:52
11th

435

David PotterM10thSEN8th00:36:58+00:11:53
12th

9

Brian Charles DowntonM11thV501stDartford & White Oak Tri Club00:37:05+00:12:00
13th

444

Anuschka NatleyF2ndWIN2ndSwale Tri Club00:37:15+00:12:10
14th

429

Hannah SeagraveF3rdSEN1st00:37:24+00:12:19
15th

442

Gary DudmanM12thSEN9thLONDON00:37:27+00:12:22
16th

450

Anthony PloverM13thSEN10th00:37:38+00:12:33
17th

4

MARK MilsomM14thV502nd00:37:39+00:12:34
18th

400

Helen Louise AlmondF4thSEN2nd00:38:11+00:13:06
19th

480

Danny OsborneM15thSEN11th00:38:22+00:13:17
20th

430

Jennifer TomblinF5thSEN3rdGREENWICH TRITONS00:38:34+00:13:29
21st

422

Olly GoslingM16thSEN12th00:38:38+00:13:33
22nd

385

Kevin BarnesM17thSEN13thHospice in the Weald00:39:58+00:14:53
23rd

420

Terry MyattM18thSEN14th00:40:14+00:15:09
24th

403

Stuart Andrew BromleyM19thSEN15th00:40:25+00:15:20
25th

409

Ben ChurchmanM20thSEN16th00:40:27+00:15:22
26th

431

Andy PruvostM21stSEN17th00:40:27+00:15:22
27th

436

Andrew AkermanM22ndSEN18th00:41:02+00:15:57
28th

426

Luke DavisonM23rdSEN19th00:41:11+00:16:06
29th

441

Nathan PerrottM24thSEN20th00:41:19+00:16:14
30th

452

Hannah ProctorF6thSEN4th00:41:40+00:16:35
31st

401

Jenny Marie PerrottF7thSEN5th00:41:59+00:16:54
32nd

407

Isobel Catherine EcclesF8thSEN6th00:42:07+00:17:02
33rd

417

Philip James BentonM25thSEN21st00:42:16+00:17:11
34th

416

Paul ThomasM26thSEN22nd00:42:47+00:17:42
35th

453

John PetersM27thSEN23rd00:42:48+00:17:43
36th

433

Nicola GriffithsF9thSEN7thTunbridge Wells Triathlon Club00:43:00+00:17:55
37th

392

Ruth Alison ChurchmanF10thSEN8th00:43:01+00:17:56
38th

410

Charlotte CrouchF11thSEN9th00:43:16+00:18:11
39th

405

Rhiannon May Rose HarrisF12thSEN10th00:43:52+00:18:47
40th

418

Laura Jean CF13thSEN11thThames Valley Triathletes00:44:08+00:19:03
41st

457

Paul ScothernM28thSEN24th00:44:31+00:19:26
42nd

30

Peter HorneM29thV401st00:44:31+00:19:26
43rd

438

Sophie Elizabeth FreddiF14thSEN12th00:44:37+00:19:32
44th

8

Paul TuohyM30thV503rd00:45:38+00:20:33
45th

432

Crina ApostolF15thSEN13th00:45:59+00:20:54
46th

449

Chris LweisM31stSEN25th00:46:15+00:21:10
47th

437

Sarah GrimshawF16thSEN14thTunbridge Wells Triathlon Club00:47:20+00:22:15
48th

440

Daniel BournM32ndSEN26th00:49:57+00:24:52
49th

434

Neil JohnsonM33rdSEN27th00:50:19+00:25:14
50th

454

Benjamin John HoughtonM34thSEN28th00:50:24+00:25:19
51st

427

Zoe Jane RobertsF17thSEN15th00:51:35+00:26:30
52nd

446

Alice CluttonF18thSEN16th00:55:22+00:30:17
53rd

361

Claire Margaret Walton-wallaceF19thV401st01:03:07+00:38:02
54th

364

Ros ColeyF20thV402nd01:06:02+00:40:57
55th

104

Michael BarnesM35thSEN29th01:27:59+01:02:54

This results listing includes athletes who have opted not to show their full name. This is an option in the member profile settings.

You may also be interested in...

Radnor Charity Triathlon Platinum 2019-09-14 09:30:00
Dartford White Oak Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 06:00:00
Crawley Triathlon Late Summer Tri Super Sprint 2019-09-08 06:30:00
Gosfield Lake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-07-07 08:00:00