Lough Cutra Castle Triathlon 2019

May
25
2019

Splits

  • 300 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 5 kilometre Cycle

    — ''

  • 2,400 metre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Organiser

Castle Triathlon Series

Contact details

Map

13-15

Triathlon | 2019-05-25 09:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
1st

904

Mathys BocquetM1st13-151stPredator Triathlon Club00:27:59-
2nd

935

Ross Mc GuinnessM2nd13-152ndPredator TC00:28:12+00:00:13
3rd

907

Archie BremnerM3rd13-153rdwicklow tri00:28:23+00:00:24
4th

950

Lily SheehyF1st13-151stWicklow Tri Club00:30:38+00:02:39
5th

929

Shane KavanaghM4th13-154thAthy Tri Club00:30:52+00:02:53
6th

918

Robert DonnellyM5th13-155thPredator Triathlon Club00:30:52+00:02:53
7th

908

Finn BuckM6th13-156thwicklow tri00:31:21+00:03:22
8th

921

Charlie GannonM7th13-157thCavan Tri Club00:31:45+00:03:46
9th

914

Harry CrispM8th13-158thChester Triathlon Club00:31:56+00:03:57
10th

957

sam MontwillM9th13-159th00:31:56+00:03:57
11th

915

Saoirse DavisF2nd13-152ndEnnis tri club00:32:12+00:04:13
12th

946

Callum O'neillM10th13-1510thBelparl Triathlon Club00:32:15+00:04:16
13th

939

Jack McguireM11th13-1511th00:32:50+00:04:51
14th

924

Alma GriffinF3rd13-153rd00:32:53+00:04:54
15th

945

Luke O SheaM12th13-1512thSouth Coast00:33:09+00:05:10
16th

922

Katie GannonF4th13-154thCavan Tri Club00:33:17+00:05:18
17th

931

Amy LundyF5th13-155th00:33:34+00:05:35
18th

944

Sean O ConnorM13th13-1513thEnnis tri club00:33:49+00:05:50
19th

932

Ryan LundyM14th13-1514th00:34:16+00:06:17
20th

911

Alan ConnaughtonM15th13-1515thPredator TC00:34:25+00:06:26
21st

936

Callan MccaffertyM16th13-1516thEnnis Junior Tri Club00:34:36+00:06:37
22nd

930

Sophie LomasF6th13-156thEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:34:48+00:06:49
23rd

942

Patrick NeilanM17th13-1517thTaw Velo Cycle Club & Exeter City Swimming Club00:37:35+00:09:36
24th

920

Cecelia FureyF7th13-157thPredator Triathlon Club00:37:42+00:09:43
25th

933

Clodagh MahonF8th13-158thPredator Triathlon Club00:38:00+00:10:01
26th

928

Nora KavanaghF9th13-159thwaterford00:38:08+00:10:09
27th

938

Ruby McgrathF10th13-1510thSouth Coast00:38:14+00:10:15
28th

925

Edie HallF11th13-1511th00:38:26+00:10:27
29th

901

Ellie BennettF12th13-1512thBelpark00:38:35+00:10:36
30th

947

Saoirse ReynoldsF13th13-1513th today she is competing in her second00:39:09+00:11:10
31st

902

Sarah BlackettF14th13-1514th surf life saver and activity nut - can't sit still.00:39:18+00:11:19
32nd

943

Liam O ConnellM18th13-1518th1005244900:39:47+00:11:48
33rd

937

Eoin McclearnM19th13-1519thPredator Triathlon Club00:40:32+00:12:33
34th

919

Aidan FahyM20th13-1520th00:40:38+00:12:39
35th

923

Donald GillespieM21st13-1521st much to the amusement of my cl00:40:55+00:12:56
36th

903

Shannen BlakeF15th13-1515thBelpark TC00:41:31+00:13:32
37th

934

Ellie Jane Marshall BaughF16th13-1516thWicklow Triathlon Junior00:41:31+00:13:32
38th

916

Tj DillonM22nd13-1522nd00:42:35+00:14:36
39th

948

Cormac RoweM23rd13-1523rd00:43:11+00:15:12
40th

917

Georga DinsmoreF17th13-1517th00:43:33+00:15:34
41st

912

Aida CoppietersF18th13-1518th00:44:38+00:16:39
42nd

952

Charlie WelptonM24th13-1524th00:45:28+00:17:29
43rd

951

Sam TynanM25th13-1525th hoping it will end in glory!!!00:45:28+00:17:29
44th

956

Saoirse SheehanF19th13-1519th00:46:31+00:18:32
45th

953

Malvina WoznicaF20th13-1520th00:49:11+00:21:12
46th

905

Molly BollardF21st13-1521st00:50:21+00:22:22
47th

913

Lucy CoyneF22nd13-1522nd00:52:21+00:24:22