Lough Cutra Castle Triathlon 2019

May
25
2019

Splits

  • 250 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 5 kilometre Cycle

    — ''

  • 1,500 metre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Organiser

Castle Triathlon Series

Contact details

Map

Mixed Team Relay

Triathlon | 2019-05-25 09:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
1st

4

TEAM Ennis Tri ClubF1stMixed Team Relay1st01:40:53-
2nd

17

TEAM Team Etp 1F2ndMixed Team Relay2nd01:45:00+00:04:07
3rd

25

TEAM Belpark 1F3rdMixed Team Relay3rd01:47:12+00:06:19
4th

8

TEAM Limerick Tri Club AF4thMixed Team Relay4th01:49:35+00:08:42
5th

11

TEAM Looney TunasF5thMixed Team Relay5th01:50:08+00:09:15
6th

14

TEAM Portmarnock Team 1F6thMixed Team Relay6th01:53:41+00:12:48
7th

1

TEAM Athy Tri ClubF7thMixed Team Relay7th01:54:56+00:14:03
8th

18

TEAM Team GtcF8thMixed Team Relay8th01:57:06+00:16:13
9th

3

TEAM Cavan Tri ClubF9thMixed Team Relay9th01:57:21+00:16:28
10th

26

TEAM Belpark 2F10thMixed Team Relay10th01:58:36+00:17:43
11th

19

TEAM Trilogys FinestF11thMixed Team Relay11th01:58:54+00:18:01
12th

9

TEAM Limerick Tri Club BF12thMixed Team Relay12th01:59:45+00:18:52
13th

13

TEAM PortmarnockF13thMixed Team Relay13th01:59:47+00:18:54
14th

24

TEAM PredatorF14thMixed Team Relay14th02:00:49+00:19:56
15th

21

TEAM Wexford Team 1F15thMixed Team Relay15th02:02:08+00:21:15
16th

20

TEAM Tuna Team 2 FastF16thMixed Team Relay16th02:04:21+00:23:28
17th

16

TEAM Swim ClubF17thMixed Team Relay17th02:07:28+00:26:35
18th

2

TEAM Can't Do Won't DoF18thMixed Team Relay18th02:07:42+00:26:49
19th

22

TEAM Wexford Team 2F19thMixed Team Relay19th02:09:06+00:28:13
20th

12

TEAM Mako Baby SharksF20thMixed Team Relay20th02:12:32+00:31:39
21st

6

TEAM Galway Tri ClubF21stMixed Team Relay21st02:17:32+00:36:39
22nd

27

TEAM Belpark 3F22ndMixed Team Relay22nd02:18:44+00:37:51
23rd

15

TEAM Run ClubF23rdMixed Team Relay23rd02:23:53+00:43:00
-

5

TEAM Etp Team 2FMixed Team Relay00:00:00-