Lough Cutra Castle Triathlon 2019

May
25
2019

Splits

  • 100 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 4 kilometre Cycle

    — ''

  • 800 metre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Organiser

Castle Triathlon Series

Contact details

Map

8-10 Years

Triathlon | 2019-05-25 09:00am
2 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
1st

1213

Eoghan DonnellyM1st8-101stPredator00:27:00-
2nd

1211

Fionn CussenM2nd8-102ndWicklow Triathlon Club Juniors00:27:00-
3rd

1243

Laila Marshall BaughF1st8-101stWicklow Triathlon Junior00:28:38+00:01:38
4th

1244

Adam MartinM3rd8-103rdLisburn TC00:30:18+00:03:18
5th

1204

Dara BreathnachM4th8-104th00:31:00+00:04:00
6th

1234

Peter WoodsM5th8-105th00:31:01+00:04:01
7th

1241

Brianna GreggF2nd8-102nd00:31:26+00:04:26
8th

1207

Shea CarragherM6th8-106th00:32:03+00:05:03
9th

1205

Lara BuckF3rd8-103rdWicklow Triathlon Club00:32:25+00:05:25
10th

1268

Daniel LyonsM7th11-121st00:32:52+00:05:52
11th

1212

Tobias DinsmoreM8th8-107thNorthwest Triathlon Club00:33:27+00:06:27
12th

1203

Rory BollardM9th8-108th00:33:48+00:06:48
13th

1265

Spencer ScottyM10th8-109th00:33:55+00:06:55
14th

1271

Chloe WhittakerF4th8-104th00:34:34+00:07:34
15th

1235

Paige FaulknerF5th8-105th been training with my Daddy. Also have Mummy and my Sisters and00:34:43+00:07:43
16th

1254

Adam PiggottM11th8-1010thNorth cork ac00:34:43+00:07:43
17th

1255

Finn PowellM12th8-1011th00:34:45+00:07:45
18th

1252

Cara O FarrellF6th8-106th00:35:07+00:08:07
19th

1209

Joe ColganM13th8-1012thmsc tri00:35:17+00:08:17
20th

1245

Albie McnaughtonM14th8-1013th00:35:19+00:08:19
21st

1228

Liam O DonnellM15th8-1014th00:35:29+00:08:29
22nd

1217

Archie DunneM16th8-1015thgalway triathlon club00:35:35+00:08:35
23rd

1249

Oscar MosseM17th8-1016th00:35:43+00:08:43
24th

1227

Arlo McgurkM18th8-1017th00:35:50+00:08:50
25th

1202

Atticus BarrettM19th8-1018thPredator00:36:01+00:09:01
26th

1246

Bobby MeagherM20th8-1019thBoru Tri Club00:36:14+00:09:14
27th

1218

Sean GallagherM21st8-1020th00:36:18+00:09:18
28th

1261

Victor TopalovM22nd8-1021st00:36:49+00:09:49
29th

1231

Robin TindaleM23rd8-1022nd 1st time at Lough Cutra Castle00:36:53+00:09:53
30th

1233

Ashling WoodsF7th8-107th00:37:02+00:10:02
31st

1219

Julia KuraF8th8-108th00:37:10+00:10:10
32nd

1253

Evan O'neillM24th8-1023rdTemplemore swimming club00:37:51+00:10:51
33rd

1258

Poppy SwanF9th8-109thHi Elbow00:39:43+00:12:43
34th

1216

Jacob DumiganM25th8-1024th00:39:49+00:12:49
35th

1226

William Mc NallyM26th8-1025thTried and Tested Dungarvan00:40:00+00:13:00
36th

1239

Laura FoxF10th8-1010thAthlone TRi Club00:40:22+00:13:22
38th

1247

Mia MoranF11th8-1011thBelpark Triatlon Club00:41:24+00:14:24
39th

1210

Holly CullenF12th8-1012thnone00:41:38+00:14:38
40th

1214

Lucy DugganF13th8-1013th00:41:56+00:14:56
41st

1272

Maggie WhittakerF14th8-1014th00:42:19+00:15:19
42nd

1240

Ciara GossF15th8-1015thSctc00:42:33+00:15:33
43rd

1206

Jessica BurkeF16th8-1016thgalway triathlon club00:42:58+00:15:58
44th

1232

Finlay WelptonM28th8-1027th00:43:45+00:16:45
45th

1230

Saoirse TierneyF17th8-1017thWindrush00:44:15+00:17:15
46th

1248

Anais MosseF18th8-1018th00:44:44+00:17:44
47th

1257

Rex Scott-mcnamaraM29th8-1028th2nd Season00:45:27+00:18:27
48th

1229

Lile TierneyF19th8-1019thWindrush00:45:30+00:18:30
49th

1201

Summer ArmstrongF20th8-1020thENNISKILLEN RUNNING CLUB00:46:00+00:19:00
50th

1256

Keela RebeloF21st8-1021stWicklow Triathlon Club00:46:07+00:19:07
51st

1237

Saoirse FlanaganF22nd8-1022nd00:47:01+00:20:01
52nd

1266

Aoibhinn O'connerF23rd8-1023rd00:47:25+00:20:25
53rd

1267

Ruari O'connerM30th8-1029th00:49:37+00:22:37
54th

1236

Ruairi FinneganM31st8-1030th00:50:33+00:23:33
55th

1263

Dominik WoznicaM32nd8-1031st00:51:03+00:24:03
56th

1262

Sarah TyeF24th8-1024th00:52:44+00:25:44
57th

1225

Nell MarshallF25th8-1025thSouth Coast01:10:56+00:43:56
58th

1224

Molly MarshallF26th8-1026thSouth Coast01:26:20+00:59:20
-

1264

Michal McdonaghM8-1000:00:00-