Lough Cutra Castle Triathlon 2019

May
25
2019

Splits

  • 750 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 5 kilometre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Organiser

Castle Triathlon Series

Contact details

Map

Sprint Aquathlon

Aquathlon | 2019-05-25 09:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
1st

2014

Guillermo LopezM1stSEN1stBelpark00:37:54-
2nd

2019

Joseph WardM2ndSEN2ndnil00:42:52+00:04:58
3rd

2015

Stuart MartinM3rdV401stLisburn Triathlon Club00:44:44+00:06:50
4th

2020

Jean WilsonF1stV401stBelpark00:47:17+00:09:23
5th

2017

Tamara ShigaeffF2ndSEN1stBraves equipe01:05:49+00:27:55
6th

2013

Eimear KeaneF3rdSEN2ndAtlantic Masters01:08:28+00:30:34
7th

2159

Kevin BroderickM4thV402nd01:09:39+00:31:45
8th

2008

Lucia CabreraF4thSEN3rd01:36:53+00:58:59
-

2010

Colette FinneranFV40Athlone Triathlon Club00:00:00-