Lough Cutra Castle Triathlon 2019

May
25
2019

Splits

  • 2,000 metre Swim

    — ''

Race Options

Organiser

Castle Triathlon Series

Contact details

Map

2.5K Swim Only

Swimming | 2019-05-25 09:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
1st

2267

Niamh CorryF1stWetsuit1stPiranha Triathlon Club00:39:38-
2nd

2265

Ian ClaxtonM1stWetsuit1stPHOENIX00:40:09+00:00:31
3rd

2279

Conor McmullenM2ndWetsuit2ndGalway Tri Club00:42:20+00:02:42
4th

2262

Thomas CabotM3rdWetsuit3rd00:44:47+00:05:09
5th

2284

Ciaran WhelanM4thWetsuit4thMidland Tri00:45:54+00:06:16
6th

2268

Matthew CroweM5thWetsuit5thTipp Tiger sharks/Tipp Tri00:46:46+00:07:08
7th

2274

Fabien KalekM6thWetsuit6th00:48:14+00:08:36
8th

2281

Mark MiskellyM7thWetsuit7thTuna Triathlon Clib00:52:18+00:12:40
9th

2277

Valerie MaherF2ndWetsuit2nd00:53:27+00:13:49
10th

2286

Bridget WingF3rdWetsuit3rd00:55:52+00:16:14
11th

2266

Orla ConnaughtonF4thWetsuit4thPredator TC00:56:50+00:17:12
12th

2275

Mary Kavanagh OsborneF5thWetsuit5thWexford Triathlon club00:57:32+00:17:54
13th

2283

Fiona WardF6thWetsuit6thBoru Tri Club00:57:59+00:18:21
14th

2280

Suzie McwalterF7thWetsuit7thTri Lakes TC00:58:46+00:19:08
15th

2263

Emma CallananF8thWetsuit8thPreditor00:58:51+00:19:13
16th

2276

Deirdre LeeF9thWetsuit9thTrilakes Triathlon Club00:58:58+00:19:20
17th

2271

Lorna FarrenF10thNon-wetsuit1stAtlantic Masters00:59:01+00:19:23
18th

2269

Lara DohenyF11thWetsuit10thTri Tempo01:02:30+00:22:52
19th

2261

Lenny AntonelliM8thWetsuit8th01:07:03+00:27:25
20th

2303

Fiona CoxF12thNon-wetsuit2ndActive Multi Sport01:11:11+00:31:33
21st

2282

Brendan QuinnM9thWetsuit9th01:26:14+00:46:36
22nd

2270

Lisa EganF13thWetsuit11thCrosshave Tri Club01:38:18+00:58:40