Hercules Festival of Sport Northwood 2019

Jun
02
2019

Splits

  • 1,900 metre Swim
  • 100 kilometre Cycle

Race Options

Map

Half Iron Aquabike

Aquabike | 2019-06-02 07:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
1st

21

Michael CroninM1stOVR1st03:54:02-
2nd

24

ROSLYN McgintyF1stOVR1st03:56:06+00:02:04
3rd

20

Paul DineenM2ndOVR2nd04:18:18+00:24:16
4th

26

Chris PriestleyM3rdOVR3rd04:22:23+00:28:21
5th

25

Kathryn BondF2ndOVR2nd04:26:17+00:32:15
6th

18

Michael GallucciM4thV451st04:35:15+00:41:13
7th

23

Stuart SprawsonM5thV601st04:43:16+00:49:14
8th

16

Sharon BitelF3rdOVR3rd05:10:01+01:15:59
9th

45

Simone TysonF4thV401st05:35:06+01:41:04
10th

17

Tryphina CooperF5thV402nd06:10:09+02:16:07

You may also be interested in...

Blithfield Triathlon Standard Aquabike 2019-07-21 08:00:00