Wyre Forest Youth Circuit Races 2019

Jun
02
2019

U12 Girls

Cycling | 2019-06-02 00:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
1st

138

Aelwen DaviesF1stC1stThe bulls00:24:02-
2nd

136

Carys BlowersF2ndC2ndMID SHROPSHIRE WHEELERS00:24:33+00:00:31
3rd

142

Zoe ParkerF3rdC3rdSTRATFORD CC00:24:33+00:00:31
4th

147

Scarlett WilliamsF4thAll Ages1st00:24:00-
5th

146

Gabby ScottF5thC4thNorth Cheshire Clarion00:24:25+00:00:23
6th

144

Briony RobertsF6thC5thHafren CC00:25:06+00:01:04
7th

139

Niamh FletcherF7thC6thWolverhampton Whls00:25:43+00:01:41
8th

143

Ava PattersonF8thC7thHalesowen A & CC00:25:44+00:01:42
9th

145

Holly SaundersF9thC8thSOLIHULL CC00:26:10+00:02:08
10th

140

Evangeline HopkinsF10thC9thHalesowen A & CC00:25:51+00:01:49
11th

137

Jessica BuftonF11thC10thHafren CC00:26:18+00:02:16