Wyre Forest Youth Circuit Races 2019

Jun
02
2019

U10 Boys

Cycling | 2019-06-02 00:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
1st

78

Noah WhiteM1stD1stMID SHROPSHIRE WHEELERS00:14:49-
2nd

53

Xander Brandon-higgsM2ndD2ndHafren CC00:14:49-
3rd

68

Austin RileyM3rdD3rdKirklees Cycling Academy00:14:58+00:00:09
4th

58

Jet Du ToitM4thD4thNewark Castle CC00:15:01+00:00:12
5th

76

Elliot TurnerM5thD5thHafren CC00:15:18+00:00:29
6th

54

Oliver BryanM6thD6thHerefordshire Cycling Club00:15:22+00:00:33
7th

62

Matthew HolmesM7thD7thMid Devon Cc00:16:06+00:01:17
8th

70

James SaundersM8thD8thWyre Forest CRC00:16:22+00:01:33
9th

64

Harry LaneM9thD9thWyre Forest CRC00:16:23+00:01:34
10th

63

Zach JenkinsM10thD10thSuccesscycling.co.uk00:16:25+00:01:36
11th

55

Zac CrozierM11thD11thWyre Forest CRC00:17:21+00:02:32
12th

61

Matthew HitchmoughM12thD12thSOLIHULL CC00:17:23+00:02:34
13th

65

Victor MeredithM13thD13thHafren CC00:17:24+00:02:35
14th

66

Noah PattersonM14thD14thHalesowen A & CC00:17:25+00:02:36
15th

59

William GarnerM15thD15thSOLIHULL CC00:14:41-
16th

60

George GregoryM16thD16thWyre Forest CRC00:14:49-
17th

71

Gethin SerjeantM17thD17thHafren CC00:14:52+00:00:03
18th

74

Finley SmithM18thD18thHalesowen A & CC00:14:55+00:00:06
19th

75

Samuel ThomasM19thD19thSOLIHULL CC00:15:09+00:00:20
20th

79

Joshua WoodM20thD20thWolverhampton Whls00:15:13+00:00:24
21st

92

Ben WhitehouseM21stD21st00:15:17+00:00:28
22nd

57

Noah DearingM22ndD22ndHafren CC00:15:42+00:00:53
23rd

69

Seb RogersM23rdD23rdSOLIHULL CC00:15:46+00:00:57
24th

94

Jude RushgroveM24thD24th00:16:21+00:01:32
25th

93

Terence TownsendM25thD25th00:17:25+00:02:36
26th

73

Ty SimsM26thD26thNewport Shropshire CC00:17:50+00:03:01
27th

67

Eddy PortonM27thD27thRedditch Road & Path CC00:14:30-