Cholmondeley Castle Triathlon 2019

Jun
22
2019

Splits

  • 5 kilometre Run

    — ''

  • 20 kilometre Cycle

    — ''

  • 2,500 metre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Organiser

Castle Triathlon Series

Contact details

Sprint Duathlon

Duathlon | 2019-06-22 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (17 in total)
1st

2069

Pete TalboysM1stSEN1stLymm Runners01:13:48-
2nd

2085

Neal MausdellM2ndV401st01:18:43+00:04:55
3rd

2070

Howard WilliamsM3rdV601stChester Triathlon Club01:19:00+00:05:12
4th

2053

Lee BarkerM4thV501st01:19:55+00:06:07
5th

2061

Carol FranceF1stV401stSYTri01:23:59+00:10:11
6th

2064

James HughesM5thV402nd01:26:57+00:13:09
7th

2054

Sean BaverstockM6thSEN2ndNewcastle (Staffs) Tri Club01:28:21+00:14:33
8th

2051

Martin AstonM7thV502ndScarborough Athletics Club01:29:32+00:15:44
9th

2055

Emma BosworthF2ndSEN1stChester Triathlon Club01:38:36+00:24:48
10th

2056

Steven BosworthM8thV403rd01:38:36+00:24:48
11th

2063

Laura GarveyF3rdSEN2nd01:39:43+00:25:55
12th

2057

Hannah BourneF4thV402nd01:52:26+00:38:38
13th

2052

Cassell BaileyF5thV403rd01:52:45+00:38:57
14th

2068

Hayley McnicholasF6thSEN3rd01:58:11+00:44:23
15th

2058

Jane BrookesF7thV601st02:05:55+00:52:07
16th

2066

Rosie KaurF8thV501st02:16:22+01:02:34
17th

2059

Neil BrookesM9thV602nd02:16:37+01:02:49