Cholmondeley Castle Triathlon 2019

Jun
22
2019

Splits

  • 1,500 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 44 kilometre Cycle

    — ''

Race Options

Organiser

Castle Triathlon Series

Contact details

Standard Aquabike

Aquabike | 2019-06-22 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (18 in total)
1st

2140

Merf JonesM1st55591stGOG Triathlon Club01:45:59-
2nd

2143

Dominique MillerM2nd50541st01:47:17+00:01:18
3rd

2139

Richard HoneyM3rd50542nd01:50:08+00:04:09
4th

2121

Richard MaraisM4th55592nd01:58:14+00:12:15
5th

2132

Elaine Blades-jordanF1st40441stRochdale Tri Club01:59:12+00:13:13
6th

2146

John OhareM5th55593rdManchester Triathlon Club01:59:57+00:13:58
7th

2142

Nigel MainM6th55594thRenegade Triathlon02:01:42+00:15:43
8th

2131

Roy BarryM7th35391stManchester Triathlon Club02:02:34+00:16:35
9th

2147

Sophie PiperF2nd30341st02:03:36+00:17:37
10th

2133

Kevin BuddM8th55595thHILLINGDON TRI02:12:06+00:26:07
11th

2144

Dominic MinettM9th50543rdCambridge Triathlon02:12:17+00:26:18
12th

2122

Tshepo ReynoldsM10th30341st02:12:33+00:26:34
13th

2120

Natalie KoffmanF3rd50541st02:20:17+00:34:18
14th

2138

Neil HarrisonM11th45491st02:22:49+00:36:50
15th

2137

Alison GutzuF4th30342nd02:26:20+00:40:21
16th

2141

Heidi KnightF5th45491st02:39:44+00:53:45
17th

2136

Catherine GedgeF6th40442nd03:09:50+01:23:51
18th

2135

Rebecca DayF7th35391st03:15:22+01:29:23