Seaton Cycle Fest 2019

Jul
07
2019

Youth U10/U12's

Cycling | 2019-07-07 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (24 in total)
1st

11

Louis WrightM1stU121stMinehead Merlins00:22:06-
2nd

6

Arthur GageM2ndU122ndSulis Scorpions YCA00:23:38+00:01:32
3rd

9

Thomas RoodhouseM3rdU123rdWheal Velocity00:24:14+00:02:08
4th

1

Elliot AlbertM4thU124thWheal Velocity00:24:35+00:02:29
5th

22

Bayley WoodgerM5thU101stMid Devon Cc00:24:46+00:02:40
6th

13

Megan DafyddF1stU121stMaindy Flyers Youth CC00:24:47+00:02:41
7th

5

Oscar FarthingM6thU125th1st Chard Whls00:26:15+00:04:09
8th

4

Joseph EdwardsM7thU126thMid Devon Cc00:22:17+00:00:11
9th

19

Matthew HolmesM8thU102ndMid Devon Cc00:22:21+00:00:15
10th

8

Oscar PasmoreM9thU127thAvid Sport00:22:24+00:00:18
11th

12

Anwen CrowtherF2ndU122ndSulis Scorpions YCA00:22:24+00:00:18
12th

18

Ross CherruaultM10thU103rdSulis Scorpions YCA00:22:45+00:00:39
13th

2

Noah BurridgeM11thU128thSulis Scorpions YCA00:22:47+00:00:41
14th

7

James LancasterM12thU129th00:23:27+00:01:21
15th

21

Jacob StartM13thU104thMid Devon Cc00:23:29+00:01:23
16th

17

Loris CainsM14thU105thSulis Scorpions YCA00:23:44+00:01:38
17th

3

Jed ClaxtonM15thU1210thWheal Velocity00:22:56+00:00:50
18th

23

Francesca WrightF3rdU101stMinehead Merlins00:22:58+00:00:52
19th

185

Enzo MigliariM16thU106th00:24:31+00:02:25
20th

16

Luke BurridgeM17thU107thSulis Scorpions YCA00:24:40+00:02:34
21st

20

Meryn KitchingM18thU108thTaunton Bike Club00:25:53+00:03:47
22nd

14

Eva EllisF4thU123rd1st Chard Whls00:22:09+00:00:03
23rd

189

Ellie ChapmanF5thU102ndSRC00:23:13+00:01:07
24th

15

Eva FoxF6thU124thWheal Velocity00:04:59-