Seaton Cycle Fest 2019

Jul
07
2019

Women

Cycling | 2019-07-07 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (17 in total)
1st

194

Madeline VerdegallF1stWomen1stpoole wheelers00:47:20-
2nd

107

Jessica MorrishF2ndWomen2ndNorth Devon Wheelers00:47:20-
3rd

109

Catriona RossF3rdWomen3rdBridport CC00:47:21+00:00:01
4th

113

Connie MclaughlinF4thU161stDartmoor Velo รป Care Control Systems00:47:21+00:00:01
5th

99

Frances BromleyF5thWomen4thAvid Sport00:47:21+00:00:01
6th

100

Nicole CoatesF6thWomen5thPerformance Cycles00:49:05+00:01:45
7th

196

Leah BrewerF7thWomen6thYstwyth Cycling Club00:48:02+00:00:42
8th

97

Lois BrewerF8thWomen7thYstwyth Cycling Club00:48:02+00:00:42
9th

96

Angharad BerrimanF9thWomen8thPenzance Wheelers00:48:12+00:00:52
10th

110

Nikki ToomerF10thWomen9thExeter Wheelers00:49:46+00:02:26
11th

114

Hannah RaingerF11thU162ndPropello00:47:35+00:00:15
12th

95

Sue AllenF12thWomen10thPropello00:47:36+00:00:16
13th

108

Anja RoedingF13thWomen11thExeter Wheelers00:47:37+00:00:17
14th

104

Claire ElworthyF14thWomen12thExeter Wheelers00:48:23+00:01:03
15th

112

Karen Wyle SmithF15thWomen13thExeter Wheelers00:48:24+00:01:04
16th

191

Lisa ChapmanF16thWomen14thSRC00:50:26+00:03:06
17th

105

Louise HartF17thWomen15thTC Racing00:28:11-