Hever Castle Triathlon 2014

Sep
28
2014

Splits

  • 1,900 metre Swim
  • 90 kilometre Cycle
  • 21 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

Castle Triathlon Series

Contact details

Map

Middle Distance - The Gauntlet

Triathlon | 2014-09-28 00:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (425 in total)
36th

276

IAN StewartM31stV501stBASINGSTOKE TRI SQUAD05:48:58-
42nd

341

Lucy BowditchF6thV501st05:54:12+00:05:14
49th

5

PHIL AndersonM41stV502nd05:57:14+00:08:16
55th

180

Bruno MahsoudiM47thV503rdGREENWICH TRITONS05:59:35+00:10:37
70th

416

John GatrellM58thV504thnone06:06:06+00:17:08
108th

27

NEIL BradshawM91stV505thSERPENTINE06:20:56+00:31:58
111st

111

STEPHEN GriggM94thV506thRebel Tri06:21:00+00:32:02
155th

86

Gerard EvansM135thV507th06:33:07+00:44:09
185th

137

David HuttonM163rdV508thTonbridge Triathlon Club06:41:48+00:52:50
229th

173

Deborah LloydF26thV502ndWindrush Tri06:56:11+01:07:13
232nd

403

Mark FarrellM206thV509th06:56:53+01:07:55
243rd

255

Tom RogersM213rdV5010thFARNHAM TRI CLUB07:00:40+01:11:42
248th

168

JOHN LewisM218thV5011th07:01:38+01:12:40
257th

423

Leigh GriffithsM226thV5012th07:04:52+01:15:54
263rd

201

Trevor MeadwayM232ndV5013thTriSpirit Events07:06:12+01:17:14
285th

214

PETER MurphyM250thV5014thDEAL TRI07:11:44+01:22:46
300th

39

Ian CairnsM264thV5015th07:17:30+01:28:32
304th

13

Andrew BassM267thV5016thSERPENTINE07:18:58+01:30:00
320th

41

DAVID CallaghanM281stV5017thRg Active Raceteam07:26:41+01:37:43
324th

430

GARRY HallM285thV5018th07:28:16+01:39:18
333rd

495

PETER ManningM294thV5019th7Oaks07:31:38+01:42:40
344th

453

Calum InnesM304thV5020thNA07:38:52+01:49:54
365th

519

Michael NippardM320thV5021st07:50:47+02:01:49
368th

574

DEAN SykesM323rdV5022nd07:52:00+02:03:02
371st

498

Andrew MatonM326thV5023rdHillingdon07:56:22+02:07:24
377th

470

TIMOTHY KiddellM331stV5024th07:59:17+02:10:19
379th

90

DARRYL FrostM333rdV5025th08:01:04+02:12:06
389th

313

GRAHAM WilkinsonM340thV5026th08:05:36+02:16:38
393rd

113

Panny HadjioannouM343rdV5027th08:08:11+02:19:13
401st

287

Amanda ThomasF52ndV503rd08:15:05+02:26:07
402nd

608

Christopher WoodwardM350thV5028th08:16:50+02:27:52
404th

420

neil colin GloverM352ndV5029th08:24:05+02:35:07
405th

9

Bill BaileyM353rdV5030th08:25:52+02:36:54
414th

204

DAVID MercerM360thV5031stSt Mary's Tri Club08:39:46+02:50:48

You may also be interested in...

Tonbridge Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-05-06 07:00:00
Dartford White Oak Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 06:00:00
Sudbury Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 11:00:00
Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2019-06-16 10:00:00