London Fields Aquathlon 2014

Aug
31
2014

Youth

Aquathlon | 2014-08-31 09:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (13 in total)
1st

123

Aurel Sinko-uribeM1stYOUTH1st00:22:34-
2nd

133

Matt PapaM2ndYOUTH2nd00:22:48+00:00:14
3rd

131

Michael SimmonsM3rdYOUTH3rd00:23:42+00:01:08
4th

130

Hal CrampinM4thYOUTH4th00:23:48+00:01:14
5th

128

Tippett KieraF1stYOUTH1st00:24:52+00:02:18
6th

134

Amy EdwardsF2ndYOUTH2nd00:25:40+00:03:06
7th

125

Caroline DunnettF3rdYOUTH3rd00:25:48+00:03:14
8th

136

Rohan MistryM5thYOUTH5th00:25:55+00:03:21
9th

127

Jennifer ConnellyF4thYOUTH4th00:27:12+00:04:38
10th

126

Elise ClarkF5thYOUTH5th00:27:31+00:04:57
11th

129

Lucy MarchantF6thYOUTH6th00:28:25+00:05:51
12th

135

Will HardyM6thYOUTH6th00:29:39+00:07:05
13th

132

Nat PurnellM7thYOUTH7th00:33:46+00:11:12