London Fields Aquathlon 2014

Aug
31
2014

TriStar 3

Aquathlon | 2014-08-31 09:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (28 in total)
1st

97

Michael EaglingM1stTRI STAR 31st00:15:58-
2nd

105

Tom SimpsonM2ndTRI STAR 32nd00:17:20+00:01:22
3rd

92

Abel Sinko-uribeM3rdTRI STAR 33rd00:17:26+00:01:28
4th

104

Zac PurnellM4thTRI STAR 34th00:17:42+00:01:44
5th

95

Alice PattersonF1stTRI STAR 31st00:17:43+00:01:45
6th

112

Kieran DesmondM5thTRI STAR 35th00:17:53+00:01:55
7th

103

Sam TomkinsonM6thTRI STAR 36th00:18:07+00:02:09
8th

100

Millie SmithF2ndTRI STAR 32nd00:18:29+00:02:31
9th

107

Elle HorsmanF3rdTRI STAR 33rd00:18:35+00:02:37
10th

108

Stephanie TaylorF4thTRI STAR 34th00:18:42+00:02:44
11th

96

Alice SmailF5thTRI STAR 35th00:19:09+00:03:11
12th

114

Lawson BowlesM7thTRI STAR 37th00:19:09+00:03:11
13th

111

Harry HorsmanM8thTRI STAR 38th00:19:11+00:03:13
14th

94

Sophie PetersF6thTRI STAR 36th00:19:19+00:03:21
15th

124

Joseph YeeM9thTRI STAR 39th00:19:34+00:03:36
16th

115

Charlie ScottM10thTRI STAR 310th00:19:35+00:03:37
17th

113

Ethan MullenM11thTRI STAR 311th00:19:46+00:03:48
18th

98

Billy FoxM12thTRI STAR 312th00:20:26+00:04:28
19th

106

Nathan WilsonM13thTRI STAR 313th00:20:50+00:04:52
20th

110

Ada PhuF7thTRI STAR 37th00:21:36+00:05:38
21st

119

Jemma HardyF8thTRI STAR 38th00:21:54+00:05:56
22nd

117

Ben DibleyM14thTRI STAR 314th00:21:57+00:05:59
23rd

99

Keyleigh CaffreyF9thTRI STAR 39th00:22:16+00:06:18
24th

116

Sinead BrowneF10thTRI STAR 310th00:23:05+00:07:07
25th

120

Eliza PalmerF11thTRI STAR 311th00:23:30+00:07:32
26th

93

Annika ChaiF12thTRI STAR 312th00:24:02+00:08:04
27th

109

Grace LangleyF13thTRI STAR 313th00:26:07+00:10:09
28th

118

Charlotte MorrisF14thTRI STAR 314th00:28:33+00:12:35